[Group] Super Four Non-VTEC Family: PB1 VerR & VerS

sino74

How many grounding pts did u do?

Ah Pek do one got no points lah...don't know what is point leh...you come I do and you count and you tell me lor. All I know is that after its done, you risde off..you give me :thumb: 100 points :angel:

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

• Replies 18.1k

Ah Pek do one got no points lah...don't know what is point leh...you come I do and you count and you tell me lor. All I know is that after its done, you risde off..you give me :thumb: 100 points :angel:

I did 4pts grounding. Quite gud. But dont know if doing 6pts wil be better...

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

Woah!!!...thanks for the testament Krafadaw :cheeky: :thumb:..owe you a drink and Hondaman for the kind words mannn! The next thing you can be looking at is improving airflow and current cramk power :angel: I be the guinea pig myself till it works..let you guys knows.

Manage to try ur X-1R too... Not bad, can feel like ve more power. When going up slope can push the bike faster unlike last time when i need to throttle more juz to maintain constant speed.:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: Now to try the green oil.

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

understand that the grounding works better with older bikes..so it it

advisable to do it on new bike??

Can also lah...does make a difference..but wheather you can tell the difference is another thing.

I did 4pts grounding. Quite gud. But dont know if doing 6pts wil be better...

I still don't understand this grounding point thimg. Can you describe to me how this 4 point grounding of yours is connected? It would help me understand what you meant by "4 points". Thanks in advance.:cheeky:

Manage to try ur X-1R too... Not bad, can feel like ve more power. When going up slope can push the bike faster unlike last time when i need to throttle more juz to maintain constant speed.:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: Now to try the green oil.

I don't remember you got any X-1R from me leh..you got from Malaysia one from Autobac is it...than its not mine lor. Mine is the concentrate one not just engine treatment but if you want, I hear at Yahoo advertisment can get from "termina 2 International" at $49.90 I think.

Date : TBC

Time : TBC

venue: TBC

I'm Intrested !

1. xkissx ( Bishan)

2. Ah Pek (Tomato)

3. sino74 @ 91873034 (admiralty)

4. smiley (Jurong)

5. s4vs (Yishun)

6. Xdir (Sengkang)

8. krafadaw (Jurong)

9. gwzc_mk2 if time permits

10. Hondaman (Bt Panjang)

11. WingZer0 (Punggol)

12. JiaXian85 (Pasir Ris)

13. Tim17 (Tamp)

14. Syarifififififififififififififififfififif (eeeeessoooonnn!)

15. AsHaRiE (Bukit Batok)

okie guys back to the drawing board.. lets do it by voting ?? date (11/04/08) agree (time-after 9 or 10) venue (where ??)

Date : TBC

Time : TBC

venue: TBC

I'm Intrested !

1. xkissx ( Bishan)

2. Ah Pek (Tomato)

3. sino74 @ 91873034 (admiralty)

4. smiley (Jurong)

5. s4vs (Yishun)

6. Xdir (Sengkang)

8. krafadaw (Jurong)

11. WingZer0 (Punggol)

13. Tim17 (Tamp)

okie guys back to the drawing board.. lets do it by voting ?? date (11/04/08) agree (time-after 9 or 10) venue (where ??)

Teck Ghee Square Hawker Centre at AMK Ave 10...those comes from Jurong, Tamp, Admiralty, Bt Panjang, Pasir Ris and Bukit Batok will have free kopi from me :angel:

Date : ...

Time : 9pm onwards

Venue: TBC (input ur liking)

I'm Intrested !

1. xkissx ( Bishan)

2. Ah Pek (Tomato)

3. sino74 @ 91873034 (yishun) > amk library mac

4. smiley (Jurong)

5. s4vs (Yishun)

6. Xdir (Sengkang)

8. krafadaw (Jurong)

11. WingZer0 (Punggol)

13. Tim17 (Tamp)

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

Teck Ghee Square Hawker Centre at AMK Ave 10...those comes from Jurong, Tamp, Admiralty, Bt Panjang, Pasir Ris and Bukit Batok will have free kopi from me :angel:

Kopi only? how about STEAMBOAT? hahaha

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Kopi only? how about STEAMBOAT? hahaha

Aiyoh_yo!...Lagi_Boleh...Saya Blanjar steamboat but you pay lor :angel:

I can pay but use ur money lor...hahaha :angel:

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

Full Flame. For some of u who wanna know. Brought in by Unique. Unique better pay me kopi money. haha.

