• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by il4@Nov 26 2004, 11:41 AM

http://www.bikelab.com.sg/images/logo.gif

BikeLab X'mas Promotion

Bikelab like to celebrate X'mas with Gixxer riders

Get your GSXR600, 750, 1000, 1300 Busa Suspension Service Package Deal:

Front fork and Rear shock rebuild for only $390!!!

Complete strip down

Fresh sikolene race fork fluid

Nitrogen gas recharge

Labour

http://www.bikelab.com.sg/images/103_0318.jpghttp://www.bikelab.com.sg/images/103_0319.jpg

Promotion is good till year end!! So what are you waiting for!!

Call Bikelab for more information at 62910121

email:[email protected]

We are located at 1122 Serangoon Road.

We are also the proud dealer of these products

http://www.bikelab.com.sg/images/traxxion_logo.gif http://www.bikelab.com.sg/images/penske_logo.gif

http://www.bikelab.com.sg/images/m4_logo.gif http://www.bikelab.com.sg/images/puig_logo.gif

http://www.bikelab.com.sg/images/sprint_dampers_logo.gif http://www.bikelab.com.sg/images/ebc_logo.gif

Thanks for sharing the info Bro. :thumb:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Hey guys, thought I share this with you all.

I got lobang for cheap modification parts. All parts are imported directly from US.

Got huggers, undertails, etc.

Prices for these definitely cheaper than if you get them from any shop in Singapore, and also cheaper than if you buy them online. I can quote you the price and then you search for them yourself to check.

Can send me a PM or email me at [email protected] if you wanna know the prices for certain parts. If i have the pics, I can send them to you. Don't worry, i have most pics for the products.

My friend is working as a dealer in the US, so if he sends them to me at reseller price, its gonna be very much cheaper. The main thing is I am not from a shop, so my friend sell me at whatever price, i sell it to you.

The thing is I only have class 2 bike items. Basically only Ducati, Honda, Suzuki, Yamaha, Buell and Kawasaki

Oh, I don't track this forum, so please email or PM me only...reply here not much use...hahahaha

I'm riding a TLR btw.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 26 2004, 09:56 AM

no matter wat we dun need to be as skinny as u cause we dun need to squee into shell like u do.. :lol:

dei r u ppl gg for bbq from riz??..

sam i know i am yet to call u ..

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Nov 26 2004, 12:55 AM

u come after your work can darling?

wahahaha.. darling wor!!! :X

btw.. i will call u up 1st.. cos i meetin alex @ kfc

sat nite on aug sibo?? LOLzz.

:offtopic: :offtopic:

no matter wat we dun need to be as skinny as u cause we dun need to squee into shell like u do.. :lol:

Wahhh. Rvf9792.. u got shell meh??J/K

Aiya pu_sa ju ju ta bah...

:help: :help:

hey Big Baby sniper...tat's a very GOOOD 1 !!!

Originally posted by Nok97@Nov 26 2004, 05:38 PM

wahahaha.. darling wor!!! :X

btw.. i will call u up 1st.. cos i meetin alex @ kfc

sat nite on aug sibo?? LOLzz.

:offtopic: :offtopic:

b going for steam boat b4 tiger time...10per person

hiya , aug n botak tio 4D mah... botak on already for tiger time...

all i knw , is i very broke,...hehe...

Jan trip mus plan ok, let me knw, i take leave...:smile:

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Nov 26 2004, 06:41 PM

b going for steam boat b4 tiger time...10per person

hiya , aug n botak tio 4D mah... botak on already for tiger time...

all i knw , is i very broke,...hehe...

Jan trip mus plan ok, let me knw, i take leave...:smile:

LOLzzzz...NBZ,,, all kana 4D!!!!!

okok... sat nite.. ON LAH!

Jan i cfm goin.. u c how.. if not. i go alone liao.. i oso 1 2 win some 4D too..

i oso broke liao.. tyre. brake disc.. suspension..

all suck my $$$$$.. :bouncefire:

Sori others..... abit out of the topic..

sorry:

CHEER!

Hi busarians.

Just today, my bike can't start and i'm wondering what's wrong.

I parked my bike and came home to take a bath b4 going out 30mins later. But it could not start. Got petrol, put to RUN, in neutral, batt working fine. (all those common faults checked) But can't crank at all. when i try to start it the first time, the dashboard automatically "restart" as in the meters light up and the needles spin again. Tried to crank again but doesn't works at all. All i hear is click click sound when i try to crank, the same sound when you ON your ignition. No errors is shown also.

Any of you guys experience this before? Tried to push start but found out i wasn't capable of doing it alone on a haya. Maybe tomorrow morning ask someone to help. Is it advisable to try to push start?

Tomorrow gotta tow to bikeshop liao..... =(

thanks in advance for all valuable inputs.

Originally posted by Marco@Nov 27 2004, 02:33 AM

Hi busarians.

I parked my bike and came home to take a bath b4 going out 30mins later. But it could not start. Got petrol, put to RUN, in neutral, batt working fine. (all those common faults checked) But can't crank at all. when i try to start it the first time, the dashboard automatically "restart" as in the meters light up and the needles spin again. Tried to crank again but doesn't works at all. All i hear is click click sound when i try to crank, the same sound when you ON your ignition. No errors is shown also.

Any of you guys experience this before? Tried to push start but found out i wasn't capable of doing it on a haya. Maybe tomorrow morning ask someone to help. Is it advisable to try to push start?

did u try to tap the agent manuel swtich on??did it show any errors?

check ur fuses too

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Hi busarians.

Any of you guys experience this before? Tried to push start but found out i wasn't capable of doing it alone on a haya. Maybe tomorrow morning ask someone to help. Is it advisable to try to push start?

I've never came across such experience.. I suspect might be some fault in the starter or fuel pump... Do share if us wats the fault when u fond out.. Sorry cant help much on this...

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 27 2004, 02:49 AM

I've never came across such experience.. I suspect might be some fault in the starter or fuel pump... Do share if us wats the fault when u fond out.. Sorry cant help much on this...

sniper u got tio check for drugs bo lolz :cheeky:

had fun riding n the nasi lemak was nice :cheeky: lucky onli slight drizzle on the way back home :thumb: thanks sniper n marker n sweeper for the plasant trip :thumb:

Originally posted by Marco@Nov 27 2004, 02:52 AM

thanks shoei, will try tommorrow morning.

sniper, it's okie. thank you for reading as well.

No prob marco.. do join us on our outting if u are free.. Hope no big prob on ur bike.. :smile:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 27 2004, 02:56 AM

sniper u got tio check for drugs bo lolz :cheeky:

Bo leh u kenna huh? :confused:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 27 2004, 02:59 AM

had fun riding n the nasi lemak was nice :cheeky: lucky onli slight drizzle on the way back home :thumb: thanks sniper n marker n sweeper for the plasant trip :thumb:

So long everyone regardless of busarian or frens are happy can liao :D

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 27 2004, 03:10 AM

Bo leh u kenna huh? :confused:

no i it's we lolz kena sniffer dog sniffing on our bikes lucky no pee on it onli lolz :cheeky:

time to sleep nitezzzz guys n ride safe :cheeky: :thumb:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 27 2004, 03:15 AM

no i it's we lolz kena sniffer dog sniffing on our bikes lucky no pee on it onli lolz :cheeky:

Must be the nasi lemak smell :lol: told u guys not to finished the second plate didnt I :D

Hi busarians.

Marco,

I heard ppl saying do not push start haya. No good for the whatever inside it...

Anybody, correct me if I'm wrong.

I'll say if you can't start it normally, just get a tow service to bring it to the shop.

Do update us yr bike's health, and the reason for the problem... we'll like to learn more abt this.....

:goodluck: to your starting tml... if can start, quickly ride to a motor shop to check it out.......

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 27 2004, 03:22 AM

Must be the nasi lemak smell :lol: told u guys not to finished the second plate didnt I :D

i think there is a curse on whoever eat the 2nd plate of the nasi lemak hor cannot finish the food de leh must leave some food over if not some unlucky stuff will happen....... :giddy:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg