Originally posted by StEeL@Jul 25 2005, 08:05 PM

As what NA have mention, you are going to be a betrayer soon............http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/girl/girl0019.gif

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0080.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0080.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0080.gif

will i b gun down?

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 25 2005, 08:02 PM

Yo all don't be so bad lah ... by far he is the best AB around ... believes in big bike and arts ... totally unlike others ABs ... he got class on its own. :D

:clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

NA...you are not alone you are d BEST...Not like someone log off alrdy STILL TOK ABT ME!!!:mad:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 25 2005, 08:12 PM

There Ah Beng ....... again

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/big_deal_large.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by Nok97@Jul 25 2005, 08:10 PM

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0080.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0080.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0080.gif

will i b gun down?

You will know soon...........http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/haushalt/haush0029.gif

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 25 2005, 08:13 PM

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0080.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0080.gifhttp://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0080.gif http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0096.gif

No you wouldn't, but you will be sniped. :D

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/natur0098.gif

Originally posted by busakiller@Jul 25 2005, 08:11 PM

:clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

NA...you are not alone you are d BEST...Not like someone log off alrdy STILL TOK ABT ME!!!:mad:

:spam: :spam: :offtopic: :offtopic:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 25 2005, 08:11 PM

:D Yes I am ... ...

Want to work ... make more money to mod my busa with Falicon 9mm stroker ... ... :D

:nono: :nono: :nono:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 25 2005, 08:12 PM

There Ah Beng ....... again

http://smilie-land.de/t/a-d/drehen/dreh0017.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 25 2005, 08:18 PM

Just thinking not serious ... ... :D Maybe ... ...

Do a simple stroker from Falicon 5mm or 6mm with spacer should be safe. Direct bolt on with stock bearings is good enough. :thumb:

I miss the boat in the Ebay the other day ... 8mm stroker (if I did not remember wrongly) closing at 288sterling pounds. Cheap !!! http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/boese-traurig0113.gif Think too much no action ... now regard. :angry:

Dare dare lah...............:bounce: :thumb:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 25 2005, 08:22 PM

I stroke a car before ... in tech terms I have some knowledge in that areas.

I know is not that simple. Thanks. :thumb:

I stroke myself before I was married.............http://smilie-land.de/t/a-d/auge/auge0002.gif http://smilie-land.de/t/a-d/auge/auge0003.gif http://smilie-land.de/t/a-d/auge/auge0004.gif

Signalling saves life!

Why are all the Oldbies so quiet & watch us Newbies talking?http://smilie-land.de/t/a-d/auge/auge0051.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 25 2005, 08:30 PM

:?

http://smilie-land.de/t/i-l/laune/laune0010.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 25 2005, 08:31 PM

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/ausserirdische0099.gif

You know not what I mean?:confused:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 25 2005, 08:32 PM

You dun pray, they won't come out ..........

Sad............http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0081.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 25 2005, 08:34 PM

Anyway , seventh month coming .......

http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0086.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 25 2005, 08:36 PM

Like humpty dumpty lor...............wait here many police look look see see then catch you ah...........:sweat:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 25 2005, 08:37 PM

Work part time, good $$ if hardworking......

Think NA will be interested...........http://smilie-land.de/t/m-p/musik/musik0092.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 25 2005, 08:38 PM

Think it's time that you head down to Marina South............... :lol: :lol:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 25 2005, 08:44 PM

self value 1 kg how much nowadays

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 25 2005, 08:47 PM

Soon going for http://smilie-land.de/t/q-s/sport/sport0100.gif

No jio...........:sian:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 25 2005, 08:50 PM

Big place you got ..... got gym somemore......

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 25 2005, 08:52 PM

http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/frage/frage0006.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 25 2005, 08:56 PM

Late hours like this time gym is quiet ... you can come if you want. I will inform the guards. Please confirm with me. o_O

Now last minute I'm not ready. Let me know again can? How frequent? I want to be regular in it..............:smile:

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by Bugsy@Jul 25 2005, 08:56 PM

http://i22.ebayimg.com/01/i/04/94/0f/eb_1_b.JPG

Weld this two together ...... solve the clutch illness

But some side effects rite?http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/frage/frage0015.gif

Signalling saves life!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Jul 25 2005, 08:58 PM

02 Thumbs up infos http://smilie-land.de/t/e-h/finger/finger0005.gif

You are the man !

Want to meet to discuss ... so how ... when kopi ? :D

Wednesday nite Revzone............That's Falcon Knights' official meeting place. Once a while we go other places like Prata Cafe, KKFC etc.:cheer: :cheer:

Signalling saves life!