Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Feb 22 2006, 12:16 PM

Cometic copper material is cheaper than spring steel materials about 20USD. It will be nice if Biketech21 is quoting people 150 for spring steel ... otherwise, I rather go get it myself. :p

Brown is rust thats normal than. :D

yeah its spring steel.good price for all i say

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Feb 22 2006, 12:29 PM

Price is reasonable from a vendor, considering the fact they have certain overheads to mark their profits. 150 is fine. :p But I can get cheaper. :D

how much cheaper and how long will it take

在绝望中坚强

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c79/teleportal/a5_1.jpg

anyone interested in these?about 25USD shipped.

在绝望中坚强

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y84/rhbailey24/PL_AD_Right1.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c79/teleportal/79_1.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c79/teleportal/97_1.jpg

Anyone interested?

comes in Gold, Red, Blue, Black, Silver, Green, Dark Purple and bright purple

42SGD

interested pm me for payment details.

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Feb 22 2006, 12:23 PM

Local dyno tuners so crappy, want to go KL for a trial ?

Barometer for atmospheric measurement maybe different but is not that far off and moreover you are shooting out on M'sia NSH anyway. One thing for sure, is better than downloading USA maps.

200ringgets to get the job done. :p How ???

:cheer: Whao when you guy going chio me together...I am going there to shopping.You guy go dyno i help you to watch over your stuff :smile:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Feb 22 2006, 12:33 PM

Whats up wth your Busa ? Rolling out from Albert Motor. What is your Darkside ? :p

Huh,Noting wif my BUSA health sign..Just sian long time nv go NSHW liao...

My DARKSIDE is too deep liao very hard to dip out.....:cheeky:

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by shoei@Feb 22 2006, 05:06 PM

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y84/rhbailey24/PL_AD_Right1.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c79/teleportal/79_1.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c79/teleportal/97_1.jpg

Anyone interested?

comes in Gold, Red, Blue, Black, Silver, Green, Dark Purple and bright purple

42SGD

interested pm me for payment details.

:lovestruck: Nice... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by busakiller@Feb 22 2006, 07:48 PM

Huh,Noting wif my BUSA health sign..Just sian long time nv go NSHW liao...

My DARKSIDE is too deep liao very hard to dip out.....:cheeky:

o_O o_O o_O

http://www.bluegauges.com/images/indiglo/suzuki/763_day.jpg

http://www.bluegauges.com/images/indiglo/suzuki/755.jpg

http://www.bluegauges.com/images/indiglo/suzuki/763.jpg

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

more...

http://www.bluegauges.com/images/indiglo/suzuki/764.jpg

http://www.bluegauges.com/images/indiglo/suzuki/756.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Feb 23 2006, 02:00 PM

Sound good to me. :thumb:

when,when,when

Originally posted by Nok97@Feb 23 2006, 12:53 AM

o_O o_O o_O

:gun: :pity: :D

Originally posted by kaieiru@Feb 23 2006, 11:30 AM

more...

http://www.bluegauges.com/images/indiglo/suzuki/764.jpg

http://www.bluegauges.com/images/indiglo/suzuki/756.jpg

nice... when ur bday??

Originally posted by Nok97@Feb 23 2006, 11:07 PM

nice... when ur bday??

:cheeky: am i getting tat for present? :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

i am looking for the Shoei RF-1000 model helmet which has a design exclusively for Hayabusa. The picture can be viewed on (http://www.suzukicycles.com/Accessories/list.aspx?modelId=58705ded-e4a6-4447-b87e-08fd290c662b&accessoryCategoryId=d59572db-716b-46ba-a8e1-f46d2a08fba7) I am wondering if that can be obtained in SG?? Need some help here regarding this particular helmet. Thanks!! :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Originally posted by Nok97@Feb 25 2006, 11:46 AM

:spam: :spam:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by witchblade@Feb 25 2006, 05:05 PM

yo.. normal aspirated.. areee is flying off tonight.. sq255 T2. she will be there 1030pm.

wooo... going brisbane.. :p

Originally posted by RollinMao@Feb 25 2006, 12:39 PM

eh, i tot bugsy have offered some help to u? :cheeky:

yup...just trying to get more help here loh. see if you guys have any other lobangs or not leh. :smile:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

i am getting a new busa. this is the first time i am getting a first hand bike so there is an important question hanging over me. how to really do the hard run in of the bike? is hard run in the way to do it? i intended to do dyno run in with Unity. is there any other shop that you recommend or feel that they have better expertise? i heard pleasure motor also has dyno machine and the expertise to do the running in. is that true??

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer