heLLooo peeps....any idea wer i cn get an undertray to be used wif my

intergrated rear lights??

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Selling off my GPR titanium endcan(2mths old ) + yoshi race headers(4-2-1) at 1.6k and want to trade my real carbon fibre laminated solo hump with a plain colored one(plus cash top-up).Details in garage sales. Thanks!

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Selling off my GPR titanium endcan(2mths old ) + yoshi race headers(4-2-1) at 1.6k and want to trade my real carbon fibre laminated solo hump with a plain colored one(plus cash top-up).Details in garage sales. Thanks!

bro if u r really keen. i would suggest that u give a cheap top up price since u got it with ur bike when u got it.

else u will have to really wait till long cos nt much busa is having full CF tail.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
heLLooo peeps....any idea wer i cn get an undertray to be used wif my

intergrated rear lights??

u may look at the powerbronze undertray.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
bro if u r really keen. i would suggest that u give a cheap top up price since u got it with ur bike when u got it.

else u will have to really wait till long cos nt much busa is having full CF tail.

Haha,understooded bro.It'll go ok with black tails like mine now.But mine will be red so have to repaint.

Anyways top up price is neg.Just PM me your offers. :p

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Guest simpleme
http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/AnimalBusaFeels.jpg

hi john,

nice pic there. :thumb:

1 new busa rider soon to be born. another mid-core tripster.

:pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray:

its u hor Freddy kor kor :confused:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

ah bang... 1 new busa rider..

cannot be me lah.. i busa wannabez.

cannot afford to own a busa.

My bad my bad... U R 1 of the busa Master lei :bow: :bow:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

My bad my bad... U R 1 of the busa Master lei :bow: :bow:

:eek: :eek: :eek:

BOOBS Master can?

Busa i dono..

the real master is out there.. keeping viewing the post but seldom talk.

:popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn:

Ah Beng : I am a Proud, coz my son is in Medical College .

Friend: Really, what is he studying.

Ah Beng: No, he is not studying, they are Studying him.

Ah Beng : If I die, will u remarry?

Wife: No! I'll stay with my sister. But if I die will u remarry?

Ah Beng : No, I'll also stay with your sister.

Ah Beng : Why are all these people running?

Man - This is a race, the winner will get the cup

Ah Beng - If only the winner will get the cup, why others running?

Ah Beng told his servant: 'Go and water the plants!'

Servant: 'It's already raining.'

Ah Beng : 'So what? Take an umbrella and go.'

sorry ask a noob question,

if wan sync my bike but without pc3 izzit possible?

Its ok i am fine with it since i am also a noob.You can ask Nok97, kaireiu and etc.A lot of experts here.:thumb:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg

i nt expert but u dun need pc3 to sync. unless u wan to do tuning.

Its ok i am fine with it since i am also a noob.You can ask Nok97, kaireiu and etc.A lot of experts here.:thumb:

Another heavily modded busa trying to tell people he newbie:dot: FAKER!!!!:p

i nt expert but u dun need pc3 to sync. unless u wan to do tuning.

Oei! you never die before ah? You dun use the word PC3 here in this thread! Wait people like NA, pinetree will come in and blast you hor! They super duper anti PC3 one leh! :gun:

Hi All Busa Rider,

It's time of for good thing to part already. Know that I am not a very frequent poster. For those that remember me, I am the one with the Kitty Busa. :)

Anyway, I selling off the bike due to my new toy. But will still always be a biker cos keeping my ST11 and Super4.

Please see if anyone is interested and get back to me. Below is the original sale thread.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4583218#post4583218

GT

Super4 Spec III+Goldwing GL1800+Jaguar XF

Oei! you never die before ah? You dun use the word PC3 here in this thread! Wait people like NA, pinetree will come in and blast you hor! They super duper anti PC3 one leh! :gun:

PC3 too advanced.. me still using pc2.. :p

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Can do Teka mapping?:p

Another heavily modded busa trying to tell people he newbie:dot: FAKER!!!!:p

i not anti-pc3.. just that i feel its not value for money.. for the same price i could get something much better.

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg