juz went back SP today 2 do my timetable...

the system really sucks... gotta keep queuing up... so waste time...

i think i'm quite dead... i thursday 8am-5pm no break :dot:

wahahah.. scully really that day no lunch break hor.. haha..

my SAS is also screwed up. cannot select modules to take for elective then how to register them? dumb.. :angry:

loL no is really no break... cause i'm taking 8modules tis sem...

i tot 7 is maximum?

haix 3 more days to rest and then its bak to skewl:cry:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

8am - 5pm no break???

worse den Bangala workers leh... -.-

wa, 8 modules...so many.

i never take that much before sia...

i thought got the credit point thing, how cum can utl 8 modules?

last time i wanted to forward module, i wanted to squeeze 8-5 no break, they didnt allow.

i wasnt allowed to attend school without break...hmmm..

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

wa, 8 modules...so many.

i never take that much before sia...

i thought got the credit point thing, how cum can utl 8 modules?

last time i wanted to forward module, i wanted to squeeze 8-5 no break, they didnt allow.

i wasnt allowed to attend school without break...hmmm..

well maybe coz u didn't come down personally to make the timetable?

coz i had that kind of timetable before 2 sems ago, well if 8 to 5 got no break then find the time in between the modules that have break and grab a quick bite.

or best still ta pao and eat in lecture hall best:cheeky:

i have no idea how the system works... last sem they onli let me take 5module...

this sam i went there they say take all loL...

8modules(including gems) i forgot 1 more... FYP = 9modules al2gether...

but i weds n friday onli got morning classes loL... dunno how i squeeze also...

I DME student but i taking DARE Maths 3 :cheeky:

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h62/rudra18/album_pics.jpg

- i want a bike, but i rather have a plane -

so many modules u guys taking? oh man..

im only taking 6 modules in total this sem including fyp.. hahaha

eh u also like me 6 modules:cheeky:

hahaha hi-5! at least sma has been kind to me, allow me to have 1-hr lunch break :angel:

shockingly guys,my time-table this sem damn weird

monday i start at 1pm [can wake up late] then tue,wed and thurs all 8 to 5 except wed till 3 coz of gems

then friday no SCHOOL! WOAH:cheeky: :cheeky: :thumb:

woo... i'm taking 7 modules~!!!

-.-

shockingly guys,my time-table this sem damn weird

monday i start at 1pm [can wake up late] then tue,wed and thurs all 8 to 5 except wed till 3 coz of gems

then friday no SCHOOL! WOAH:cheeky: :cheeky: :thumb:

wah so good.. i only got mon full day, yet it has 3hrs break in the middle. hahahhah.. the rest are half days.. wahahahah..

hey guys where can i park my bike at?

i am a cls student. t1a area got any place can park? and also i know behind mlt1 there also can park.

where else around t1a, t1-4 area can park?

hey guys where can i park my bike at?

i am a cls student. t1a area got any place can park? and also i know behind mlt1 there also can park.

where else around t1a, t1-4 area can park?

hahaha.. around W1, W2. infront of marine simulator. im sure there's enuff space to park ya? :sian:

i tot cls got new building liao? can park at the new building the carpark near t15 alot of bike lots.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

the car park infront of t14 there? always see a lot of bikes there... but parking always full loL...

1st 2days of sch... so far so slack :cheeky:

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h62/rudra18/album_pics.jpg

- i want a bike, but i rather have a plane -

Hi all how do i login to the wireless lan in sp?? My device detects it as a hidden lan but i do not know the name of the wlan or access point.

pls help, thanks!

u can go to T4A if im not wrong and ask the people there to configure your laptop for you:thumb:

hidden network : pDa4SP

OPEN

DISABLE

create a new network in yr lappy with the name & the settings in cap.

hmmm,aiyah be like me park at the side lah,haha

That place is your parking spot leh. u bought season parking there leh. haha.

tml shld go snatch ur spot. o_O LOL

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

hidden network : pDa4SP

OPEN

DISABLE

create a new network in yr lappy with the name & the settings in cap.

Thanks. I'm not using a notebook; I've got a WiFi enabled smartphone to use during class (hehehe)

Will try the settings and post my findings soon. I'm using a Nokia E61i by the way.

Is the network fast or slow?

Damn... I tried to logon to SP network, my phone showed a gateway error. Subsequently, I connected but could only go to the CISCO network login page. A friend with another WiFi smartphone also experienced the same problem.

Any suggestions?

My class tonite was by Miss Annette... quite chio leh (comparatively).