Originally posted by shoei@Oct 20 2004, 09:52 AM

should be ok if there company going up

company meaning?? Riding company or room company or ??? :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 20 2004, 10:58 AM

company meaning?? Riding company or room company or ??? :D

of cos room company..... :giddy:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Oct 20 2004, 03:34 PM

of cos room company..... :giddy:

Yoz.....tonight we walk over...steady? :sweat:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

I've plan the up & coming events to see how the response, those who are interested please state ur name....

Event 1

Malacca one day trip

Date: 23rd Oct 04 (SAT)

Time: 0800hrs (morning)

Place: GP ESSO

enjoy the ride and the famous chicken rice ball....

Need to be confirm by 22th Oct 04

Confirm List

Hayabusa Sniper

Event 2

Hattyai & Bangi trip 10-14 Nov 04

Date: 10th Nov 04 (wed)

Time: 2300 hrs

Place: GP Esso

Returning: 14th Nov 04 evening

Need to be confirm by 31st Oct 04

Will be reaching Hattyai on 11th Nov 04 morning ( good food and shopping) stay for 1 night and proceed down to Bangi on 12th Nov 04 afternoon(5 star golf resort near KL) for relaxation,enjoy the pool with nice scenery and shopping along KL town) for 2 nights.Room rate for hattyai estimated at S$30 per night per room and S$ 84 per night per room for Bangi golf resort.

Confirm List

Hayabusa Sniper

Event 3

Bangi Trip 13-15 Nov 04

Date: 13th Nov 04 (sat)

Time: TBC (morning)

Place: 1st link (woodlands causeway)

Returning: 15th Nov 04 evening (Monday P.H.)

Bangi on 13th Nov 04 afternoon(5 star golf resort near KL) for relaxation,enjoy the pool with nice scenery and shopping along KL town) for 2 nights.Room rate for Bangi golf resort S$ 84 per night per room.

Confirm list.

Hayabusa Sniper

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 20 2004, 06:18 PM

I've plan the up & coming events to see how the response, those who are interested please state ur name....

Event 1

Malacca one day trip

Date: 31 Oct 04 (SUNDAY)

Place: TBC (1st or 2nd Link)

Need to be confirm by 27th Oct 04

Confirm List

Hayabusa Sniper

Event 2

Will be reaching Hattyai on 11th Nov 04 morning ( good food and shopping) stay for 1 night and proceed down to Bangi on 12th Nov 04 afternoon(5 star golf resort near KL) for relaxation,enjoy the pool with nice scenery and shopping along KL town) for 2 nights.Room rate for hattyai estimated at S$30 per night per room and S$ 84 per night per room for Bangi golf resort.

Confirm List

Hayabusa Sniper

Event 3

Bangi Trip 13-15 Nov 04

Bangi on 13th Nov 04 afternoon(5 star golf resort near KL) for relaxation,enjoy the pool with nice scenery and shopping along KL town) for 2 nights.Room rate for Bangi golf resort S$ 84 per night per room.

Confirm list.

Hayabusa Sniper

maybe we can go up to hatyai together. But will be staying over there. :smile:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

Originally posted by ArroW@Oct 20 2004, 06:52 PM

maybe we can go up to hatyai together. But will be staying over there. :smile:

when are you guys going up and whats ur plan?? :confused:

Good turn out for tonight's meet up :thumb: Hope to see u guys in the future outting :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Event 1

Malacca one day trip

Confirm List

Hayabusa Sniper

ghphng

Red_Mazinger

Peter

Loranto

Shoei (???)

rexwong (tbc)

Tommy028 (tbc)

Steel (tbc)

GI jo jo (tbc)

Event 2

Confirm List

Hayabusa Sniper

Event 3

Bangi Trip 13-15 Nov 04

Confirm list.

Hayabusa Sniper

ghphng

Shoei (???)

Red_Mazinger

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 21 2004, 02:35 AM

Event 1

Malacca one day trip

Confirm List

Hayabusa Sniper

ghphng

Red_Mazinger

Peter

Loranto

Shoei (???)

rexwong (tbc)

Tommy028 (tbc)

Steel (tbc)

GI jo jo (tbc)

Event 2

Confirm List

Hayabusa Sniper

Event 3

Bangi Trip 13-15 Nov 04

Confirm list.

Hayabusa Sniper

ghphng

Shoei (???)

Red_Mazinger

Yeh! Great kopi session!

:bow: bai bai tolong tolong that it will not rain during the coming trips.....

Originally posted by ghphng@Oct 21 2004, 03:00 AM

Yeh! Great kopi session!

:bow: bai bai tolong tolong that it will not rain during the coming trips.....

I'll try to send a email up to the sky as well :lol:

Sorry guys cant turn up due to the unbearable pain i got last night and hane to sleep early at 2030hrs.... haizzzzz :cry:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Oct 21 2004, 11:17 AM

Sorry guys cant turn up due to the unbearable pain i got last night and hane to sleep early at 2030hrs.... haizzzzz :cry:

Thats wat we thought... are u feeling better?

Originally posted by rvf7972@Oct 19 2004, 01:16 PM

pardon my english.. (know am not so good at)

wehn i say both bikes are same mean both belong to the

hypersport/supersport, of course technically they way differnet

each better to indiv perform.

I choose 12 cos i like the appearnce. (busa seems to be bit fatter)

and yeah i purposly put hardy Daidson (you should lnw the reason better)

So obviously now we need to inform of the tech difference to a potential buyer of either bike wat.:smile: So now I know why you bought a ZX12. And purposely speeling wrongly? I don't see the reason why. To each his own preference. So why should we be having grudges against other bikes? Pple will think you are just sore that you can't ride it cos your balls are not hard enough for the vibration.:cheeky:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 21 2004, 11:38 AM

Thats wat we thought... are u feeling better?

still the same, hope that all the pain i have now is the sign of recovering soon if not i jialat man.... :cry:

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Oct 21 2004, 11:17 AM

The unbearable pain may not be due to his leg but the pain of seeing of so many other Busas. Whoops.............:sweat:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by StEeL@Oct 21 2004, 12:19 PM

The unbearable pain may not be due to his leg but the pain of seeing of so many other Busas. Whoops.............:sweat:

Wow maybe its the pain i didnt see u la :lovestruck:

Event 1

Malacca one day trip

Confirm List

Hayabusa Sniper

ghphng

Red_Mazinger

Peter

Loranto

GI jo jo

Shoei

rexwong (tbc)

Tommy028 (tbc)

Steel (tbc)

bongster (tbc)

Event 2

Confirm List

Hayabusa Sniper

Event 3

Bangi Trip 13-15 Nov 04

Confirm list.

Hayabusa Sniper

ghphng

Shoei (???)

Hei (tbc)

peter (tbc)

Neil(tbc)

Jeff (tbc)

Elson (tbc)

Guest Demon_gal56

why shoei name at the back got (???) de??

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Oct 21 2004, 01:55 PM

why shoei name at the back got (???) de??

Dun know he confirm or not mah.. can u confirm on his behalf? :cheeky:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 21 2004, 02:05 PM

Dun know he confirm or not mah.. can u confirm on his behalf? :cheeky:

think he should be on for the trip this sat.... but not very sure for the bangi trip....:cheeky:

:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Oct 21 2004, 02:09 PM

think he should be on for the trip this sat.... but not very sure for the bangi trip....:cheeky:

:hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

See u also not sure thats why I put (???) mah :D

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 21 2004, 02:24 PM

See u also not sure thats why I put (???) mah :D

oic.. i get it liao..... :smile: