Calling my busa bros,

I requires your help, as many as possible.

I need to gather bikers for marshaller for the coming National Bike Week 2008.

Requirements:

1. Big CC / Look Big

2. Discipline on the road.

3. Able to travel in convoy

Basically, we will be part of the marshals during the convoy of expect 1000 bikes.

Detail instruction of the convoy will be make known later.

There will be a meet up with the rest of the marshals, total of 80 marshals.

This is the requirement from the authority, to have 80 marshal of 1000bike convoy.

So kindly pm me your full name contact no., email, bike model/CC. by 20th Oct 2008

The bike convoy will be held on the 29th Nov 2008. make yourself free the whole day.

Many thanks in advance!

Hey bro, wad is this event altogether? 1000 bikes? Tat's huge man.

Anyway back to the point, I shld be free 29 Nov 08 n hence, was wondering if I can participate.

Will PM u my info in abit.

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Hey bro, wad is this event altogether? 1000 bikes? Tat's huge man.

Anyway back to the point, I shld be free 29 Nov 08 n hence, was wondering if I can participate.

Will PM u my info in abit.

thanks noted.

the event is for the National Bike Weekend which will be held on at singapore flyer.

check http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=206377

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

date: 29 Nov 08

Requirements:

1. Big CC / Look Big

Interested:

1. quizesilver

2. AKG

3. nok97 - Might No Able to commit.

4. Nicholai

5. s4revo

6. y2kredbull - IF my bike is ready and out of workshop.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

thanks bro.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

trying my v.best to FIGHT 4 leave to join the event........

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

Calling my busa bros,

I requires your help, as many as possible.

Requirements:

1. Big CC / Look Big

Basically, we will be part of the marshals during the convoy of expect 1000 bikes.

Detail instruction of the convoy will be make known later.

There will be a meet up with the rest of the marshals, total of 80 marshals.

This is the requirement from the authority, to have 80 marshal of 1000bike convoy.

So kindly pm me your full name contact no., email, bike model/CC. by 20th Oct 2008

The bike convoy will be held on the 29th Nov 2008. make yourself free the whole day.

Many thanks in advance!

Count me in, but need to warn you I never did Marshalling before.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg

09 busa silver http://www.hayabusa.org/forum/attachments/new-2008-busa-threads/115892d1222880720-first-look-2009-hayabusa-silver-09-busa-silver-1-.jpg

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

To all the bro of busa did any one had already install any HID kit ? i thinking to

install one but dont noe where to buy and dont noe which one to install at , the main headlight better or the high beam projecter light better ? Can anyone help me ?

With many thx.......

09 busa silver http://www.hayabusa.org/forum/attachments/new-2008-busa-threads/115892d1222880720-first-look-2009-hayabusa-silver-09-busa-silver-1-.jpg

hmm juz like my nick!!!

so d@mn chio!

love it.

sure thing

juz be prepare not to travel at 300km/h will do

shld be doing ard 80km/h to 100km/h

still nt sure yet.

Requirements:

1. Big CC / Look Big

Interested:

1. quizesilver

2. AKG

4. Nicholai

5. s4revo

7. salem77

8. keratsini

To all the bro of busa did any one had already install any HID kit ? i thinking to

install one but dont noe where to buy and dont noe which one to install at , the main headlight better or the high beam projecter light better ? Can anyone help me ?

With many thx.......

You can try bikewerk at kaki bukit. whether fix at main headlight or high beam, its up to individual :)

trade in !!!! :angel:

i sure will kenna by alot of ppl lor...

dun hai wo...

With many thx.......

I bought mine on ebay, installed it myself. Installed at the main headlight...

"If you can't go fast with 90hp, 900hp won't help you" - Bob Hall

With many thx.......

if you are using on the low beam do remember to tilt/adjust the headlight slightly lower as the brighter HID will make the normally dim region glaring to other road users.. :thumb:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

sure thing

juz be prepare not to travel at 300km/h will do

shld be doing ard 80km/h to 100km/h

still nt sure yet.

why u not sure??

WFT!!:p

hmm juz like my nick!!!

so d@mn chio!

love it.

you got a chio nick. but a lousy character.:angel:

joking.

make it your 1st blood.:thumb:

kana what??

kena a lot of attention from the BOC members :angel:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

kena a lot of attention from the BOC members :angel:

haha nope nope but by nok97's advatar :angel:

why u not sure??

WFT!!:p

you got a chio nick. but a lousy character.:angel:

joking.

right on on the character... if am nt bad no chio bu like ur advatar like me.

wer cn i get the original busa tooLkit?? price??

MY RIDES

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

Requirements:

1. Big CC / Look Big

Interested:

1. quizesilver

2. AKG

4. Nicholai

5. s4revo

7. salem77

8. keratsini

9. kelvin_luffs (guess quizesilver left me out *sob*)

Requirements:

1. Big CC / Look Big

Interested:

1. quizesilver

2. AKG

4. Nicholai

5. s4revo

7. salem77

8. keratsini

9. kelvin_luffs (guess quizesilver left me out *sob*)

sorry my bad.

was too occupy. :thumb:

sorry my bad.

was too occupy. :thumb:

MY RIDES