it'll b gd if everyone hv a pic of their bikes in their siggy or something.. otherwise i wldn't know it's them had i come across any of d forumers here.. so far, d bikes i know are those belonging to redz, replay n gryffindor...

yea. i agree. sae hi to mi when see me.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

NOW i knoe got biker community forum in SP.....hehe...me riding the RED xr4 scram....say hi ya if Im ard...me shy shy la...

ya lor always anyhow park one.. today i still gotta move your bike for you.. -.-'''

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

i think i saw darkdragon today.. he come in bout 4+, den park behind FC4.. i wanna go say hi he walk off liao.. :(

it depends on ur usage... for long term.. a batt charger would b good.. cos it can make a single battery last abt 3 years? as compared to forking out $60-70 for a new batt every yr..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=166075

yo bro sham hope this link helps ya,someone selling batt. charger:cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
any1 involved in d street soccer tournament?

get postponed a couple of times...

-_-'

exam period i guess bro thats why :cheeky:

it's just a temp measure till end of d month when pay comes in.. then only can i change a new coil.. hmmm e charge should b good to last till pay day.. but i still do intend to get a batt charger.. it'll handy for long trips up north n other purposes...

i see.. ya, still be useful for long trips...

it'll b gd if everyone hv a pic of their bikes in their siggy or something.. otherwise i wldn't know it's them had i come across any of d forumers here.. so far, d bikes i know are those belonging to redz, replay n gryffindor...

ive only seen sham's bike and met darkdragon b4 :cheeky:

darkdragon riding what color n design SP?

the hkl design.

HKL paint job is which one sia.. xD

ya sia wat paintjob? the paint job got HKL in words is it?:cheeky:

Hey guys i notice number of you staying quite far from sch..Hw do u guys manage to come on time everyday for the morning class? Apparently morning traffic is massive..anyone?

2006-2007 HUSQVARNA SM125

2005-2010 VESPA PX 150

2008-2010 HONDA XR400R, HONDA CBF 150

2010-2012 HONDA ST1100Y

2008-2013 HONDA CBF 150

2013-2015 SUZUKI DRZ400SM

Present Ride: NIL

Hey guys i notice number of you staying quite far from sch..Hw do u guys manage to come on time everyday for the morning class? Apparently morning traffic is massive..anyone?

squeeze only!! hahaha.. a simple rule, leave home early :angel:

NOW i knoe got biker community forum in SP.....hehe...me riding the RED xr4 scram....say hi ya if Im ard...me shy shy la...

btw u park ur bike illegally at w11??

squeeze lor.. leave earlier lor.. lol..

btw u park ur bike illegally at w11??

yes he does. always anyhow park one.. :sian:

ya lor.. all started with the R1.. den i follow.. den now the whole basement bikes.. that time u park at the slope that side, den an XR400 park behind you, anyhow park one right?

yup leave for school early, apparently im just proud to say being a biker made me more discipline as in i wake up early just to make it on time to school:cheeky:

aiyah...me dun always park there la...if rain very the heavy,den me park there...being a staff nt dat bad la..(kena asked can siamz abit) at least for now...hehe..if at the slope..no choice la...lot so small sia...still inside slot mah...just dat phantom canot park beside...hehe

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

if any rider tells u he nvr squeeze in btwn cars b4, it's a LIE! haha...hmm ya mrng traffic is massive.. no choice.. squeeze in btwn ba.. but do it safely.. there r riders whom chose to zoom in btwn cars.. do it at ur own risks.. one mistake is all it takes to change ur life.. for me, i'll cruise in btwn.. lol..

sometimes, slow is not equal to safe.

yr 'cruise' speed mayb is oreadi considered 'fast' for others.

i'll say for squeezing throught traffic, do it @ yr own comfortable pace.

if u notice the biker behind is always there whenever u check yr mirrors during squeezing, my advise is to let him pass.

u're too slow liao...

aiyah...me dun always park there la...if rain very the heavy,den me park there...being a staff nt dat bad la..(kena asked can siamz abit) at least for now...hehe..if at the slope..no choice la...lot so small sia...still inside slot mah...just dat phantom canot park beside...hehe

ya la.. always in the way of others one.. lol.. :p u lucky i never lock your helmet ar!!! :p