• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

  pinetreetmh said:
hehe that will be my 1st project once i get the bike.. will see if the tail is reali so ugly or not.

won't it upset the bike aerodynamics?? what i understand, busa is the fastest street bike not mainly because of the engine but also the wind-cutting aerodynamics:cheeky:

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

  hardcompound said:
:cheeky: ...got tap water (h2o) called coolant mey??? (anyway thx)

((and e coolant resevour empty very fast (like a week) after fully top up....but check the coolant res/hose no leakge...(me riding k2)...cheers))

you fully top up coolant in your resev tank??

cool...:angel: :angel:

  hardcompound said:
:cheeky: ...got tap water (h2o) called coolant mey??? (anyway thx)

Check your radiator cap too. :goodluck:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

  Nok97 said:
i oso.. mayb we can go here c c ??:angel:

Sorry, Boss, don't mean to be rude, but I find food at Perling better than Benut.

Of the 3 places, I feel that :

1st = Perling

2nd = Kulai

3rd = Benut

But everybody's taste buds are different...

Just my opinion... NO offence... :angel: :angel: :angel:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

  dE_mOd said:

i had the same problem months back..mine due to fan nt switched on when passes the half temp gauge. Got stuck in bad jam, engine overheat.. then the temp crosses the red zone and next thing, my radiator reserve tank burst and the sweet loving coolant spill all on my left foot (im wearing sandals btw..).. The feeling damn shiok.. better than going at 290..

  dE_mOd said:

Got a fren to help me out..lucky thing turn out my temp sensor spoilt, had it changed.. Do check the radiator cap coz i guess thats the most likely cause..

After that my coolant problem is solved..

  seahmh said:
Sorry, Boss, don't mean to be rude, but I find food at Perling better than Benut.

Of the 3 places, I feel that :

1st = Perling

2nd = Kulai

3rd = Benut

But everybody's taste buds are different...

Just my opinion... NO offence... :angel: :angel: :angel:

i agree with you. Queens side food taste betta. moreover is cheap. as for kulai been too many times since 1993. food is good but price is getting ex. benut distance is nice for a short get away N some food. Diff place got diff style in cooking. No big deal bro.. next time we hit for Muar & try out the food. :thumb:

  hardcompound said:
hi everyone~ me wondering if any of the busa bros here ever encounter that the bike engine temp overheat easily...and e coolant resevour empty very fast (like a week) after fully top up....but check the coolant res/hose no leakge...(me riding k2)...cheers

time to chg cap

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
  Nok97 said:
Bro.. Let me know ur side out come on your bike.

Btw. 3NCR is on OCT 08. can make it or not?

Venue change to Surat.

good!!!! :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
  Nok97 said:

Venue change to Surat.

I want to go lah...

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

  Nok97 said:
i agree with you. Queens side food taste betta. moreover is cheap. as for kulai been too many times since 1993. food is good but price is getting ex. benut distance is nice for a short get away N some food. Diff place got diff style in cooking. No big deal bro.. next time we hit for Muar & try out the food. :thumb:

an pai an pai lah............................ :lol:

--- A twist of the wrist ---

  Tish said:
quizesilver/AKG,

Today u miss this...

yummy :angel: :angel:

http://img175.imageshack.us/img175/6034/hpim2966yb1.jpg

hahaha.. :cheeky:

bro dun mean to be rude but it seem like u're trying hard to enjoy the shark's fin while u're constipating!

I'm sure the shark's fin taste gd.. juz dunno how ur stomach took it!

  kelvin_luffs said:
It muz have cooked ur flesh!

But can really see from your post that u really did love the feeling.. :cheeky:

Haha.. Nope..not my flesh.. juz the skin.. Fine after some antiseptic..

strangely..it felt xtremely cold when it happened.. The pain comes when it cools down..

  Nok97 said:

Venue change to Surat.

Dude, where did you get the info from?

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

  friedfishz said:

Anyway, tish ask you ah... when you go touring with ur wife, she hug you all the way and look straight in front all the way, or she just relax behind and look ard? My gf say once I hit 170, she can't turn her head, gotta look straight at my helmet and hide behind... is that normal?

I myself seldom go constantly above 250, usually its around the 200kmh. My wife would be crouching down behind me with the top of her head tucked in between my shoulder blades.

alyce said:
hahaha she no skill leh. lol.

How can you like that say other people's gf? :sian:

Tish said:
Wow, caring sia.

firstly, my wife share seat with me. Her head lever is at my back, not above my head. When 200+, she still can look left look right, when hit 260 she have to hide her head directly behind my body or bend down her head and rest it on my back le.

She never sit on the pillion seat.

And i have to get her pregnant fast else with prolong sharing sit .... the after effect could be ....

You riding the Busa for a few years already... ITS TOO LATE. hahaha

quizesilver said:
bro pls quote correct of the post and dun remove me from the list that u are quoting. 2nd time my email be remove.

as of this list is correct until u. thanks

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=3781389&postcount=29348

I think people dun like you... hahaha:cheeky:

  Nicholai said:
Dude, where did you get the info from?

From the last 3NCR I heard Surat OR Samui...but I think SUrat better lah....no need to take ferry...

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Oh yah, was away over the weekend in Malaysia and kena 2 speed traps, the first one I saw I thought I sure kena... surprising thing was that they waved for me to go! Then for the second road block, they waved for me to stop one side and issued me a ticket for travelling at 165kmh!

I so angry! I confirm going higher than that lor!

By the way, anyone know where to pay the summons?

  AKG said:
Oh yah, was away over the weekend in Malaysia and kena 2 speed traps, the first one I saw I thought I sure kena... surprising thing was that they waved for me to go! Then for the second road block, they waved for me to stop one side and issued me a ticket for travelling at 165kmh!

I so angry! I confirm going higher than that lor!

By the way, anyone know where to pay the summons?

Any police station :)