Ah pek, i dunno u.. u may hate me for not turning up..heX3

but i feel that ur treated unfairly. as much as i admit that i am not a keyboard warrior to argue here.(confirm kena flame by the LV pple) but i feel it all boils down to ethics.

u promised to pay, u should pay..

dun worry bro, all i can say to the people involved:

Never cheat an elders cash

Never disrespect an elder

and finally, god have eyes bro. dun ya worry ok??

• Replies 18.1k

U all made very aware of what happen to him but dunno the whole srory so yeah.

What ever.

Kifakw, doing that is against the law. If one day u find ur bike like that at ur carpark how? U like it? Haha.

Wth im not part of the topic.. Haha. Between ahpek and him only..

Hope everything settle soon k ahpek, i cant force someone i know to pay up money he owes. Emmm

U can call me la if u wana say anything..

but i feel that ur treated unfairly. as much as i admit that i am not a keyboard warrior to argue here.(confirm kena flame by the LV pple) but i feel it all boils down to ethics.

We lv people dont flame anyone without the other party provoking first.

Why wud we wana flame others for no reason.

Melayu sama melayu mau gado buat ape!!

My last final post here la,

Bottom line is. We dont act like gangsters or wana drop by some gathering to get what he wants.

Ride safe.

Yo ah pek, just ask all the forumers here to blacklist him, didnt know that he also do this to ldslds, cos i ask he do the fender eliminator do until quite nice lei... Its like all of us loVe bikes here but don't play ******* la.... Just my 2 cents worth... :sian:

Yah...didn't know ldslds was caught in the net too and have been quiet about it. It was afetr I posted nicely telling Infernalwar why he was avoiding my calls, sms and ppm thru here that he indicated he was another 'victim'. The important thing is that..so long as much, you ppl here forumers know such character exist.

Just like ldslds..spend so long hours just to do his coolant change and flush..spark plugs, grounding, eps, eo and teaching him at the same..etc so he can have a safe bike to ride..but never expect myself a sucker till date. Good that most ppl know now and won't be the next.

His friends amy say I'm spreading bad..but I feel it is a "must post" here so ppl can avoid and know who..not defaming him but its the truth. Sad that things come to such a stage.

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

" i dunno u.. u may hate me for not turning up.."

No lah...LOL!...don't be silly. Sometime it reach a point that if you are wait for ppl for an appointment and they don't turn up without notice ..you just get tired of making further appointment..then it comes to me that.."aiyah..u here now, we just do" situation. So no worries..I don't hate ppl..u can't be worst then some ppl here..know what I mean?

hahha ah pek i was asking y he is avoiding me at the other threads ma lol,its when someone told me that u r looking for him too thats y i go see see

That makes us a pair of sad suckers but he seem to be very happy go lucky reminds me of those movies I've seen that I find certain character hard to believe exist..:faint:

I dun believe his bike will be problem free bro.. One day, he will ask qns here.. Now we know wats he capable of? Also determines his ability of instilling trust in anyone.

Here also got these kind of ppl. Simple la friend. You have prob paying, all ahpek is asking is you to call and let him know. How can ahpek know his story when the other party dont even care to explain.

In this small country, and all the carrot chopping going on all around the bikes shop in singapore, all we can fully rely on is other kind hearted bikers.

Please don't ruin that.

Btw ppl, anyone knows how much is it to change Ver S signal to those small compact LED types? Any shops to recommend?

“Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you.†- Jeremy Clarkson

http://images54.fotki.com/v104/photos/3/1279813/10237619/IMG_0625-vi.jpg[

Here also got these kind of ppl. Simple la friend. You have prob paying, all ahpek is asking is you to call and let him know. How can ahpek know his story when the other party dont even care to explain.

In this small country, and all the carrot chopping going on all around the bikes shop in singapore, all we can fully rely on is other kind hearted bikers.

Please don't ruin that.

Btw ppl, anyone knows how much is it to change Ver S signal to those small compact LED types? Any shops to recommend?

Should be around $30+ to $40+. I think some of the advertiser have them here. Seen someone fixing it at my void deck here before. Make sure you buy the ones with three wires otherwsie you would have pillar lightings. Also check with them the rating otehrwise it blink too fast or they have a flasher relay to go with it.

Please don't ruin that.

just a gentle reminder, those small led signal lights cannot pass inspection, so remember to change it back to your big stocks ones. :cheers:

Will a smaller normal bulb signal pass? I just was something smaller. :p

“Speed has never killed anyone. Suddenly becoming stationary, that's what gets you.†- Jeremy Clarkson

http://images54.fotki.com/v104/photos/3/1279813/10237619/IMG_0625-vi.jpg[

Ah Pek

I was away so I only just read the message you sent me over facebook just this evening.

I not surprised that one would want to avoid your calls and smses after you did your fixes and servicings on Infernalwar S4.

After all you being a good hearted "Ah Pek" who is willing to give credit first.

Surely I am sure there are others who still owes you money after which you had done to their bikes and they still do in this forum. Pay up!

Maybe you might want to post or PM me his S4 plate number. Legally we will get him.

Ah Pek

I was away so I only just read the message you sent me over facebook just this evening.

I not surprised that one would want to avoid your calls and smses after you did your fixes and servicings on Infernalwar S4.

After all you being a good hearted "Ah Pek" who is willing to give credit first.

Surely I am sure there are others who still owes you money after which you had done to their bikes and they still do in this forum. Pay up!

Maybe you might want to post or PM me his S4 plate number. Legally we will get him.

Thank Kano..I brought it to your attention because I know you are in a position where Law and Legal proceeding need apply. But as of this writing, I'm giving him till end of July to acknowledge the issue which I think is fair enough for Infernalwar. If anyone else play false weakness for him and/or be considered an 'accomplice' to him, have to file charges too.

In the meantime..thanks.

Will a smaller normal bulb signal pass? I just was something smaller. :p

Hy friend...anything that deviates fromthe original the day it'as approved by LTA actually fails. To have the best of both worlds..do what you like and hope not get caught on the road besides VICOM and temperory have it change to original for inspection. Style and having the look is one thing to you but may not be for others..but do know that those "approved" signal lights are for road safely.

Thank Kano..I brought it to your attention because I know you are in a position where Law and Legal proceeding need apply. But as of this writing, I'm giving him till end of July to acknowledge the issue which I think is fair enough for Infernalwar. If anyone else play false weakness for him and/or be considered an 'accomplice' to him, have to file charges too.

In the meantime..thanks.

No problem Ah Pek.

Really disappointing but I'm not surprised these crooks are still around even today I still face majority.

Fair enough as Infernalwar was given the opportunity to explain but the chose to evade. We can get ldslds rossifumi_46 to chip in. I believe ldslds have Infernalwar S4 plate number as he installed the fender eliminator on his bike.

Infernalwar

Face the consequences. Own up. Be a man and not wearing skirt. :dot:

pity ah pek... kind heart kana bite by dog(chinese saying).... i think afterall, ah pek.. next time don let ppl own u money liao.. once bitten twice shy... no money still wanna zheng the bike... i also wanna install eps, but no now money.. so tts y i ask ah pek to quote the price of eps so tt i can save up n install...if everyone wwana zheng bike but no money.. then ah pek gona eat air liao....

WTS givi e16 smile box, with led @$20

interested party , do PM me..

pity ah pek... kind heart kana bite by dog(chinese saying).... i think afterall, ah pek.. next time don let ppl own u money liao.. once bitten twice shy... no money still wanna zheng the bike... i also wanna install eps, but no now money.. so tts y i ask ah pek to quote the price of eps so tt i can save up n install...if everyone wwana zheng bike but no money.. then ah pek gona eat air liao....

Thank Tiku.so sorry to hear that you have to save up for it and YES!..its the way to go..just like I did but I was trained as a kid from a very poor family background. I save whatever I can skipping pocket money for lunch just to get Airfix models of plane I want that my parents can't afford to buy.

If you asked me why I do it on my expenses for some of the riders..well, I know where they are coming from and I know that their bikes are not safe to ride without the rectification so I felt kind of responsible most of the time and that its okay if I can help first and they go off happy. The highest ever in "IOU" was $500+ as it involve a 2nd carburretor damaged by a reputated motoiam during a carbs servicing session. Of course this young chap paid up duly as he promised. Its ppl like him that encourage me to further help in that way whenever I can afford lah..got money keep and know someone who have confidence in you who comes to me riding away on unsafe bike also makes me cannot sleep...haize!

As for InfernalWar, it was different, he came before he can pay what's owing on the pretext that he can pay me all at one go when the due date comes. But he would like to have those things done before the due date comes bekuz his eo was going real bad and the bike was rough and under power and might as well do all at one go.

After it was done, he raved about how good things was blahh.blahh..and even wanna bulk order X-1R and asking for my source of supply. Well, he succeeded in making me a bloody fool and a suckers. It seem like it so easy just ignoring and cutting off my contact toward him..and also like no problem is going on,,happily at LV thread.

Yes.save up Tiku..you know you deserve it when the time comes.:thumb:

Edited by Ah Pek

Yup, saving up and getting the thing u saved up for in ur hands.. The feeling is satisfying and deserved.

U all made very aware of what happen to him but dunno the whole srory so yeah.

What ever.

Kifakw, doing that is against the law. If one day u find ur bike like that at ur carpark how? U like it? Haha.

Wth im not part of the topic.. Haha. Between ahpek and him only..

Hope everything settle soon k ahpek, i cant force someone i know to pay up money he owes. Emmm

U can call me la if u wana say anything..

Haha, come on. He's taking other pple kindness for their weakness.

If I can't get things done in the proper channel, I'd be more than happy to go through another channel.

And besides, if someone does really vandalise my bike. I'll reflect on myself first, thinking if i had offended someone or done something wrong.

I'll have no evidence to prove that he/she really does vandalise my bike. Even if i have, you think our hometeam is efficient and capable to bring the vandaliser to justice?

Welcome to Singapore :cheers:

kifakw

Understeer is when you hit the wall with the front of the car

and oversteer is when you hit the wall with the rear of the car.

Horsepower is how fast you hit the wall,

torque is how far you take the wall with you.

Anyways after reading about what's going on for quite sometime, i have to stand by ah pek's story. This man is genuine and has utmost passion about what he does.

I recall an incident when my bike broke down in the middle of the night 4am. Not knowing what to do i called ah pek and disturbed him from his sleep. He rode down to the petrol station im at , and solve my problem on the spot.

Of course i felt bad and offered to buy him ciggs or give him a full tank, but he politely rejected me.

Dont take advantage of people's kindness. u wont even have a chance to do such things if u walked into a motortiam.

Wise Men say,only fools rush in.

Anyways after reading about what's going on for quite sometime, i have to stand by ah pek's story. This man is genuine and has utmost passion about what he does.

I recall an incident when my bike broke down in the middle of the night 4am. Not knowing what to do i called ah pek and disturbed him from his sleep. He rode down to the petrol station im at , and solve my problem on the spot.

Of course i felt bad and offered to buy him ciggs or give him a full tank, but he politely rejected me.

Dont take advantage of people's kindness. u wont even have a chance to do such things if u walked into a motortiam.

Wow.... :clapping::clapping::clapping:

:bow::bow::bow:.......

Just to let you know bro, your bike with leo vince sound and look damm ugly.:sorry::offtopic: ride and roar my ****ing ass.

Wise Men say,only fools rush in.