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/P1040162.jpg

The meter light

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/P1040147.jpg

The grounding done.

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/P1040150.jpg

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/P1040149.jpg

This is only left and right. Not the internal yet.

wah wah wah wahh~! everyday work OT to get those eh? or work OT at changi village. :angel: :angel: :angel:

but HEY! that's some nice things. u really do pamper your bike huh.

I'd rather get a Leo Vince than a Louis Vuitton.

another newly S4 rider on board in this fourm. I'm ridding the Project Big One, FN plate. Prevoiusly from bajaj pulsar fourm. Been reading thru the pages, & gain valueable info.

help me pls..:(

Anyone selling their rear Showa shock (suspension) or other brands that are still in good condition. (not those cheap ones..)

Here are some pic of my PB1

asri

DSC00941.jpg

DSC00942.jpg

DSC00937.jpg

yamaha x1

Bajaj pulsar(200 stiker)

Honda Super4(PB1)

Suzuki DRZ(sub rider)

Yamaha rxz135

Yamaha FZ1

Yamaha R1 &

Subaru Impreza :thumb:

:- Some drivers dont think of others o_O -:

wah wah wah wahh~! everyday work OT to get those eh? or work OT at changi village. :angel: :angel: :angel:

but HEY! that's some nice things. u really do pamper your bike huh.

I thought u were the one working at Changi Village? that day pass by saw someone similar like you but cannot confirm coz the Make-Up too thick. bwhahahahha. :cheeky:

Yalah work hard for this Shite...:angel:

another newly S4 rider on board in this fourm. I'm ridding the Project Big One, FN plate. Prevoiusly from bajaj pulsar fourm. Been reading thru the pages, & gain valueable info.

Anyone selling their rear Showa shock (suspension) or other brands that are still in good condition. (not those cheap ones..)

asri

OoOo Bajaj Pulsar a Good Bike...I love that bike too. Been riding it for a while.

Welcome to the non-vtec site. Showa shock can send for repair. But what is your budget? get a Bitubo ar..hehe. Or maybe YSS shock. if you budget budget then get a GAZI. I got mine at $220. at Hua Chin bt Batok.

cehh. asri in the houseee.. keke

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

I don't remember you got any X-1R from me leh..you got from Malaysia one from Autobac is it...than its not mine lor. Mine is the concentrate one not just engine treatment but if you want, I hear at Yahoo advertisment can get from "termina 2 International" at $49.90 I think.

Haha.. Not from u. Got it from a fren of mine.:thumb: Well ya its from malaysia one. but stil can feel diff. Mybe urs how much?:thumb: Then time u told me no stock...

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Power ah free kopi but not using my money rite.:angel: I suggest northpoint or town area. Anytin after 8 is fine. Not exceeding 12mdnite.:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

I can pay but use ur money lor...hahaha :angel:

Ok lah...I dig into your pocket for my money and we have steamboat..LOL!

asri

Woah!...Chan_tek!..for suspension..may be you can look up the garage or sales thread..plenty of things selling most of the time.

Now...work hard like Hndaman and use X-1R..Green Oil and grounding :angel: ...your Project Big One will become "Project BIGGER 1" :cheeky:

Welcome to the forum here mannn!:thumb:

Haha.. Not from u. Got it from a fren of mine.:thumb: Well ya its from malaysia one. but stil can feel diff. Mybe urs how much?:thumb: Then time u told me no stock...

Anyway...second round of 24 bottles gone liao :cheeky:

Power ah free kopi but not using my money rite.:angel: I suggest northpoint or town area. Anytin after 8 is fine. Not exceeding 12mdnite.:thumb:

Preferably a place that is open air and causal and our park bikes can be seen..and kopee $.60 to $.70 cents :angel: Northpoint got mei?...I don't mind.