• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

thanks alot of all the comments

nok, thanks alot for your help getting them back into topic.

---------------

guys

i think we shall call ourselves as

SGBusaRiderz

base on all your suggestion.

to give ourselves some identity that we are from singapore as some mention

then we are all busa riders

then usually Singapore short form is Sin or SG

hayabusa abit long so label as busa will do

then we are all riders, to make it "nicer" we do it with a Z.

thus SGBusaRiderz

any comment?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
TheFalconRiderz wif Logo as in my avatar :thumb:

btw bro, ive yet to submit my particulars for the event...hw do i do dat??

bro the form is available here

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=77777&d=1224003027

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

Dear all marshals

Hayabusa Group

1. quizesilver (Representative)

2. angkuguay

3. Nicholai

4. s4revo

5. salem77

6. keratsini

7. kelvin_luffs

8. valhallas

9. MERCENARY

10. NighTrain

11. Nok97

12. y2kredbull

13. ASTRADA

14. yeong59

Team SDF (FJR)

1.deanz4 (Representative)

2.envie

3.cRaSh

4.Fazuli

5.zamani

6.Kazky

7.ex-keroman

8.Ghani -

9.ah Yee

10.happy_cookies

11.maddog

12.david

13.sunny

14.ashenZ

15.Fuzz

16.Danny

17.omnislash

18.FJR2212

Vara Group

1. kaychan (Representative)

2. Nutcracker/Fuji

3. Zackedero/varadero8212

4. Varas

5. freerangestormer

6. yancurly8/

7. dok (to be confirm)

on request after discussion with kush.

all SBF marshals are required to meet up at Lavendar food Court for a quick decision before the actual meet up.

Details:

who: All SBF marshal - busa, fjr, vara grp

what: to decide on the "detailing"

when: 14th Nov 08, 1900 hr (7pm)

where: lavendar FC

All marshals please take note;-

Marshals' Briefing

Date : 14 Nov 08

Time : 8.00pm

Venue : Event room (next to the swimming pool, Citylights Condo

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/NBW%202008/MarshalBriefing.jpg

My busa almost ready.Out on sat or monday.So the NBW is confirmed for me. :cheer:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

I also don't where ... PM me address please ... :p

you this super old bird pls dont act .. me newbie leh. how to PM u address.:lol:

I know but I ?!.?!)(&@-@:/"... :p

&^&%%^#$%#$%$^%$^#$%@#%@$&^%&()_)_)+++)(*(_*&^&!!!

thanks alot of all the comments

nok, thanks alot for your help getting them back into topic.

---------------

guys

i think we shall call ourselves as

SGBusaRiderz

base on all your suggestion.

to give ourselves some identity that we are from singapore as some mention

then we are all busa riders

then usually Singapore short form is Sin or SG

hayabusa abit long so label as busa will do

then we are all riders, to make it "nicer" we do it with a Z.

thus SGBusaRiderz

any comment?

Go For IT!!!! Spread the Wing !!!!

:clapping: :clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

TO ALL MARSHALLERS WHO HAVE NOT REGISTERED...

Thanks maddog for the quick link..didn't know how to do..

DIRECT LINK TO THE FORM IN WORD FORMAT

also pls email back the form to [email protected] instead..

the email will be directed straight to the mods rather than the organiser for easier paperwork.

And for those who already registered u may want to email another copy to the above email instead lah coz the organisers won't have time to forward all registration to the mods so better do it ourselves. Thanks..

Go For IT!!!! Spread the Wing !!!!

:clapping: :clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

bro,

u will going for the marshaller brief?

bro,

u will going for the marshaller brief?

I'm not taking part in the event. can i just go N c c look look??

BTW if u need any info's that i can assist in this field.

i'm most willing to help.

great y2kredbull!! u've waited so long le..

Ya lar bro.Waited very long lehz.But now got new hurdle.No I.U unit.If its too much trouble have to opt out as marshall.:weep:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Helping to post on behalf of AHM Performance @ Blk 1063 Eunos Industrial:

Selling limited sets of EBC/SBS brakepads for hayabusa.Prices include installation.

Front 2 pairs - EBC(kevlar,non HH) or SBS ONLY $40.

Rear 1 pair - EBC HH ONLY $30.

Pls call Ah Hong at 97907538/68461884 to make appt.

come along pls.

your experience will help us alot. thanks!

hi busa rider see u guys tonight......... there will be havoc at lavender food court

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

thnx bro, wiLL fiLL it up asap.....

My busa almost ready.Out on sat or monday.So the NBW is confirmed for me. :cheer:

gud news bro, hope to see u n ur busa around soon :cheer:

wahlau bro, join us leY....loud pipe saves Lives u noe :bow:

hi busa rider see u guys tonight......... there will be havoc at lavender food court

cant make it 2nyt due to werk commitment :sorry:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

How ar no I.U? Can't be have to take different route from the convoy right?

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/MarkKor.jpg

I also want to follow ... :p

Aiyaaa ... Mark Kor, if you cannot tahan anymore, you can jio me, we go ourselves. :p

My backup is back, got a little more time now ... :D

You are very naughty,post that old picture again.Ok I jio you but when can confirm the date,wait like last time round play me out.

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Bring Mark Kor To BAR BERRY!:thumb:

Went there before liao lor.If i am not wrong i and Maverick are the pioneers for our group to go there.

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg