215 is wat? can eat one or not?? anyway brocks is the way to go if u wan powerful bikes..

215 cnnt eat wan... its a racing bike :bow: :bow: Broken handle no power like yoshimura :angel: :angel: hahahahaha

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

when & where is the FMP going to be happening ?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
the main building for F1 GP

Woah piang! I ment what event is there.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
dear bro

anyone got a clear headlight protector to let go?

I think i have 1.Pm me if interested:)

by any chance u hav an additional 1?? i looking for a used 1 too :cheeky:

If you have a heart that obeys your mind, you can win the whole world.

If you have a mind that obeys your heart, you can win the love of many hearts.

Any1 going for the Exhibition on 6-8 Dec @ F1 Pit Building??

What's there?

Woah piang! I ment what event is there.

hey guyz, wats there dis wkend @F1 pit bldg????

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j59/aimar_xr4/DSC00903.jpg?t=1228360668

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v110/175/15/567071616/n567071616_218958_503.jpg

ok ok ill stop now... :-)

Yup riding a 06 red and black busa if i am not wrong and talking about the same guy staying at Jurong west.:gun: :gun: He is a dishonest guy and a big fat liar.:nono: :nono: And only look for you only for trips and for help only thats it.:faint:

My oh my.. really.. okok.. That's all that i'm gonna ask abt this fella. Hahahaha..

You have to go there to experience it..will become primary then :p

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j59/aimar_xr4/0be2498f.jpg?t=1228350402

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/27/57076415_b9a833af50.jpg?v=0

How now? wanna go???? :angel:

My goodness.. this is utter poison! How can u poison other pple's mind :angel:

by any chance u hav an additional 1?? i looking for a used 1 too :cheeky:

Sorry you are too late,i have done the deal with quizsliver

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j59/aimar_xr4/DSC00903.jpg?t=1228360668

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v110/175/15/567071616/n567071616_218958_503.jpg

ok ok ill stop now... :-)

OIE!! Enuff of poison already!! :angel:

Hey guys, where do u guys go to install a switch to manually switch on ur fan? Any recommendation?

I think I'll go add another fan after my upcoming exam..

I fixed up mine at 123 bike shop at near keramat lane

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
If only such an easy solution can work on my wife.. otherwise, its useless.. She's not a long-haul ride person.. :cry:

pysco her dat its gonna be a fun 'shorT' 8hrs ridE-up :angel:

Alamak!! this weekend? Sheesh.. I'll be in Batam!!

dunt 4get jco donuts...dey're the best :thumb: btw ure having sum fun der

dude o_O

MY RIDES

any idea hw much it cost to chg my switches to the ones wif pass light?? wanted to chg on both sides...........

can be done but a few wiring need to be re connect. check H.org. it is there. price check ebay.

hv any bro here done dis mod to their older busa???

MY RIDES

If only such an easy solution can work on my wife.. otherwise, its useless.. She's not a long-haul ride person.. :cry:

juz give her ur credit card and say enjoy urself.

then off u go lor :p

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Hey guys, where do u guys go to install a switch to manually switch on ur fan? Any recommendation?

I think I'll go add another fan after my upcoming exam..

dun add another switch now if u going to do another fan.

what i did is

tap the ori fan +ve to the 2nd fan

and do another +ve with swith to the 2nd fan.

this way.

when i nv on the fan, the temp will on both fan and cool it faster.

and if i need i can always on the 2nd fan before the jam to remain it all the way.

as the gixxer fan blade is more thus it is more effective in cooling down the bike.

2cent comment. :cool:

Singaporean? I dont know but better plan your ride carefully on this year end season...

Thai Immigration changes the rules for all foreigners

Thursday, 04 December 2008

30-days border runs now only 15 days

In order to limit the amount of foreigners using "back-to-back" border runs, Thai Immigration has issued a new regulation regarding the 30 days tourist exemption.

Effective immediately, travellers without visa will get only 15 days of stay if they are arriving via a land border checkpoint from a neighboring country.

Discuss this news in our forum:

Passengers arriving via an international airport will obtain a 30 days stay, and for them there is no change.

Travellers with Malaysian passports will obtain a 30 days stay.

This police order number 778/2551 is today confirmed by Royal Thai Police, Immigration Bureau, in Bangkok.

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

pysco her dat its gonna be a fun 'shorT' 8hrs ridE-up :angel:

If only I could convince her. Sheesh.. :lol:

dunt 4get jco donuts...dey're the best :thumb: btw ure having sum fun der

dude o_O

Me heading to batam with my wife's family and my family. Going for a shopping trip. I will remember to get JCO donuts thou i aint a donut fanatic. :cheeky:

Hold up! wad were u thinking when u asked if I'm going batam to have some fun there? :dot:

I'm a man who loves my wife hor.. Don't poison ME!! ASTRADA too!

So any organiser for the FMP? :cheeky:

Anyways,any fit lowering links?Wonder wat its like.I need to tip-toe a bit on my busa.Tot of fixing lowering links.

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750