Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 28 2004, 11:01 PM

like that i oso wan to clock posting lolz :cheeky:

Welcome welcome if everyone here clock as much as possible hitting 500 pages is not a problem hahahaha :smile:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

KOPI

Date: 1st Dec 2004 (wed)

Time: 2130 hrs

Place: Sunshine Place

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

Those who have ordered their Tees and have not turn up for collection or make payment pls PM me for the arrangement. Pls try ur best to make arrangement ASAP. Ur co-operation is appreciated. thanks.

Event 1

Curry Fish Head Special Meal

I'm arranging a special meal off the normal menu with Boss from the Curry fish Head resturant. Targeting price range abt 20-30Rm per person and need to confirm seat as they will need to prepare the food in advance.. those who have been there I'm sure u know the quality of the food there.. After the food session if theres some time will proceed to another town nearby for a drink with live band :D No back out or last min attendants.. I'm targeting at least 20paxs in order to proceed with the arrangement and closing date will be on 6th Dec 04. No Pending, Pls do not confirm if you are not sure.. Thank you!!

Date: Next Friday

10th Dec 2004

Meeting place:

After 2nd link GP Esso kiosk

Time :

2030 Hrs

move off at 2115 hrs SHARP!! Have to reach the resturant B4 2230 hrs

Comfirmed bikers:

Hayabusa Sniper (2 paxs)

Jason (1 pax)

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Marco... hws ur bike??? :confused:

guys (n gals), is forced running-in ur bike advisable (that means once u get the bike from the shop, go to 2nd link, whack up to 260-280km/h, come back to singapore, change engine oil and u can use the bike as per normal)??? what's ur opinion? i prefer the normal running-in lei (ride up to 800km without exceeding 4000 rpm).....

sorry, MIA for a few days, my laptop down with a virus :giddy:

anyway, still feel pissed with the black sheep who start this "haybusa" poll....i wonder even he spell the bike name wrongly :cheeky:

anyway, have a good week ahead though i'm having monday blue :sian:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

KOPI

Confirm List:

1. Hayabusa Sniper

2. ghphng

Those who have ordered their Tees and have not turn up for collection or make payment pls PM me for the arrangement. Pls try ur best to make arrangement ASAP. Ur co-operation is appreciated. thanks.

Event 1

I'm arranging a special meal off the normal menu with Boss from the Curry fish Head resturant. Targeting price range abt 20-30Rm per person and need to confirm seat as they will need to prepare the food in advance.. those who have been there I'm sure u know the quality of the food there.. After the food session if theres some time will proceed to another town nearby for a drink with live band No back out or last min attendants.. I'm targeting at least 20paxs in order to proceed with the arrangement and closing date will be on 6th Dec 04. No Pending, Pls do not confirm if you are not sure.. Thank you!!

10th Dec 2004

Meeting place:

Time :

2030 Hrs

Comfirmed bikers:

1. Hayabusa Sniper (2 paxs)

2. Jason (1 pax)

3. ghphng (1 pax)

Event 1

10th Dec 2004

Meeting place:

Time :

2030 Hrs

Comfirmed bikers:

1.Hayabusa Sniper (2 paxs)

2.Jason (1 pax)

3.ANDY (single & very available)

4. ghphng (1 pax)

Originally posted by TLK24@Nov 29 2004, 03:16 PM

guys (n gals), is forced running-in ur bike advisable (that means once u get the bike from the shop, go to 2nd link, whack up to 260-280km/h, come back to singapore, change engine oil and u can use the bike as per normal)??? what's ur opinion? i prefer the normal running-in lei (ride up to 800km without exceeding 4000 rpm).....

sorry, MIA for a few days, my laptop down with a virus :giddy:

anyway, still feel pissed with the black sheep who start this "haybusa" poll....i wonder even he spell the bike name wrongly :cheeky:

anyway, have a good week ahead though i'm having monday blue :sian:

I would prefer to do for a normal run in :smile:

""After the food session if theres some time will proceed to another town nearby for a drink with live band No back out or last min attendants.. ""

wah....got live dancers onot.... like this yr's 3NCR dinner...

*eyes pop out*...

*droooools* .....

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Nov 29 2004, 05:36 PM

GOOD EVENING SIR...to u mr sniper

so did tshirt wash liao? shrink or expand?

haha...so sian, today n tmr MC, stay home rot...*cough cough*

eugene, dun bully sick boi leh...*sniff sniff*

Have wash yet so dun know leh.. :D why u sick??? too much tiger time liao huh?

