eh...... longer loh! anyway there's a recall for the bikes by Suzuki. the new batch not affected?

so far as I know only the 1st batch & mainly US model require to do so, as 2nd batch no info. (I might be wrong)

COE got already:D number plate waiting LTA result :D

Looi's told me last Saturday end of July stock wil be arrived:cheer: :cheer:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Cannot tahan liao hahaha

ANyway i went down with a friend..... he say can buy... althought the price is average.....

I should be getting that liao....

:btw: yours is wat year one arr... bro...

maybe got accessories??? :D

Mine's yr 2007, all black. Registered Sept 2007 :)

Yo Jackass watch what you post.:angry: FYI i am also riding a pulsar.Theres a chinese idiom that goes like this things can anyhow eat but words cannot anyhow say

bro bro...

pls read my sentense clearly...

i am saying THAT ah nei...

not other ppl pulsar... :slapforehead:

btw i oso know u riding one...

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Ya lor, i also can say love @ 1st sight too. So wat is yr plate nos? Where do u service yr bike?

haha ya really love at 1st sight.

haa

number plate 666

hmm

basic servicing. myself. bike shop k&t

EO, spark plug, coolant, etc...

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
:bow: :bow:

thos shall perish in the name of MARK KOR if thy speech is evil.

in the name of MARK KOR.. blanket party shall rise in mother land.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

no...

pls dun. i am innocent.

:cheers: better :p

no...

pls dun. i am innocent.

:cheers: better :p

orrrhhhh!! you jialat liao!! you make accidentally make Mark angry liao. although he mis-read your post and took it too hard BUT, you still made him angry. so.... i must spank your kinky ass!! :lovestruck:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

so far as I know only the 1st batch & mainly US model require to do so, as 2nd batch no info. (I might be wrong)

COE got already:D number plate waiting LTA result :D

Looi's told me last Saturday end of July stock wil be arrived:cheer: :cheer:

i ask guan hoe.. onli 12 08 busa kana recall. the rest ok...

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

toh la sup arai? hope spell rite.

tel li phoon number.:D

err.. shld be

ber toh la sup ber arai...

(telephone number.. ) :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Any one here installed scottoiler? Wats the feedback? Jus got my 08 Blue Busa from Looi's. According to Mr Lee, mine not affected with the recall but told me to send in the bike to Looi's for some check as instructed by Guan hoe. Don noe wats it bout. Will be sending it in tomorrow. Any other 08 Busa in similar situation here?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/balls_1.jpg

If you're riding a bike but not calculating the 50 possibilities in the 50 meters of road ahead of you, then you're dangerous and shouldnt be on one.

ya.. ber toh la sup..

lolz.

ah chan sabaidee mai?:bow: :bow:

sabaidee khrap..

liew khun la?

ca pay mueng thai liew dai mai?

chook dii.. :D

pom pay mai dai.. tong tham ngaan :(

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

got the list?

U wan the list for wat Da Ge :confused: U wan take their number buy 4D hor :slapforehead: :slapforehead: hahahahahaha

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

how much is it for a hayabusa paintwork? e.g. a original white busa paintwork.

dude, we not paintwork shop here. you want to know the price, enquire from those paintwork shops. not here. although we are riding the bike, that's all we do. we are not salesman or any marketing analysis who knows prices of everything or services.

put yourself in our shoes, how in the world will we know how much workshops charge for paint job if we are not working there? it also largely depends on the grade of paint you are using too. you want to know those answers to your questions, do some research on your own.

however, if you are more into technical issues, many riders here can help you. no offense. i'm just blunt. do not take us for granted. if you wish to join us for rides after you get your bike, we are more than glad to welcome you. :smile:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

i ask guan hoe.. onli 12 08 busa kana recall. the rest ok...

how they know only those 12 have problems? or you mean these 12 are from agents that's why they honour these 12 bikes? :confused:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Any one here installed scottoiler? Wats the feedback? Jus got my 08 Blue Busa from Looi's. According to Mr Lee, mine not affected with the recall but told me to send in the bike to Looi's for some check as instructed by Guan hoe. Don noe wats it bout. Will be sending it in tomorrow. Any other 08 Busa in similar situation here?

yes. i have Scottoiler. IMO, it is very good! save you loads of trouble having to keep lubricating your chain. some say Scottoiler very dirty, but its the way you adjust your valve that makes the difference. having Scottoiler helped me last my chain for more than 35k km and i only tightened my chain once after i installed Scottoiler. just need to watch out for the oil in the cylinder not to dry out. if not, you will need to trouble yourself priming the system.

yes, some K8 are recalled. dude, since you are riding the blue one, can i ask what is the colour of your rims? :confused:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

haha ya really love at 1st sight.

haa

number plate 666

hmm

basic servicing. myself. bike shop k&t

EO, spark plug, coolant, etc...

I see, my nos u should know ba. Where is K&T???

bro bro...

pls read my sentense clearly...

i am saying THAT ah nei...

not other ppl pulsar... :slapforehead:

btw i oso know u riding one...

First of all,spelling mistake its sentance.:D

I read carefully already,you did not mention anything about AH NEI.Or you did not read what you post at all correctly?Nop i read carefully at what you post for that particular 1 which i quoted.From what you typed it seems to me only idiots will ride a Pulsar.I think i must convey your post to the pulsar riders in this forum.

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
:bow: :bow:

some 1 :cheers: on a weekday nite..

just 1-2 mug.. surrended.. u sure u 1 2 :cheers: ??

Hey maybe he is hoping that you will sent him home if he is drunk:D

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg