Originally posted by StEeL@Oct 22 2004, 05:13 PM

I have to pull out from this trip. Hayabusa Sniper knows best why. Anyway just in case if you guys will be going to kulai for dinner after that may give me a buzz. :weep:

den we will meet u at kulai for dinner k?

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Guest HondaSF

Hayabusa Sniper,

2day got meet up 2 malaysia 4 dinner???

HeHe...

Originally posted by HondaSF@Oct 22 2004, 07:26 PM

Hayabusa Sniper,

2day got meet up 2 malaysia 4 dinner???

HeHe...

if im not wrong, tonite no trips. coz tmw morning at 8am we are heading to malacca

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Oct 22 2004, 07:28 PM

if im not wrong, tonite no trips. coz tmw morning at 8am we are heading to malacca

wow make me gian gian leh..... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Oct 22 2004, 08:47 PM

wow make me gian gian leh..... :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

u should concentrate and recover first....trips can always go when u are well

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Oct 23 2004, 01:18 AM

However I will always try to fufill his local trips at the moment :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

WoW, shoei... So late liao, still dun wan to sleep, later have to go MAlacca lor! Anyone out there, be careful on d trip. This few days, have been raining quite heavy...

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by StEeL@Oct 22 2004, 05:13 PM

I have to pull out from this trip. Hayabusa Sniper knows best why. Anyway just in case if you guys will be going to kulai for dinner after that may give me a buzz. :weep:

you didnt even call me to tell me that u are not going :mad:

Originally posted by kata_killer@Oct 23 2004, 01:45 AM

WoW, shoei... So late liao, still dun wan to sleep, later have to go MAlacca lor! Anyone out there, be careful on d trip. This few days, have been raining quite heavy...

yeah i just reach home..gg slp soon

i know now raining season but we will be with our gears and riding cautiously.

nitez

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 23 2004, 01:45 AM

:thumb: yeah me too

在绝望中坚强

Noted..... i will recover asap and do up all the training and will soon ride on my black baby and zoom on the nshw again...... as for the mean time just tahan first..... :smile:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 23 2004, 01:45 AM

Thank u then have to trouble u to drive me around till the day i can ride agian which i think is very soon...... :cheer:

Hi!You guys should be on the highways now zooming pass vehicles now...anyway hope you guys enjoy yourself and make a safe trip back home...sorry i'm not able to be there due to work,but still,i'll be happy to know you guys are happy...

I'll see you guys more when you guys are back home k?

Take care people...

And stay cool and horny ya...

Hope to see you guys home safe and sound and meet up for more trips...

Originally posted by rsv1000@Oct 23 2004, 12:06 PM

hayabusa single seater? how much is a brand new hayabusa? 23k?

22K but OTR for me is 24K but have to consider i am over 40 so for ur age is maybe more :thumb:

Originally posted by rsv1000@Oct 23 2004, 12:06 PM

hayabusa single seater? how much is a brand new hayabusa? 23k?

uummm....... there's no single seater it's a rear seat crowling ... i think it's called just a cover .

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Oct 23 2004, 12:09 PM

22K but OTR for me is 24K but have to consider i am over 40 so for ur age is maybe more :thumb:

mine(k3 midnite black special edition) is 25k OTR when i brought it i was 28.

http://www.hyp4r.com/hayabusa/images/brochure/03hayabusa3.jpg

Before i brought my busa(k3 midnite black) i was eventually looking for this colour scheme.... finally i really know wat is the colour of this busa which oni produce in japan... :cheer:

http://www.hyp4r.com/hayabusa/images/brochure/2003_oceanblue.jpg

Colour: OceanBlue(k3)

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Oct 23 2004, 05:00 PM

Before i brought my busa(k3 midnite black) i was eventually looking for this colour scheme.... finally i really know wat is the colour of this busa which oni produce in japan... :cheer:

http://www.hyp4r.com/hayabusa/images/brochure/2003_oceanblue.jpg

Colour: OceanBlue(k3)

i saw a black busa FX55T not your's i suppose ? :thumb:

Finally we are all back safely.. A good and fun ride with you guys. At least we make it for the chicken rice and solid chendo before its started to pour.. Looking to see u guys on the next busarian meet up (Art director is suppose to propose our busatian T- shirt design on Wed) and the Bangi trip.. :thumb:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 23 2004, 10:31 PM

Finally we are all back safely.. A good and fun ride with you guys. At least we make it for the chicken rice and solid chendo before its started to pour.. Looking to see u guys on the next busarian meet up (Art director is suppose to propose our busatian T- shirt design on Wed) and the Bangi trip.. :thumb:

so early ??????:smile: