Originally posted by HAtYAiBUSA@Apr 11 2005, 06:06 PM

me Ng, not Oi leh...

my Sayang, my work ends at 8am leh...

aiyo Mr Ng, malacca juz few hours away...by the time u come here, we would probably juz finished dim sum session....lai lai mai shy shy lor :cheer: we need one midnight blue busa..... :lovestruck:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Hi fellow busarians and riders, would like to join in the malacca trip!

would like to know approximately what time be back in sg.

need to find replacement for my saturday shift first :sweat:

Originally posted by Marco@Apr 11 2005, 07:28 PM

Hi fellow busarians and riders, would like to join in the malacca trip!

would like to know approximately what time be back in sg.

need to find replacement for my saturday shift first :sweat:

hey dude.remeber me anoT??do join us!!

i think should reach sin ard midnite

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

what do you mean when u ask me that??? i don't think we've met before right. just a few short chats on the net.

i do hope to join too. but hopefully i can find a replacement for saturday. you big bros must take care of me if i'm going. hahaa

Originally posted by Marco@Apr 11 2005, 07:40 PM

what do you mean when u ask me that??? i don't think we've met before right. just a few short chats on the net.

i do hope to join too. but hopefully i can find a replacement for saturday. you big bros must take care of me if i'm going. hahaa

do put ur name in the list, bro :thumb:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by ghphng@Apr 10 2005, 10:51 PM

Just changd into a set of supersprox and DID Xsq-Ring chain.

Done up by Bernard at Vector One.

I must say Bernard is a really nice chap who serviced my bike and treat it with a sense of ownership. He takes pride in the installation.

The results: A clean bike, sparkling clean!

Best service ever!

He is more like a friend than a mechanic. In fact, as a boss of the place, what he has done is most admirable!

I strongly recommend all of you guys to do your bike at Vector One.

Some time is required, as he does the job with care, not anyhow one.

SUPERSPROX! Go to Vector One! I am recommending this motortiam because I am a happy customer, not as a capacity of any commissioned agent.

Thanks to Killer for your good recommendation! :bouncefire:

You are wellcome!!!:smile: :smile: :smile:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Malacca Trip Cum Photo Taking

Note: 1 day trip only

Date: 16th April 2005

Meeting Time: 0530hrs

Moving off Time: 0600hrs

Meeting Point: First Link Shell Station (Jalan Wong Ah Fook, opposite City Square)

Travelling Speed: OTOT (Own Time Own Target but will stop at Pagon R&R)

Programme:

1) Makan

(Morning: tim sum, Afternoon: chicken rice ball, laksa, chendol, Dinner: jimmy's western food etc)

2) Rounding along country side which Undertaker and company will bring us

3) Bike photo taking

4) Go-kart (A must to try for those who yet to get their hands on this machine)

5) Shopping (buy some local product)

Organiser:

1) Sgbiker23

2) Hayabusa Sniper

3) Undertaker (Our Malacca Tour Guide)

Confirm List of Ppl:

1) Sgbiker23 & Weiz85 (Hayabusa)

2) TLK24 (Hayabusa)

3) ghphng (Hayabusa)

4) Hayabusa Sniper (Hayabusa)

5) Suzuki HYBS (Hayabusa)

6) GhostMan (Hayabusa)

7) Shoei (TLR 1000)

8) kata_killer (Hayabusa)

9) GaiKing (Hayabusa)

10) Haya^Busa & Shirl (Hayabusa)

11) LMF (Hayabusa)

12)

1) Jerry7007 & colin (Hayabusa) (My Haya still not ready)

2) colin's Bro in law & wife (Div 900) (If my wife not goin..... her sis will not go oso)

Those interested pls add in your name and bike model...........

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

pending??wahaha dun leave me alone...i dun wanna be surrounded by all busa...later cannot even see all their taillights coz they go so fast!!!

i wan the diversion can accompany me le

在绝望中坚强

I seldom comment on bike shop n their service..... but wat happened to me really pissed me off which i really wanna voice out.....

I heard frm my pple tat southern have bad service n poor attitude but i still remain open to the comments...... but wat i experience today, kinda make agreed to certain degree of truth of the comments.....

i was supposed to collect me haya 2day, cos they are replacing my spoil fuel pump. i called before goin down, so Ah Huat(the head supervisor or mech) said my bike will be ready. And due to admin issue, they need me to re-sign the loan agreement. so they asked me to go down before 5pm. Actually i wanna get colin's Bro in law to fetch me down, but he off work at 5. So I did them a flavour, i took a cab down......

when i reached there, to my horror, the mech tat service my bike said tat my bike still not ready.... cos fuel pump no stock, need to order..... WTF!!!!! when i ask ah huat, he say the bike still can move, but the problem will still be there, but not as bad as last time...... wat logic is this sia..... the mech told me tat the bike cant even start properly, why still tell me to come down? at that point, i am getting pissed..... when ask ah huat when my bike will be ready, he juz said "dun noe"and walk away...... dun give a damn..... i ask him again, he say" no stock, so dun noe when will come.... so dun when bike ready, maybe need to wait for weeks" and walk off like no big deal......

