Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 22 2005, 06:35 PM

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/zunge0026.gif

Hey................http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0027.gif

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

http://smilie-land.de/t/q-s/schulter/schulter0001.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 22 2005, 06:47 PM

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/zunge0024.gif

Are you at work or at home?http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/frage/frage0011.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 22 2005, 06:57 PM

Home.

Try the clutch mod, may solve your problem............

Are there any other possibilities that I should try first?http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/frage/frage0009.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 22 2005, 07:05 PM

Since the clutch plates are new. Think that the only thing to do......

http://smilie-land.de/t/t-v/verbrecher/verbrecher0002.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 22 2005, 07:08 PM

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/tiere0167.gif

Still got quite a number of things on my mind to do for my Busa. But of course not to your stage. Too much for me to handle.http://smilie-land.de/t/t-v/verbrecher/verbrecher0007.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 22 2005, 07:14 PM

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/tiere0044.gif

Yesterday bo tio if not ...................

Stock look ................

http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/frage/frage0021.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 22 2005, 07:18 PM

Singapore pool never sponsor ............

http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/grinsen/grins0002.gif http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/grinsen/grins0002.gif http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/grinsen/grins0002.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 22 2005, 07:25 PM

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/schilder0034.gif

What's your views on this pipe?:confused:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v191/gsmith1979/DCAM0844.jpg

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 22 2005, 07:30 PM

Which one ?

Dump pipe ?

What about this?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y186/steel8usa/Dreamcars%20Asia%202005/Expo.jpg

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 22 2005, 07:04 PM

Are there any other possibilities that I should try first?http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/frage/frage0009.gif

hpmh,gd evening india

as for you problem y not you post it here??? :confused:

I belive there some pro n expert could help you here!!! :goodluck:

as for me i will ask ard..i mean my acc hayabusa.org :sweat:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by busakiller@Jul 22 2005, 07:44 PM

hpmh,gd evening india

as for you problem y not you post it here??? :confused:

I belive there some pro n expert could help you here!!! :goodluck:

as for me i will ask ard..i mean my acc hayabusa.org :sweat:

Here got better ones from Suzukihayabusa.org.http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/grinsen/grins0022.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 22 2005, 07:46 PM

Sure or not ...................

He meant you lah.http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/grinsen/grins0034.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 22 2005, 07:48 PM

http://stores.skipjack.com/stores/brockracing/catalog/busa%20titanium%20GEN3%20SMRT.jpg

Designed for increased horsepower and real world acceleration gains in both stock and especially larger displacement and/or Nitrous Oxide aided applications.

The front section (from the engine to the Muffler) is constructed of an aerospace quality ultra-light stainless steel. The Standard StreetSmart package comes with a 20 inch long Titanium Oval Race Muffler. The total system weight is just over 8lbs.

Brocks Performance Products announces their GENERATION 3 StreetSmart Exhaust package for the Suzuki GSX1300R Hayabusa (99-05). Not just an off-the-shelf pipe, these systems are complete performance upgrade packages specifically designed for "serious stock" and Large CC or heavily modified Busa. Included are specially-designed lightweight stainless steel headers and 20' oval Titanium canister (Carbon Fiber Option -shown-is also available), complete instructions detailing horsepower-freeing air box modifications which retain the stock air filter for maximum engine longevity, pipe installation instructions and a floppy disk containing maps for use in conjunction with the Dynojet Power Commander PC-II or PC-IIIR or PCIII USB (units vary by year) Hayabusa's (Power Commander, not included).

The StreetSmart system is a joint effort between Brock Davidson Enterprises and Hindle Manufacturing of Canada. This partnership combines Hindle's renowned handcrafted quality with Davidson's 20 of years Sportbike drag racing experience. Davidson personally designed and hand-tuned the system specifically for the Hayabusa street bike owner who frequents the drag strip or is particularly interested in arm-straightening acceleration from a dead stop or slow roll and wants to make sure they have the fastest bike out there.

Includes:

Detailed exhaust system installation instructions

Suggested air box modification instructions

Dynojet Power Commander TRACK maps (These allow the bike to accelerate harder in the real world!) for your specific application

Dyno maps are available upon request...if impressing your buddies is important to you.

Brock's Performance Technical Assistance & Custom baseline maps for modified engine applications

(Private) StreetSmart Owners Section:...it is FREE with Your StreetSmart purchase. This area in the Brock's Performance Information Forum: http://www.brockracing.com/forum/default.asp exists for a single reason....To help YOU make your bike (and yourself!) as fast as possible. If we learn a new trick or technique (which technology allows us to do frequently)...it doesn't do us any good to keep it to ourselves. We want you to be FASTER than anyone you race who does not have a StreetSmart System. We also don't want you to follow a path to poor performance by following the advice of others who might not know as much as us... Sales pitches...know it all friends...internet yammering...what ever! If something works, we tell you. If it doesn't work...we tell you that also. It is not about money for us. We know what we sell works a good as Brock personally knows how to make it work! We also know that one poor product or idea added to our known good combination can make OUR products look bad! Hindle

Now that is what I call technical discussion.http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/finger/finger0023.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 22 2005, 07:30 PM

Which one ?

Dump pipe ?

:confused: are http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/sendungen_tv0009.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/edsnewpipe.jpgyou toking abt this powerfull pipes ???

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 22 2005, 07:42 PM

What about this?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y186/steel8usa/Dreamcars%20Asia%202005/Expo.jpg

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

Seem like nok97 is down with '1 spark plug'.http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/furz/furz0007.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 22 2005, 07:53 PM

Get it lah...............you are the first one to use it here..........

You sure? Saw a couple of it. On other bikes though. What about M4?

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 22 2005, 07:48 PM

http://stores.skipjack.com/stores/brockracing/catalog/busa%20titanium%20GEN3%20SMRT.jpg

Designed for increased horsepower and real world acceleration gains in both stock and especially larger displacement and/or Nitrous Oxide aided applications.

The front section (from the engine to the Muffler) is constructed of an aerospace quality ultra-light stainless steel. The Standard StreetSmart package comes with a 20 inch long Titanium Oval Race Muffler. The total system weight is just over 8lbs.

Brocks Performance Products announces their GENERATION 3 StreetSmart Exhaust package for the Suzuki GSX1300R Hayabusa (99-05). Not just an off-the-shelf pipe, these systems are complete performance upgrade packages specifically designed for "serious stock" and Large CC or heavily modified Busa. Included are specially-designed lightweight stainless steel headers and 20' oval Titanium canister (Carbon Fiber Option -shown-is also available), complete instructions detailing horsepower-freeing air box modifications which retain the stock air filter for maximum engine longevity, pipe installation instructions and a floppy disk containing maps for use in conjunction with the Dynojet Power Commander PC-II or PC-IIIR or PCIII USB (units vary by year) Hayabusa's (Power Commander, not included).

The StreetSmart system is a joint effort between Brock Davidson Enterprises and Hindle Manufacturing of Canada. This partnership combines Hindle's renowned handcrafted quality with Davidson's 20 of years Sportbike drag racing experience. Davidson personally designed and hand-tuned the system specifically for the Hayabusa street bike owner who frequents the drag strip or is particularly interested in arm-straightening acceleration from a dead stop or slow roll and wants to make sure they have the fastest bike out there.

Includes:

Detailed exhaust system installation instructions

Suggested air box modification instructions

Dynojet Power Commander TRACK maps (These allow the bike to accelerate harder in the real world!) for your specific application

Dyno maps are available upon request...if impressing your buddies is important to you.

Brock's Performance Technical Assistance & Custom baseline maps for modified engine applications

(Private) StreetSmart Owners Section:...it is FREE with Your StreetSmart purchase. This area in the Brock's Performance Information Forum: http://www.brockracing.com/forum/default.asp exists for a single reason....To help YOU make your bike (and yourself!) as fast as possible. If we learn a new trick or technique (which technology allows us to do frequently)...it doesn't do us any good to keep it to ourselves. We want you to be FASTER than anyone you race who does not have a StreetSmart System. We also don't want you to follow a path to poor performance by following the advice of others who might not know as much as us... Sales pitches...know it all friends...internet yammering...what ever! If something works, we tell you. If it doesn't work...we tell you that also. It is not about money for us. We know what we sell works a good as Brock personally knows how to make it work! We also know that one poor product or idea added to our known good combination can make OUR products look bad! Hindle

power you are just like him>http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/sonstige0674.gif

we are like>http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/sonstige0322.gif

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 22 2005, 07:51 PM

I newbie .............. :D

Wrong is I am the NEWBIE u dated 02 leh..... :giddy:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 22 2005, 07:54 PM

Ya...............this pipe good for you in the loo ...........

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/rauchende0017.gif

Originally posted by busakiller@Jul 22 2005, 07:57 PM

power you are just like him>http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/sonstige0674.gif

we are like>http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/sonstige0322.gif

Who like who? You mean like this? http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0031.gif

Ci Xin Jui Dui

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 22 2005, 07:54 PM

Seem like nok97 is down with '1 spark plug'.http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/furz/furz0007.gif

what toking you??? http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0002.gif

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jul 22 2005, 07:58 PM

Wrong is I am the NEWBIE u dated 02 leh..... :giddy:

Hi Haya^Busa.http://smilie-land.de/t/w-z/winke/winke0009.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by busakiller@Jul 22 2005, 08:00 PM

what toking you??? http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0002.gif

He is down with fever.:sian: