Originally posted by Nok97@Oct 15 2005, 12:34 PM

nope...

:sleep:

:spam: :mad: :nono:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by busakiller@Oct 15 2005, 01:49 PM

Hilow my IDOL... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Ola All Busarian....

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Originally posted by Bugsy@Oct 18 2005, 12:28 AM

http://sg.wrs.yahoo.com/;_ylt=AuZ3LDqPQ4a1Cboeo3qRhOou4gt.;_ylu=X3oDMTA4NDgyNWN0BHNlYwNwcm9m/SIG=13htqkd67/EXP=1129651963/**http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zx-12r.org%2FMotorcycle_info%2FMotorcycle%20pictures%2Fzx12_stopsBusa_Cold.jpg

wow!!

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Oct 18 2005, 02:48 PM

This is by far the best aftermarket meter replacement for 01-05. No need speedo healer or yellow box for altering errors. Best accurcy is GPS, next is OEM fit like this one. Altering devices may seem ok at low end but errors will then created at high speed. :D

See no diff leh? :giddy:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Oct 18 2005, 02:48 PM

This is by far the best aftermarket meter replacement for 01-05. No need speedo healer or yellow box for altering errors. Best accurcy is GPS, next is OEM fit like this one. Altering devices may seem ok at low end but errors will then created at high speed. :D

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NICCCCCCCCCCCCEEEEEEEEEEEE

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by Nok97@Oct 18 2005, 10:00 PM

sell u my white face meter??

:giddy: I thought FOC one..No $$$ how to buy.. :sian:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Oct 18 2005, 10:07 PM

Read my lines carefully ... I did not say by far the best looking ... I say by far the best OEM fit accuracy.

If you like fanscy type, they are alot out there. As for errors and spending extra ... :goodluck:

hahaha.. ooo.. sorry.. treat it as an :offtopic:

Originally posted by busakiller@Oct 19 2005, 12:01 AM

:giddy: I thought FOC one..No $$$ how to buy.. :sian:

pay nok97 some other way lor.... he has the HOTS for u mah~~~~ :p

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Oct 19 2005, 11:35 AM

pay nok97 some other way lor.... he has the HOTS for u mah~~~~ :p

:confused: What kind of way..Teach me pls..No $$$ how to buy or maybe you can buy frm him 1st then borrow me 1st when you get your HAYABUSA i return to you lor..lolzzzzz :cheeky:

I'm the only one active here with "gold" (actually copper) Hayabusa and I'm OK....thanks for the concern...and I hope the other gold busa is OK...

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Oct 19 2005, 08:55 PM

Your sentence is incorrect ... ... :lol:

Anyway is nice to have you around ... ... :thumb:

Glad to know there are other "gold" dinosour busa....

Originally posted by Bugsy@Oct 19 2005, 09:24 PM

http://sg.wrs.yahoo.com/;_ylt=AsA3txhqphWx31mlFP9FEZAu4gt.;_ylu=X3oDMTA4NDgyNWN0BHNlYwNwcm9m/SIG=121l20h28/EXP=1129813729/**http%3A%2F%2Fwww.widgeon.com%2FTrexskelanim.gif

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/13027082218832m.jpg swee lah... >.

Originally posted by Nok97@Oct 18 2005, 10:00 PM

sell u my white face meter??

R U sure or U R kidding? I quite insterested to change it.... :smile:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Oct 19 2005, 08:53 PM

Oh no ... ... :help:

Did you manage to see the rider ? If is the plump one I am no surprise ... because I often see him ride recklessly ... ... :pray:

u tokin abt tat plump plump rackless lacer??

Originally posted by kata_killer@Oct 20 2005, 01:59 AM

R U sure or U R kidding? I quite insterested to change it.... :smile:

pM me ur price..

btw. is white face wif the red busa logo on it..

N is in mile

Originally posted by busakiller@Oct 19 2005, 07:13 PM

:confused: What kind of way..Teach me pls..No $$$ how to buy or maybe you can buy frm him 1st then borrow me 1st when you get your HAYABUSA i return to you lor..lolzzzzz :cheeky:

u ask nok97 what kind of way lah~~~ since u're paying him... :D

nah~ no intention of buying that.... coz i dun like it~~~ :p

FROZEN...

Originally posted by busakiller@Oct 19 2005, 11:21 PM

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/13027082218832m.jpg swee lah... >.

how did u get my pic de... still say u dun admire me~~~~ :sian:

hur hur hur....!!! http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/kaos0281.gif

FROZEN...