Kaoz..... where got bike not even not repair completely, then tell rider to collect bike, knowing tat the bike might break down again...... Wat kind of supervisor is this sia...... And ask when the bike will be ready, still can gave heck care attitude when answering.......

tis incident really gave me stronger reasons why i will not go there again..... feels so pissed n disappointed that such tins happened.....

So i might need to pull out of this malacca trip if my bike is not ready.....

:angry: :angry: :angry:

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry858@Apr 11 2005, 09:15 PM

I seldom comment on bike shop n their service..... but wat happened to me really pissed me off which i really wanna voice out.....

I heard frm my pple tat southern have bad service n poor attitude but i still remain open to the comments...... but wat i experience today, kinda make agreed to certain degree of truth of the comments.....

i was supposed to collect me haya 2day, cos they are replacing my spoil fuel pump. i called before goin down, so Ah Huat(the head supervisor or mech) said my bike will be ready. And due to admin issue, they need me to re-sign the loan agreement. so they asked me to go down before 5pm. Actually i wanna get colin's Bro in law to fetch me down, but he off work at 5. So I did them a flavour, i took a cab down......

when i reached there, to my horror, the mech tat service my bike said tat my bike still not ready.... cos fuel pump no stock, need to order..... WTF!!!!! when i ask ah huat, he say the bike still can move, but the problem will still be there, but not as bad as last time...... wat logic is this sia..... the mech told me tat the bike cant even start properly, why still tell me to come down? at that point, i am getting pissed..... when ask ah huat when my bike will be ready, he juz said "dun noe"and walk away...... dun give a damn..... i ask him again, he say" no stock, so dun noe when will come.... so dun when bike ready, maybe need to wait for weeks" and walk off like no big deal......

Kaoz..... where got bike not even not repair completely, then tell rider to collect bike, knowing tat the bike might break down again...... Wat kind of supervisor is this sia...... And ask when the bike will be ready, still can gave heck care attitude when answering.......

tis incident really gave me stronger reasons why i will not go there again..... feels so pissed n disappointed that such tins happened.....

I think you can buy bike from them ,but not service bike at there.

Originally posted by Jerry858@Apr 11 2005, 09:15 PM

where's sourthern customer servier office, Mr Sgbiker23?!?

在绝望中坚强

I need help..... cos i just return phantom to my dad..... now i got no transport...... travelling to work at jurong frm hougang is no joke sia......

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry858@Apr 11 2005, 09:26 PM

I need help..... cos i just return phantom to my dad..... now i got no transport...... travelling to work at jurong frm hougang is no joke sia......

i understand dude.give samuel a call. he is the CSO there

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Apr 11 2005, 09:28 PM

i understand dude.give samuel a call. he is the CSO there

dun need to call lah..... once he see the post, he will sure react wan.....

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

:pray: :pray: :pray: hard for jerry's bike to be ready n damm that shop for not keeping their delivery promise....... another bad service...... :nono: :nono:

Originally posted by Jerry858@Apr 11 2005, 09:42 PM

he sure will react if not he will lose his job as a CSO.

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Jerry858@Apr 11 2005, 09:42 PM

ya samuel is online i am sure he can see it..... :giddy:

just hope jerry can get his bike by sat..... i wanna have as many busa in the pix taking session as possible n a TL1000 too kekekeke...... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

:pray: that no busa will drop out coz i've cancelled all classes just for this may the protector of busa (The Falcon ) bless n protects all busarians..... :pray: :pray: :pray:

oh my, is this how Southern Motor treat their customer? :giddy:

where it concerns our busa n frens community, i feel sad for you, bro :weep:

hope we can learn something from your experience.....glad you are sharing this with us and we understand about your situation.

good luck, bro. wish you can join us this saturday. meantime, you can try to source the pump from other mototiam or get Meng Tong to service your bike even at your expense.

looking at your scenario, i dun think they can give you their best service.

thankz for all the concern..... i will find out frm them tmr when my bike really be ready.....

:pray: :pray: :pray: that i can go malacca tis sat......

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1