tink tml will be my last free day.. after tat dunno for sure le wor.. :sian:

omg... tml what time ? evening time can ? cause i also working tml leh...

sianz...

http://photos-249.friendster.com/e1/photos/94/28/3938249/1_393640418l.jpg

miss my busa.

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

lol... i went there for awhile only lah... haha... i reached with kaieiru, his gf and maverick... :cheeky:

I think i know who le, u the guy with slightly long hair at the back right. nice to meet u. Sorry didnt say hi to u, too many people :angel:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

omg... tml what time ? evening time can ? cause i also working tml leh...

sianz...

evening time lo.. i'll be at home... can come find me then..

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

I think i know who le, u the guy with slightly long hair at the back right. nice to meet u. Sorry didnt say hi to u, too many people :angel:

arha... lol... right right right... :cheeky: :cheeky:

miss my busa.

evening time lo.. i'll be at home... can come find me then..

eh okay okay... sure... what's your number so i can give you a call when i'm going over ? where you stay anyway ?

miss my busa.

Hi bros.

Protection for your shoes from the abuse of changing gear.

check out my MO

Shifter skinz

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a187/wacko250/boot_protection_1.jpghttp://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a187/wacko250/bike_sox_shoe_protector_1.jpg

Another spammer...

Harlow everyone. http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/emo14.gif

hell0o0ooo :bounce: :bounce:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

eh okay okay... sure... what's your number so i can give you a call when i'm going over ? where you stay anyway ?

bro sms u bo reply?? .... :D wanna jio u la some kopi.....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=173527

This is a Terrible news. I'm Biker in my Province Nakhonpathom (Thailand).

Yesterday... 5 jan 2008..

In my Province Nakhonpathom near Bangkok (about 60 Km from BKK). The Guy who I still don't know his name ride Gsx1300R Hayabusa model 1999 (orenge gray color) Plate No. FR 333Z crush with local motorcycle and dead in place. The accident happen about 12.30 am. I recive phone call from my friend he told me have accident near Makro supermaket Hayabusa crush with small motorcycle So I hurry up pick up my friend and go to the place. when I'm arrive the body already send to hospital. I'm ask the police officer about detail. He told me the guy that ride HAYABUSA came from Singapore and dead in place. I don't know to much about what happen in the accident.

Me and my friends Think We are the Biker one day if I die in the other country with my Bike. The most wanted were Coming Back Home.

Anyone who read this massage If you were his friend or know his friends, parent, cousin or someone who know him the owner of Hayabusa Plate no. FR 333Z from singapore Please tell them this terrible news. and Please come to take him back to his home.

The bike have take to park at The Prongmader Police station (Sub Police station in Nakhonpathom)

I really want to help him back home in peace. Today I will go to the police station at noon to ask for his name and detail.

If you know this guy you can contact me at [email protected]

My mobile no. 66-898363443 Plz At noon time. I can speak only english and Thai.

Ride carfully Everyone.......... Take care... Golf

anyone knows this rider? pls contact his family..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

his family was notified and are already on the way to BKK

condolences to the family... :(

IBA Member #25269

we are contacting his family right now. his name is ahmad by the way. thanks bro for the helpful information. pls contact me at +65 90030373 to pass more info on the deceased such as who and where to contact regarding his mishap.

bro , is this ahmad used to hang out @ rezki bendemeer ?

used to ride aprilla250?

if its him , do sms me his family ctc @ +65 96463424 .

tx in advance...ali aka sino74

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

we are contacting his family right now. his name is ahmad by the way. thanks bro for the helpful information. pls contact me at +65 90030373 to pass more info on the deceased such as who and where to contact regarding his mishap.

bro , is this ahmad used to hang out @ rezki bendemeer ?

used to ride aprilla250?

if its him , do sms me his family ctc @ +65 96463424 .

tx in advance...ali aka sino74

tx bro HayabusaSMT for ur Sms.

ever rode with him to Thailand back then when I was bachelor , with another

two more of our frens n sadly one of them also passed away in an accident in

which was ridin a Kawa7.

Condolences to his loved ones...

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

tx bro HayabusaSMT for ur Sms.

ever rode with him to Thailand back then when I was bachelor , with another

two more of our frens n sadly one of them also passed away in an accident in

which was ridin a Kawa7.

Condolences to his loved ones...

Bro, this guy working at KNS. Ever saw his bike there. RIP.

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Here are the pics of the deceased. Those who know him pls do contact me 90030373 for more information.

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2209/2092750459_5002c4b356.jpg?v=0

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2275/2093484834_5ac3393207.jpg?v=0

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2313/2092672599_1e70d85e7b.jpg?v=0

tonight there will be a meeting of friends to discuss regarding the late ahmad rock at bendemeer adams corner (rezki) at 9.30pm. those who wish to come down may do so and contact me. 90030373. sha. thanks