Hey bros,if all goes as planned,my Busa will be subrided out tmr due to unforseen circumstances.:pity: It was a memorable moment at NBW for me and meeting some of the fellow SG Busariderz.The new sub-owner will make himself known soon.Do guide him along if he needs it.Cheers Bros!!!

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Hey bros,if all goes as planned,my Busa will be subrided out tmr due to unforseen circumstances.:pity: It was a memorable moment at NBW for me and meeting some of the fellow SG Busariderz.The new sub-owner will make himself known soon.Do guide him along if he needs it.Cheers Bros!!!

oh man...

it is a great preasure to ride with you. hope u will get back ur ride soon. :cheers:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
oh man...

it is a great preasure to ride with you. hope u will get back ur ride soon. :cheers:

preasure is a combination of

pleasure and pressure?

:? :?

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

hi... all bros! im looking for a piece of left front signal clear color housing for hayabusa, anyone here would like sell me? pls call me or sms me at 90770053

http://i683.photobucket.com/albums/vv191/jordan_liaw2001/bikepics-1692961-full.jpg

is william on a 03 Limited edition Hayabusa here ?? :)

subrided? You mean u're letting go your bike? Or will you take it back to ride another day?

The deal is my Subrider will do a transfer once he has the funds.Though my time with my busa was quite short,i'm happy cos i get to ride my dream bike.For now will commute on my kup.:sweat:

Bikes Previously Owned: Aprilia RS125, Kawasaki KRR150, Honda RVF400, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ6N, Suzuki Hayabusa ,Yamaha RXS115, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha Nuovo Elegance, Yamaha Spark135, Yamaha FZ16,Honda Vtec1, Yamaha FZ1N, Honda Wave-S, Honda CB400X, Honda NC750X,Yamaha TMax 530, Vespa GTS 300, Yamaha XMAX 300 

Current Ride: Honda X-ADV 750

Dainese Pro Shop sell . but in matt grey . (For Export Only)

Cheer!

The shop is located at Ubi nearest to Comfort Driving Centre right? Any idea how much it costs?

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

Hey! Nice meeting you too, man! We can still meet up even when you're no longer riding the Busa. Friendships are not based on earthly possessions but the person.

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

i've got 2 unrestricted 2000 Busa ECU for sale. Interested can drop me a msg here or through my hp. :cool:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Wah bro upz 4 ur sale.....

thanks! :cheers:

IBA Member #25269

Sawadee Kup!!! Can anyone guess where the hell I am right now? Please visit my blog and drop some comments hor! angkuguayDOTblogspotDOTcom

So sorry to Pinetree and gang for not being able to meet up with you guys in Hatyai!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3097/3159970622_680c082a5f_m.jpg

Sawadee Kup!!! Can anyone guess where the hell I am right now? Please visit my blog and drop some comments hor! angkuguayDOTblogspotDOTcom

So sorry to Pinetree and gang for not being able to meet up with you guys in Hatyai!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3097/3159970622_680c082a5f_m.jpg

crazy riders!! haha

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Sawadeekup from Chiang Mai!

Mr BOC member and me now in back in Chiang Mai in a hotel with free internet! But ****ing slow until AKG gave up LOL

Tomorrow will be Highway 1095! woohoo!

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2254/yamahafz1slomobw.jpg

xgrind.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v435/xgrind/marcusakaflowers-1.jpg

no lah.. not crazy riders but train riders .. :angel:

Wah lao, not say we took the train all the way up to chiangmai... we got off near Bangkok and rode the rest of the way hor... :angel:

Anyway, we would be taking the exact same route back so we dun want it to be too boring lah.

Going for Mae Hon Son today!

Lah Gohn!

Hi bros,

I've finally bought my k2 hayabusa! but just mere hrs collecting e bike, it fell while i was pushing e bike behind to park it. damn heartpain! :cry:

but nevertheless, ridin a hayabusa is a feeling money cant even buy! Yipee!!!

i love hayabusa!!!

I still hav much to learn, pls guide me along e way.

thank you very much and have a nice day! :cheeky:

2003-2007 Phantom 200

2007-2008 Super4/Spec II

2008-2009 k2 Hayabusa

2009-2009 Wave 125

2009-2010 Super4/Spec II

2010-2012 Super4/Spec III