Live dancer?? I would propose u to be dancing live there on that day :lol:

Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Nov 29 2004, 04:49 PM

Event 1

10th Dec 2004

Meeting place:

Time :

2030 Hrs

Comfirmed bikers:

2.Jason (1 pax)

4. ghphng (1 pax)

Event 1

10th Dec 2004

Meeting place:

Time :

2030 Hrs

Comfirmed bikers:

2.Jason (1 pax)

4. ghphng (1 pax)

5. Haya^Busa (2 paxs)

U not coming for kopi this wed???? why u kick ANDY & ghphng out of the curry fish head makan huh? :lol:

KOPI

Confirm List:

Hayabusa Sniper

ghphng

Haya^Busa

Event 1

I'm arranging a special meal off the normal menu with Boss from the Curry fish Head resturant. Targeting price range abt 20-30Rm per person and need to confirm seat as they will need to prepare the food in advance.. those who have been there I'm sure u know the quality of the food there.. After the food session if theres some time will proceed to another town nearby for a drink with live band :D No back out or last min attendants.. I'm targeting at least 20paxs in order to proceed with the arrangement and closing date will be on 6th Dec 04. No Pending, Pls do not confirm if you are not sure.. Thank you!!

10th Dec 2004

Meeting place:

Time :

2030 Hrs

Comfirmed bikers:

Hayabusa Sniper (2 paxs)

Jason (1 pax)

ANDY (1 pax)

ghphng (1 pax)

Haya^Busa (2 pax)

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 30 2004, 12:22 AM

U not coming for kopi this wed???? why u kick ANDY & ghphng out of the curry fish head makan huh? :lol:

no kick lar i not farmiliar wif the editing mah so i saw ur posting i just quote ur posting mah later den realised got somemore ppl kekekekekekek so i redo lor :cheeky: :sorry: pai seh dun :gun: - - - - me lar i still newbie mah miscue lolz :sweat:

wed most probably will be there if my paperwrk done in time :thumb:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 30 2004, 12:28 AM

no kick lar i not farmiliar wif the editing mah so i saw ur posting i just quote ur posting mah later den realised got somemore ppl kekekekekekek so i redo lor :cheeky: :sorry: pai seh dun :gun: - - - - me lar i still newbie mah miscue lolz :sweat:

wed most probably will be there if my paperwrk done in time :thumb:

No problem...Look at ur right hand top column.. there are Edit & Delete icon which u can click on it .. erm.. maybe u can try delete some of your repeating post as its looks confusing to others.. :D

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 30 2004, 12:37 AM

No problem...Look at ur right hand top column.. there are Edit & Delete icon which u can click on it .. erm.. maybe u can try delete some of your repeating post as its looks confusing to others.. :D

ok let me play ard n get myself farmiliar wif it thankee :thumb:

goood morning, busarians! :cheer:

hatyaibusa, hope u get well soon!!

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by TLK24@Nov 30 2004, 10:16 AM

goood morning, busarians! :cheer:

hatyaibusa, hope u get well soon!!

Morning.. got your bike already?.. Joining us kopi tomorrow? :confused:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 30 2004, 10:36 AM

Morning.. got your bike already?.. Joining us kopi tomorrow? :confused:

wah, bro...so fast edit the wrong day ah :cheeky: ...most probably will join u guys tomm if no OT tomm nite

yup, got it on saturday.....did not ride the babe much coz it's been raining whole weekends :cheeky: wanna check with u, is BT056R good for this bike? i understand it's more for touring, right? i did ask the motortiam to change the tyres to BT014 for me but they charged extra $220 for that tyres...oso hafta wait for another 2-3 days...so i decided to use this tyre....

Originally posted by TLK24@Nov 30 2004, 11:00 AM

wah, bro...so fast edit the wrong day ah :cheeky: ...most probably will join u guys tomm if no OT tomm nite

yup, got it on saturday.....did not ride the babe much coz it's been raining whole weekends :cheeky: wanna check with u, is BT056R good for this bike? i understand it's more for touring, right? i did ask the motortiam to change the tyres to BT014 for me but they charged extra $220 for that tyres...oso hafta wait for another 2-3 days...so i decided to use this tyre....

BT056 is not bad.. its the original factory recommended tyre when they first launch the busas.. I would advise to use it first so that next round u when change ur tyre to other brand or model then u will be able to compare :smile: