Took my bike for a ride the very first time today.. Engine feels very jerky all the way and rather bad vibrations.. When gasing from low rpm has a weird sound, like helicopter sound.. Very jia lat.. Haha..

Anyone has encountered this problem before?

care to meet up at LC foodcourt at Tanjong katong on fri night? then can see see look look.

I be there at 7plus at night .call me at 96444878 if coming

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

I have the following T-Shirt for Hayabusa riders.

Colors: White

Sizes: M, L, XL ,2XL, 3XL

Price: $18 + Free Delivery!

How to buy:

1) Viewing and trying will be at Pasir Ris.

2) Once you decide to order, payment on the spot to confirm your order.

3) Waiting time will be approx 7 WORKING DAYS.

4) Once goods arrived, i will drop you guys a text to arrange for deliver.

For more info, kindly drop me a text or PM.

Pictures Please:

T2t0JwXeRNXXXXXXXX_!!118715401.jpg

arbine;7648425']gen 1 or gen 2?

It's a Gen 1 bro..

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

For front only..

Actually I'm also looking at the 2nd disc selling at $500 for front and rear.. used for 4 months.. don't know it's worth it..

Any other after market rotor that is non wavy..

Front is ard $300+ /pc.. Viewing it first then judge whether it's worth the price tag.. The only non-wavy reliable aftermarket rotor I can think of is brembo.. Haha!

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

care to meet up at LC foodcourt at Tanjong katong on fri night? then can see see look look.

I be there at 7plus at night .call me at 96444878 if coming

I would love to.. But I end work at 11pm tml.. So can only meet ard midnight.. Shall arrange with u again..

Water in fuel tank or spoilt/fouled spark plug? One solution, go find Ah Beng! :angel:

Went to bikeworkz today, beng wasn't ard so headed to consult other doctors, diagnosed for 'operation-needed' haha.. Jia lat.. Top overhaul + clutch housing.. Quite painful..

I reckon that it might be the plugs causing all the jerking stuffs etc. cos it went worst after washing the bike..

thats why have wide band o2 sensor for autotune device...:p

aggreed........provided the sensor is still working well...

--- A twist of the wrist ---

Went to bikeworkz today, beng wasn't ard so headed to consult other doctors, diagnosed for 'operation-needed' haha.. Jia lat.. Top overhaul + clutch housing.. Quite painful..

I reckon that it might be the plugs causing all the jerking stuffs etc. cos it went worst after washing the bike..

Top overhaul? I think it better for you to go seek 2nd opinion. Not everytime they are right also. I will try checking the ignition coil and spark plug first. Cause the "helicopter" sound you mention, sounds like one plug not working properly.

thats why have wide band o2 sensor for autotune device...:p

Thought of it before but very expensive setup lol. Considering all the money spend, I might consider Motty liao. But also usd800+.. ouch....

need help...any1 have gen 1 rear sprocket 42 teeth? steel/aluminium also can

arbine;7649718']need help...any1 have gen 1 rear sprocket 42 teeth? steel/aluminium also can

I have but too bad you cant use.:p

I have a good condition steel size 40 for 530 chain from Vortex selling at half price from the selling price.

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Thought of it before but very expensive setup lol. Considering all the money spend, I might consider Motty liao. But also usd800+.. ouch....

Not only that,you will need approval from the IC of finance.:angel:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Water in fuel tank or spoilt/fouled spark plug? One solution, go find Ah Beng! :angel:

If worse after washing bike, might want to check the plug coil first ?

Anyway where is bike works?

Sent from mobile device

10 Kaki Bukit Road 2 #01-24

Hey,

My front brakes seems like sometime juz a tap can brake then sometimes need to pull more to get it to bite. Already bleed and change hh pads and ebc rotors. My lines are steel breaded too. Is it the bleeding process u guys talk about?

Oem mirror kena sabo. Someone break it few years back. So decide to buy china made one. After awhile found out the rivet area cam loose so went with ebay rgsx1000 mirror. After awhile it became loose. Thankfully i thought its juz a turn of spanner away. Then found out its either too loose or too tight. Wd40 too cant work.

Do not wanna spend hundreds just to get the boring oem look so soon i might go with oem blackbird mirrors. Any input on this?

Azmil Sempit

Hey,

My front brakes seems like sometime juz a tap can brake then sometimes need to pull more to get it to bite. Already bleed and change hh pads and ebc rotors. My lines are steel breaded too. Is it the bleeding process u guys talk about?

Oem mirror kena sabo. Someone break it few years back. So decide to buy china made one. After awhile found out the rivet area cam loose so went with ebay rgsx1000 mirror. After awhile it became loose. Thankfully i thought its juz a turn of spanner away. Then found out its either too loose or too tight. Wd40 too cant work.

Do not wanna spend hundreds just to get the boring oem look so soon i might go with oem blackbird mirrors. Any input on this?

Azmil Sempit

sudden pull can makan, slowly pull cannot makan?

Rainy day guys.... Ride safe !

Depends actually. Can be vice versa

Its weird actually. It still brakes but not at a contant "pressure " on the lever.

Azmil Sempit

Top overhaul? I think it better for you to go seek 2nd opinion. Not everytime they are right also. I will try checking the ignition coil and spark plug first. Cause the "helicopter" sound you mention, sounds like one plug not working properly.

If worse after washing bike, might want to check the plug coil first ?

Yeah.. True, had seeked many opinions alrdy.. Most likely decide on a trusty shop and ask the mech to strip the bike first, then shall see what to do on the bike.. Guess overhaul is a need, cos previous owner did nothing on the bike, not even valve clearance and mileage is 160,000km (over 11yrs old machine) :giddy:

My previous owner said he went to knt to repair/maintain and said the plug has problem.. Changed caps etc. but to no avail, problem stills comes back..

Hey,

Azmil Sempit

Could it be the pistons on the calipers or ur pump?

I had seen ppl who tighten and just keep their mirrors in one position, no choice..

Depends actually. Can be vice versa

Its weird actually. It still brakes but not at a contant "pressure " on the lever.

Azmil Sempit

sudden pull brake can makan, slowly pull cannot makan? the piston in your master pump spoil liao...but dun worry can rebuilt for stock cost around 50

http://img.tapatalk.com/1b68186a-8ac7-8a9e.jpg

This looks sweet.

Azmil Sempit