• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

wahh.. uncle AKG.. u reli veri long winded..

simple cases!!-u 1 2 buy.. u buy.. u don 1 2 buy... bye bye..

simi pc3 pc4. mp5 rx7..

stock is da bestz!!!!

me just a newbie..:thumb:

wahaha.. logo wor.. u chao ah beng ah?

last time dono simi kulai. simi NSHW. simi KL .. oni know LCH way.:lol: :lol:

Wah... you bully me! I more newbie than you lor! Anyway, I never ride my bike go overseas before hor... pure transport bike!

You race win people's helmet and money... sound like Chao Ah Beng what! heheh

the z-fi alone is abt the same prce as the pc3 alone. u can do what a pc3 can and load more than 1 mp into teh z-fi and if u choose to buy an additional switch u can switch maps while ridding. eg. u have tuned a map for fuel efficiencyn and riding while touring. then u meet up with a evo and u wan to play so u switch to a map which is better for racing etc.. while u are still riding on yr bike which gives u more flexibility. or u ride in sngapore uslng a map that is fuel efficient when u go malaysia u may wan to switch map with the add on switch. the z-fi cost abt 500plus whicis abt the same as pc3

but still need a dyno machine to tune but if u wan to sve mone on the dyno and get more accurate tuning u go buy teh z-afm for the autotune function. but as quicksilver say u need a laptop to load the map created into the z-fi.

and pc3 ater a whel yr tuning will go of so need to re tune or if u add components also need to retune so with a z-afm u dont need to.. plus teh z-afm tune while u are riding so its ~100% correct compare to a dyno machine where there is not ram air effect.

the arf motty is a much better product but is also much more ex.. whiel teh z-fi u can choose to have the autotune or not. and the big advantage of z-fi is that if u decide o buy the zifi we an share te z-afm and after u are done can pas to me nd then after loading the map tuned u can remove it. and pass it back to u . etc.. and u can bypass the dyno and have amap ~100% corect and can hae dffernt maps loaded for different situations. :thumb:

kaireru am i right or did i misundrstand? :giddy:

Roger that, so all in I have to spend about $1000 plus to get the stuff lah? Think its beyond my budget liao, shall stick to my PC3 until I can afford lah. Hope you not offended hor, just for discussion nia! hehe...

i am nt kaieriu but u are more or less there. but who is going to buy the zafm and owning it?

btw there is one more product that can used for the pc3. i know but i dun wan to tell u :D

work almost the same as zafm

You need a big tight slap!

Hi there,

can anyone advise or explain to me..about this:

Lets say my new bike finish running in,the bike is hayabusa k8...now i can speed ah..i would like to ask,if first gear i ram hard,means open my throttle more then change to next gear..is it ok?anything will happen to my engine?

When you throttle hard from the 1st gear, the bike engine would revv very high... more noisy, higher wear and if done for an extended period of time, harmful to the engine.

But if you were to progressively upshift your bike, then the bike would be almost flying when you reach 6th gear! It feels gooooood man!

NO ... u cant u need to rid bike until abt 90000km then u can wack hard...

haa

bro once u run in. slowly slowly ride the bike hard dun one time wack the bike. u nv know the power of ur baby.

Dun anyhow teach people wrong things lah, might as well tell him to ride at $50 kmh all his life!

Wah...

Roger that, so all in I have to spend about $1000 plus to get the stuff lah? Think its beyond my budget liao, shall stick to my PC3 until I can afford lah. Hope you not offended hor, just for discussion nia! hehe...

!

u still misunderstand.. the z-fi can work alone and is the same as the pc3 and cost abt the same at ~500plus. but alone like the pc3 u ned to go dyno to tune the bike. but the difference is that the z-fi can store more than 1 map and can have a add on switch to chg maps when u are riding. whereas the pc3 cant.

so same usage more fuctions and same price.. which do u wan ? its up to u.

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
i am nt kaieriu but u are more or less there. but who is going to buy the zafm and owning it?

btw there is one more product that can used for the pc3. i know but i dun wan to tell u :D

work almost the same as zafm

i also know. but the hindrance is the pc3 it cant store more than 1 map. u need the ems for that which is so much more ex.

Wah... you bully me! I more newbie than you lor! Anyway, I never ride my bike go overseas before hor... pure transport bike!

You race win people's helmet and money... sound like Chao Ah Beng what! heheh

You need a big tight slap!

When you throttle hard from the 1st gear, the bike engine would revv very high... more noisy, higher wear and if done for an extended period of time, harmful to the engine.

But if you were to progressively upshift your bike, then the bike would be almost flying when you reach 6th gear! It feels gooooood man!

Dun anyhow teach people wrong things lah, might as well tell him to ride at $50 kmh all his life!

Hahaha..hmm u gt the point bro at 6th gear..it really flys like flammable falcon..hmm,for first gear if i wack,yeah can wear n tear..

ALWAYS READY! READY TO STRIKE!

Raymond kor kor say stock bike no power... Mus fix Yoshimura dual tip Illegal Full system den got power :p :p

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

My view is to optimize what you have and what you can do first den think about upgrading or spending more money on your ride. Some people just spend and spend but can't optimize the ride. Unless you have the spare cash like some people do than sell to make a profit.........No offence to anybody.

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

i also know. but the hindrance is the pc3 it cant store more than 1 map. u need the ems for that which is so much more ex.

go buy lor :D

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

nothing .

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
My view is to optimize what you have and what you can do first den think about upgrading or spending more money on your ride. Some people just spend and spend but can't optimize the ride. Unless you have the spare cash like some people do than sell to make a profit.........No offence to anybody.

Yup,true too to wat u say ;) But Raymond kor kor is crazy for power :p hahaha.... Btw Da Ge ur new brake pump u secured it oredi ???? nwadays too many bloody thiefs :giddy: I oso abit scared sia ..

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

price?

got minimum order?

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

u still misunderstand.. the z-fi can work alone and is the same as the pc3 and cost abt the same at ~500plus. but alone like the pc3 u ned to go dyno to tune the bike. but the difference is that the z-fi can store more than 1 map and can have a add on switch to chg maps when u are riding. whereas the pc3 cant.

so same usage more fuctions and same price.. which do u wan ? its up to u.

Ok ok... now I am beginning to get you liao... buy the z-fi and I can have 2 maps store inside for me to switch whenever I want to right? But if I want to change my bike while on the move, I must get an extra switch so I can suka suka change lah.

BUT to really get the auto tuning without the dyno, I must spend more money for another part to add on lah...

Gotcha... thanks... May consider if my PC3 dies on me.

bro do take note of something...

the A B C mode for k8 busa or B king cannot change on the move. it can only change before u move in netural mode.

only the gixxer then can change the A B C on the move.

so i am nt sure if the map can change on the move for busa.

the switch also quite cheap also. can get to try lor.

http://www.bazzazperformance.com/index.php?page=shop.product_details&flypage=shop.flypage&product_id=125&category_id=22&manufacturer_id=0&option=com_virtuemart&Itemid=26

stock is da bestz !!

u been hibernating too long...

time to meet up some old block...:goodluck:

after not starting my bike for 3 weeks, my battery was gone case and I've since changed to a new one. but ever since i changed the battery, i have been having problem starting my bike smoothly... when i press the start button, it will crank for a really long time before starting.. sometimes have to crank a few time..

This happen on many occasion, be it morning cold start or during the day when the engine is hot. I don't think its the battery problem, since its a new one and the voltmeter shows a healthy 12.5 v when i switch on the bike, before cranking.

Could it be the spark plug or some other thing? :confused:

Raymond kor kor say stock bike no power... Mus fix Yoshimura dual tip Illegal Full system den got power :p :p

yoshi where gor power.. ger brocks hindle .. proven by dyno