• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Anybody here got Sammauel's contact? PM me. I'm looking for him. Interested in his number plate. I know he put up for sale some time ago. FA23. Does that ring a bell?

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Anybody here got Sammauel's contact? PM me. I'm looking for him. Interested in his number plate. I know he put up for sale some time ago. FA23. Does that ring a bell?

:bow: :bow:

dono he selling anot..

cos peter kana ice-cream by him..

:faint: :faint:

yup totally agree.I think end of the day i predict theres no right or wrong on either one of them.Both have their own point of views and etc.Well i might be wrong,lets see the ending.:popcorn: :angel:

ending alway goes with a laugh.

Tio bo 99 the best Da Ge :D :D Tell John kor kor lor... Later he say his 03 model eat 99 model full full :cheeky: hahahahahaha......

i smell rat.. rat with a devil's tougue.:D

anyway.. eat ful or not.. is still a busa.. world fastest production bike.

Yo everyone....

I getting a 07 busa... soon.... from i motoring.....

see if expert can accompany me go down to see the 2nd hand bike

i will be there about 3+plus (paging for PUNK hehe)

the no plate is FBB 7912* Stock.... red colour....

Selling for 19k otr... hopefully nothing else....

i cannot find new 07 busa liao.... ( anyone know where got sell new one )

and 08 is to expensive haiz......

this bike there are some scratches and the battery is dead + the chain is all rusty.... the mileage is 14000 + est. about 3 month plus nvr ride...

when close throttle there is a bit of sound...... so need to know if it is a norm.

the bike is about 11 months..... coming 1 year...

How is the price for 25 years old guy like me.... and y i choose i motor cos he eat my bike highest....

Tohguan ASP got 07 model. New Set.

Red in color.

Price wise I dunno...

Got friend selling older busa model? I am looking for one.

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: Buy 1st hand bike get free no plate rite ... Juz say Freddy Da GE recommend wan :bow: :bow: hahahha..

Like dat still can say stock :giddy: :giddy: 0.45 gasket.... Cometic high com???

Ur previous owner is Ong Lai rite bro :cheeky:

Yau u right,i guess tat many bikers knows ong lai is e previous owner, guess he's a fierce rider.

i only know this ong lai very rich.

almost all gd stuff he got on this ride.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
their bike shd from agent. no worry

23.5K.

high high high..

if u gettin it...

Brake hose.. slider .. air filter free shd not be a prob.

ya on the high side.

get him a gd deal!

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Bro I think it's not a good condition bike and e price is quite high for stock. I bought my 06 busa from excel cycle@ $18.7k and it came yoshi full system and braid steel hose and I took over from previous owner @ 9mth, I think u better dun buy that bike as it even have so many problem. Hope my infomation help u with yr decision. I saw one FW plate busa @ Excel cycle, maybe u can go down to Excel cycle @ Kaki Bukit and check it out.

ur's conside cheap liao.

mine i got it at $19.5k but it is a love at 1st sight.

gave me a nice number plate... so...

take lor.

and which idiot going to get that pulsar?

Yo Jackass watch what you post.:angry: FYI i am also riding a pulsar.Theres a chinese idiom that goes like this things can anyhow eat but words cannot anyhow say

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Yo Jackass watch what you post.:angry: FYI i am also riding a pulsar.Theres a chinese idiom that goes like this things can anyhow eat but words cannot anyhow say

yr one hayapulsar different lah .. haha :cheer:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
If you can tahan until Dec, then I sell you mine.... :D

Cannot tahan liao hahaha

ANyway i went down with a friend..... he say can buy... althought the price is average.....

I should be getting that liao....

:btw: yours is wat year one arr... bro...

maybe got accessories??? :D

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Tohguan ASP got 07 model. New Set.

Red in color.

Price wise I dunno...

Got friend selling older busa model? I am looking for one.

Good Good i call them later after my work and settling everything :cheers:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

Cannot tahan liao hahaha

ANyway i went down with a friend..... he say can buy... althought the price is average.....

I should be getting that liao....

:btw: yours is wat year one arr... bro...

maybe got accessories??? :D

saw yr above post, said that yr friend selling 02-03 busa ar? if have pm me..

:bow: :bow:

thos shall perish in the name of MARK KOR if thy speech is evil.

in the name of MARK KOR.. blanket party shall rise in mother land.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

jin jin?

pom mai mee busa liao. busa nak mai.

hatyai BW. rao pai duai keen beer ao mai?

phom pai HBW tae non Danok....phom keen root beer only...:cheers:

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

ur's conside cheap liao.

mine i got it at $19.5k but it is a love at 1st sight.

gave me a nice number plate... so...

take lor.

Ya lor, i also can say love @ 1st sight too. So wat is yr plate nos? Where do u service yr bike?

Saw you there last year,hope to see you there this year too:D

I will be there..God willing :)

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

yr one hayapulsar different lah .. haha :cheer:

Mmmm.... Sounds not too bad to name both bikes under a single rider. Then mine should be BusaWing liao.... :D

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

saw yr above post, said that yr friend selling 02-03 busa ar? if have pm me..

His bike is at Excel go down and see....

:btw: I go down Toh Guan liao.....

Cannot buy the bike lah....

OTR with insurance about $$24.4k

take my bike only about $10.5k :faint:

:sian::sian::sian: