Ah maI haf :cheeky: hahahahahahahaha .... U bery free hor Da Ge :cool:

da da ge.. ah mai ar?? have have.. lor 16.. got ah mai. ah swee.. ah li. ah FMF.

i online checking parts. tats y can chat chat..:cheers:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

da da ge.. ah mai ar?? have have.. lor 16.. got ah mai. ah swee.. ah li. ah FMF.

i online checking parts. tats y can chat chat..:cheers:

Lor 16 :faint: :faint: Da Ge still nt fast enuf wor ur kawa :giddy:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

newbie.. cant handle faST bike.. tats y i get a kawa.;)

u newbie :slapforehead: :slapforehead: Kawa fast lei... Heard many kawa smoke busa @ 2nd link :giddy: :giddy: U muz b 1 of the kawa rider :bow: :bow: Dats y me riding honda wave :thumb: Bery slow & safe :D

yo check something with yr 08 blue busa friend. do u notice tha the engine brake is alot lesser than the old busa?? :sian:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
yo check something with yr 08 blue busa friend. do u notice tha the engine brake is alot lesser than the old busa?? :sian:

Hmmmmm... Nt sure lei though try his bike b4 :D Shall check later. lol... another black busa out nxt wk... my fren bike :D Even stock exhaust sound for the old busa is quite bassy den the new busa onli engine sound louder :giddy:

many sources.

1. Ebay

2. Forums

3. Parts Dealer (eg. KS)

Price ranges too..

from 20 bux for 2 pairs

to 30 a piece...

so aniwan here selling theirs????

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

stock busa battery only 175cca

stx 1300 using YTZ14S, cranking at 235cca if remember correctly

boss

ask u

was checking online

yup busa battery is

Battery Type: YT12A-BS

Voltage: 12

Capacity (Amp. Hrs.): 9.5

Dimensions: 6" x 3.4375" x 4.1875"

Weight: 6.3 lbs.

Metric Dimensions: 150mm x 87mm x 105mm

Metric Weight: 2.8 kg

Acid Volume: 0.5

Charging Current (Amps.): 1

C.C.A.: 175

STX is

Battery Type: YTZ14S

Capacity (Amp. Hrs.): 11.2

Dimensions: 6" x 3 7/16" x 4 3/8"

Weight: 8.6 lbs.

Metric Dimensions: 150mm x 87mm x 110mm

Metric Weight: 3.9 kg

Acid Volume: N/A

Charging Current (Amps.): 1.1

C.C.A.: 230

the height is difference by 5mm

will it fit in?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
boss

ask u

was checking online

yup busa battery is

Battery Type: YT12A-BS

Capacity (Amp. Hrs.): 9.5

Dimensions: 6" x 3.4375" x 4.1875"

Weight: 6.3 lbs.

Metric Dimensions: 150mm x 87mm x 105mm

Metric Weight: 2.8 kg

Acid Volume: 0.5

Charging Current (Amps.): 1

C.C.A.: 175

STX is

Battery Type: YTZ14S

Capacity (Amp. Hrs.): 11.2

Dimensions: 6" x 3 7/16" x 4 3/8"

Weight: 8.6 lbs.

Metric Dimensions: 150mm x 87mm x 110mm

Metric Weight: 3.9 kg

Acid Volume: N/A

Charging Current (Amps.): 1.1

C.C.A.: 230

the height is difference by 5mm

will it fit in?

it'll fit if u no have rubbish on top of ur battery...

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

it'll fit if u no have rubbish on top of ur battery...

sh|t...

it is full of rubbish...

i shall simulate a 5mm sh|t

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Srock Spockets (Rear & Front) = S$120

Cush Rubber (5 pcs) = S$42

Chain D.I.D.(50(530)ZVM2) = S$130

Labour = S$38

=====================

Total = S$330

(Prices as at 5th April, 2008)

I hope the above it helps.

eh.... i'm not sure if it is true but i have heard that the aluminium sprocket is not as durable as the steel ones, although they are lighter. if you are using your bike mainly for the streets and touring, get durable stuffs. you do not want any of the hardware to break down. :thumb:

Thanks for the infomation provided, maybe will stick to stock sprocket. Normally where do all of you change? Is HKL providing good workmanship and price?

New word added PERSONAL …

What is 23k btw ??? Oh please get things right and please know what you talking ... :pity:

This thread is good discussion for all users and you say is “Personal” … crap !

Now let me refresh …

- You brought up resale value after I mentioned conti bikes.

- You brought up Ti-Force after I mentioned Two Brothers exhaust.

As for an user, is normal to ask for supporting answers on what you claimed.

You sold your 06Busa 09mths ago and bought a 08Busa, we hear you loud and clear,

so how much you sold is good to share information with the rest of the brudders here.

I knew, you told me yourself and you forget. :pity:

I just want you to reveal yourself and slap yourself. :lol:

For exhaust, your quoting is very confident Ti-Force is really good,

please give us a solid convincing links but you keep avoiding and now say is PERSONAL.

You are always very enthusiast to help others, you should continue your good job and provide more links and answers for others so all can benefits from you and your 08 Busa who you always brag about it. :bow:

haha, i juz can't help it.. keke... supposed to be which not who

who refers to person/people

which refers to objects/things...

i too bored marking my papers now... :D

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

His knowledge is overshadowed by your stupidity ... :pity:

Lucky you ride Kawa, you once told me like KTM 990 Motard.

Tot Freddy Da Ge like V-Strom :D :D

haha, i juz can't help it.. keke... supposed to be which not who

who refers to person/people

which refers to objects/things...

i too bored marking my papers now... :D

John english powderful wan lei :cheeky: :cheeky: hahahahahahaha

Tot Freddy Da Ge like V-Strom :D :D

i love v-strom... . mr lee told me no more stock till 08...

so got myself another bike.

anyway, no hurry.. still got next timez...:cheers:

His knowledge is overshadowed by your stupidity ... :pity:

Lucky you ride Kawa, you once told me like KTM 990 Motard.

990 is cool... but is a KTM.. expensive bike. cant afford..

u shd input some knowlegde to him mah..

he tiking of throwing cams in..

mayb u shd enlighten him on that.:D