Tomorrow is the day of Confirmation!!!!

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Thanks for that info. havin riden a shaft bike, i dread the idea of lubin the chain. i gonna get it done soon. Where u did urs? my rims are gold in colour. thats 1 of the reasons for me to get the blue Busa.

i bought and installed mine at Motoworld. i would suggest you buy the Scottoiler there and bring it to elsewhere to fix it. alternatively, HKL do sell it too.

ahhhhh...... there i get it!! i saw a blue K8 at Mah Motor and the rims are black. it does not look as good as the gold colour rims. hope to have the chance to admire your beauty! :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Hi all, no time read post did i miss anything?

Super busy week, reno house and moving house , test and exams.....

To all going up thailand... ENJOY what ever u are going to DO :D

thanks for the well wishing. so i guess we will be invited to a House Warming when we are back? :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

engine stalling at high speed will not cause u to fly la... :slapforehead:

it's not like piston jamming or what...

there's juz the loss of power and then coasting down to a halt... what you'll be afraid is someone coming up and ramming you from behind.. :giddy:

i thought you like it from BEHIND?? :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Hmmm..... Once a gixxer always a gixxer......

so....... only upgrade the CC..... :D:D

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Oooh interesting calling your ownself an idiot.FYI no worries cool down long ago.:D Oh is it,by the way must correct you mah,my bro leh.So that you can improve your English Spelling mah.My years in our Secondary school sucks big time.Not worth mentioning it.:box:

haha cos it is juz forum. dun really care abt "image". glad u cool down. else wait the ah neiz fight. haha

actually i am nt much better too. haha :sweat:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
ohh.... by the way..... buddies...

GOD SPEED!

but take care....... :D

oei u nt going hbw?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
the part called HYB80Y! :angel:

!!!

take this

http://www.slashfilm.com/wp/wp-content/images/zohan.jpg

Hmmm..... Once a gixxer always a gixxer......

so....... only upgrade the CC..... :D:D

i get it!! you will never regret making this upgrade and will never want to downgrade to a car!! :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

!!!

take this

http://www.slashfilm.com/wp/wp-content/images/zohan.jpg

sorry dude, i do not have feet fetish. maybe you can check with tRish. :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

i thought you like it from BEHIND?? :D

do not assume everyone to have the same interest as you... :box:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

u guys must take care of me okie.. i first timer go hatyai.. abit scared...

who take care of u?? nobody gg with u.. u ride alone.. remb to bring S.O.P item hor

-Toilet paper

-Mess Tin

-Water Bottle. etc etc.

remb to bring cash card too.

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

c u on fri morning.

Hmmm i dont think i will be around when he is going to be drunk.Cause i have the ninja skill.THE SMOKE BOMB:D

you don anyhow smoke ppl lah..

simi ninja skill.. all i know u got the skill of.. DIsco! disco! :lol: :lol: :lol:

all the

high tone

low tone

falling tone

default tone

rising tone

are the killer... :giddy:

me learn in nus as part of my elective.. keke.. sian.. have to take exam somemore... :sian: only took to lvl 3 then i grad liao.. still got 2 more nvr take.. so is half bucket of water..

and also long time no use le.. rusty already..

lerm mot leew (forget all already)... :cheeky:

so good.. i oni learn broken words in talat(market) from the auntie

u took till m3 still say half bucket of h2O..

den tik i half spoon of h2O............:lol: :lol: :lol:

ohh.... by the way..... buddies...

GOD SPEED!

but take care....... :D

Damn!! me too.. I hope i didn't miss anything..

Was so busy too..

anyway, to those heading up north for the HBW, do have a safe trip.

ENJOY!!!

I know the recall mainly because of the installation of ignition cable wrongly, & some of the wiring was "pinch" as result it might cut off & when it happen imaging if you are travelling "hi" speed & the bike engine just stalllllllll :help: :help: the rider will just fly off like "Superman":eek: ....i have the recall menu & if u want i can email to you.

Pls do e mail me at [email protected]. Thanks dude!

i bought and installed mine at Motoworld. i would suggest you buy the Scottoiler there and bring it to elsewhere to fix it. alternatively, HKL do sell it too.

ahhhhh...... there i get it!! i saw a blue K8 at Mah Motor and the rims are black. it does not look as good as the gold colour rims. hope to have the chance to admire your beauty! :D

The one at Mah is US model bro. I will try to come down to 1 of the meet ups. As I am working shift, its a bit difficult to find time. Nevertheless, i will make the effort. Hope to see you guys soon. Really enjoying the ride at the moment.... cant help but have that evil grin when ever i twist that throttle :D

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/balls_1.jpg

If you're riding a bike but not calculating the 50 possibilities in the 50 meters of road ahead of you, then you're dangerous and shouldnt be on one.