• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Oct 19 2004, 02:01 PM

Busarian, Kopi session again..

Tme: 2130 hrs

Date: Wed 20/10/04

MAP: http://www.streetdirectory.com.sg/map.jsp?...&star=1&level=6

Confirmed List..

Hayabusa Sinper

Red_Mazinger

rexwong (2200hrs)

Tommy028

ghphng (2230hrs)

Novan

Peter

Sgbiker23

yeah yeah... novan coming......

heh pal! pic pic ... for the PG seafood trip..... bring bring.......... else we :gun: you! :cheeky:

haha.... will see many many BUSAs again! :thumb:

:smile: :cheeky: :bouncefire: :bounce: :thumb: excited bike's cfm comming in by this mth n it's a red n black :thumb:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Oct 19 2004, 05:24 PM

:smile: :cheeky: :bouncefire: :bounce: :thumb: excited bike's cfm comming in by this mth n it's a red n black :thumb:

:thumb: So when will it be OTR?

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 19 2004, 05:26 PM

:thumb: So when will it be OTR?

bidding for COE tomollo :smile:

my avitar is the original color :thumb:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Oct 19 2004, 05:31 PM

bidding for COE tomollo :smile:

U getting ready for the run in? :D

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 19 2004, 05:39 PM

U getting ready for the run in? :D

lolz actually hands itchy n trembling liao :cheeky:

MAP: http://www.streetdirectory.com.sg/map.jsp?...&star=1&level=6

Confirmed List..

Hayabusa Sinper

Red_Mazinger

rexwong (2200hrs)

Tommy028

ghphng (2230hrs)

Novan

Peter

Sgbiker23

loranto (2200hrs)

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 19 2004, 01:37 PM

Ur english seem to get from bad to worth maybe u need a 'teacher' :lol:

Both zx12 & busa are belong to the hypersport/supersport/Sports tourer thats goes w/o saying.. thought you have already fond out something more than we didnt know... Sigh... nothing new...

I dun blame you finding busa is a bit fat for you cause you are thin.. so keep it to urself ya.. :lol:

Btw pls respect the Hayabusa Thread and try not to :offtopic: , Thanks. :thumb:

:thumb: :faint:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Oct 19 2004, 06:14 PM

:thumb: :faint:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 19 2004, 06:31 PM

yo... Bro any program for next coming holiday???

i plan to go thailand? :smile:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

when is the next holiday ?

Originally posted by ArroW@Oct 19 2004, 06:40 PM

yo... Bro any program for next coming holiday???

i plan to go thailand? :smile:

Suppose to ride Koh samui on Nov.. but deal to some matters trip cancelled. Also now its the peak season plus long holidays the hotels are ex and full.. Its more worth to go by air but most airline also fully book. Maybe will be going to ride up to Bangi.. still planing.. :sian:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Oct 19 2004, 05:24 PM

wow cant wait to se the new 05 colour man...... :cheer:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 19 2004, 06:48 PM

Suppose to ride Koh samui on Nov.. but deal to some matters trip cancelled. Also now its the peak season plus long holidays the hotels are ex and full.. Its more worth to go by air but most airline also fully book. Maybe will be going to ride up to Bangi.. still planing.. :sian:

I wan to go too..... but i need help..... :weep:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Oct 19 2004, 07:00 PM

I wan to go too..... but i need help..... :weep:

how to help? :confused:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 19 2004, 07:03 PM

how to help? :confused:

Pray for me tat i will be able to go either myself or i might become a chaizzzz hahahahaha :cheer:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Oct 19 2004, 06:53 PM

wow cant wait to se the new 05 colour man...... :cheer:

u can see the new color on syzukicycles.com

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Oct 19 2004, 07:19 PM

Pray for me tat i will be able to go either myself or i might become a chaizzzz hahahahaha :cheer:

ok ok.. :smile:

testing :smile:

Originally posted by shoei@Oct 20 2004, 12:58 AM

bangi in dec?

Might be change of plans dude, are u in if its on the PH during Nov?

Map:

Confirmed List..

Hayabusa Sinper

Red_Mazinger

rexwong (2200hrs)

Tommy028

ghphng (2230hrs)

Novan

Peter

Sgbiker23

Loranto (2200hrs)

Wat happen to the rest??? :confused:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 20 2004, 01:20 AM

Might be change of plans dude, are u in if its on the PH during Nov?

should be ok if there company going up

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强