I wouldn't laugh on an accurate statement.

My bike is at Ah Chuan since this morning. Stickers collected from Guan Hoe this morning as well. She will be ready on Saturday and then from Ah Chuan straight to I-Motoring for service. Already done 6231km since the last service (231km over due).

Thanks for the trip. Was fun.

you are "Ang Mo". you can say whatever you want! :D i hope to see your bike back into the original condition. the scratched fairings really hurt my eyes! :lol:

the ride with you was damn fun dude! and i want to thank you for finishing one whole durian on your own while leaving me with the bikes. what if someone kidnaps me?? o_O

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

he wan to up his HP by another 10hp.

this time is different! Guan Hoe issued limited edition Hello Kitty stickers that sells in a set of three for $200 that can up your HP by 50HP at the wheel that will ensure the K8 just smell your smoke! "Blink, and you will miss it!" :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Any reviews on Pirelli's Diablo Strada tyres on a busa?Any bros here using?

not sure on that. but i know of a very fierce rider who used Super Dragon Corsa pro on this trip! :bow:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Funny you mentioned but I did have that problem with the Greek flag stickers. The solution I found was to simply paint the Greek flag on my fairings.

oh your Greek flag is actually painted?? i thought it was a sticker! :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

you are "Ang Mo". you can say whatever you want! :D i hope to see your bike back into the original condition. the scratched fairings really hurt my eyes! :lol:

the ride with you was damn fun dude! and i want to thank you for finishing one whole durian on your own while leaving me with the bikes. what if someone kidnaps me?? o_O

So sorry but could not resist lah!

This time we "Ride for Peace"

Next time we "Ride For Durian"

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/durian.gif :D :D :D

Beryyyy freee hor u :D :D

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Not really ... Just come in to do a quickly one ... :D

Later Jason hyb80y say u like quickie :giddy: :giddy: hahahaha

At times when you really very busy ... Quickie is a very good solutions. :p

But it seems dat ur very free wan lei :D :D

Not free man ... I adjust myself to make myself free ... :p

This month very the stressful man ... :faint:

Take things @ a time lor... dun stress urself out :thumb: :thumb:

Actually to me, completely stock is an accurate statement. :D

Call me to pick up your Harley. :p

I truly appeciated your offer, but I've already got a lousy RXZ125. My goodness, how these young kids can ride those things. It really realy sucks. Got box some more, which is something that I hate.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
Yes, but I've already confirmed the trip for MotoGP. Unless you guys want to meet me there? Ride up alone is scary.... :weep:

Refer to post below.... :slapforehead:

Hmmm when my bike is collected most prob. i go if my bike dun give me problem :pray:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

I truly appeciated your offer, but I've already got a lousy RXZ125. My goodness, how these young kids can ride those things. It really realy sucks. Got box some more, which is something that I hate.

i think rxz is not 125cc, 135cc if i'm not wrong:confused:

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

Stripping off my parts soon ... Anyone interested in my parts or buying my whole bike can PM me.

- Ohlins Forks with Brembo capliers and Ohlins rear suspension S46PR1C1S.

- MotomasterUSA front and rear flame design full float rotors.

- Gilles Toolings Handlebar (Gold) with base plate and Scott Rotary high low speed steerling damper mounted straight to the cone.

- Gilles Toolings footpegs (Gold) and chain adjuster (Gold)

- GSXR lighter and broader rims.

- TRS full system (free flow illegal).

- Brembo brake masterpump size19/20 complete with bottle and switch.

- Brembo brake masterpump size16/16 complete with bottle and switch.

hmmm..... Looks like i found some of the things i wan....

PM sent...

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

what is the full name of this AHM? where are they dude? think my stock brake pads for my Discacciati calipers are going to finish too. thanks. :thumb:

HEy bro,AHM located at Blk 1063 Eunos Ind.Mechanic name is Ah Hong.Tell him Yusri Hayabusa recommended you.:D

PM me details of ur undertray too.Might be interested.Does it come with LED tail light?

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

this video got to be here!

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738