Originally posted by Tommy028@Oct 27 2004, 11:35 AM

wow.............same sig............see till blur like sotong BUT i like....:lovestruck:

yeh yeh.... cos I use yr link mah.... lazy to put pic into net album.

:confused: errr.... hope your pic dun have copyright hor...:sian:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by ghphng@Oct 27 2004, 12:01 PM

yeh yeh.... cos I use yr link mah.... lazy to put pic into net album.

:confused: errr.... hope your pic dun have copyright hor...:sian:

have also from me la.. :D u forget u also have the pic meh :lol:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 27 2004, 12:02 PM

have also from me la.. :D u forget u also have the pic meh :lol:

ohhh.... so I am also a shareholder of the pic....

So, I have copyright liao... ho ho ho....:bounce:

:bow: bai bai tonite dun rain..... now rain nevermind.... very very big also can....

Originally posted by ghphng@Oct 27 2004, 12:04 PM

ohhh.... so I am also a shareholder of the pic....

So, I have copyright liao... ho ho ho....:bounce:

:faint: bai bai tonite dun rain..... now rain nevermind.... very very big also can....

ya....now very big at my side..........:cheeky: .........going to stop liaoz.......:cheer:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by Tommy028@Oct 27 2004, 12:05 PM

ya....now very big at my backside..........:cheeky: .........going to stop liaoz.......:cheer:

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Oct 27 2004, 12:14 PM

yo bro roughly where is sunshine plz can post me the map :smile:

If nvr rain I go join u guys k

Originally posted by ghphng@Oct 27 2004, 11:26 AM

Loranto and Haya^Busa,

To my knowledge, you cannot put a harddisk pic as yr signature. The pic must be from a website link. Just right click on a web pic and find its address.

Then go to "add signature" and use "guided mode". Click on the "IMG" and paste the pic's address there. Lastly. click "update signature".

There you go.... A pic in yr siggy.

If you waana put any pic of your own, maybe you can use photobucket or netscape to store the pic online first, then use its link.

Anyone has any better way, do share..... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Oct 27 2004, 12:43 PM

Don't mention it, Haya^Busa.

Looking forward to meeting you and yr new '05 busa.

How abt meeting us tonight at Sunshine Place? 10pm. :smile:

KOPI 27/10/04!!!

Place: CCK Sunshine PLace

Time : 2200hrs

Confirm list:

Hayabusa Sniper

Tommy028

Steel (Tua pek kong after that)

Red_Mazinger (proposal of Busa t-shirt design)

ghphng

Diablo busa

rexwong

sgbiker23

Gi jojo

ckc

Loranto

Havoy

Hei (tbc)

Peter(tbc)

Originally posted by ghphng@Oct 27 2004, 12:46 PM

Don't mention it, Haya^Busa.

Looking forward to meeting you and yr new '05 busa.

How abt meeting us tonight at Sunshine Place? 10pm. :smile:

wld love to but i have coaching tonite. Till 8.30pm n den watch over kid's exam another day maybe till my bike is in abt a week's time if all goes well end of this mths see bike liao :thumb: :shades: :angel: :clap: :cheers:

Originally posted by ghphng@Oct 27 2004, 11:26 AM

Loranto and Haya^Busa,

To my knowledge, you cannot put a harddisk pic as yr signature. The pic must be from a website link. Just right click on a web pic and find its address.

Then go to "add signature" and use "guided mode". Click on the "IMG" and paste the pic's address there. Lastly. click "update signature".

There you go.... A pic in yr siggy.

If you waana put any pic of your own, maybe you can use photobucket or netscape to store the pic online first, then use its link.

Anyone has any better way, do share..... :cheeky:

Tks Tks :thumb:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

KOPI 27/10/04!!!

Place: CCK Sunshine PLace

Time : 2200hrs

Confirm list:

Hayabusa Sniper

Tommy028

Steel (Tua pek kong after that)

Red_Mazinger (proposal of Busa t-shirt design)

ghphng

Diablo busa

rexwong

sgbiker23

Gi jojo

ckc

Loranto

Havoy

Lass(Sotong Queen)

Miss Fuel injection :lovestruck: (tbc)

Hei (tbc)

Peter(tbc)

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

sian arh my leg wound got infection again.... leg swollen like hell n of cos pain like hell too. will try to attend this outing to my fullest strength. :weep:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Oct 27 2004, 12:53 PM

wld love to but i have coaching tonite. Till 8.30pm n den watch over kid's exam another day maybe till my bike is in abt a week's time if all goes well end of this mths see bike liao :thumb: :shades: :angel: :clap: :cheers:

Can't wait to see ur new 05 busa...:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

u got the red one which now on ur pic.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by Sgbiker23@Oct 27 2004, 12:55 PM

sian arh my leg wound got infection again.... leg swollen like hell n of cos pain like hell too. will try to attend this outing to my fullest strength. :weep:

do take good care bro..

have a speedy recovery

If you are ok with it, i will pick u as my chai tonight :smile:

what happened to ur leg ?

SgBiker must take good care....

tonite Steel will go tua pek gong and help you bai bai and tua pek gong will bao you u...

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Oct 27 2004, 12:53 PM

cant wait to met u in person n of cos the latest model of 2005 hayabusa..... :cheer:

Originally posted by loranto@Oct 27 2004, 12:57 PM

do take good care bro..

have a speedy recovery

thanks man.... :thumb: