Originally posted by GI_jojo@Nov 1 2004, 10:58 PM

no la , the going alone part is i referring to bangi trip ...nvm la , i cant go oso leh...

mmm, 7 km ... another successful outing from this thread...back by popular demand...hehee....

weeeUweeee.....!!!

Dun mind him he got to change his specs liao moreover he is also the sotong prince :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Originally posted by Tommy028@Nov 1 2004, 10:32 PM

wlcome back.....around 5 to 7 km only...............don worry.....i also going alone wor......:cheer:

where is GP esso .. ? :confused:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 1 2004, 11:03 PM

where is GP esso .. ? :confused:

First R&R petrol stn after the 2nd link Malaysian custom...

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 1 2004, 11:08 PM

First R&R petrol stn after the 2nd link Malaysian custom...

u mean all will meet up there n move off frm there issit ?

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 1 2004, 11:14 PM

u mean all will meet up there n move off frm there issit ?

Yup.. thats the meeting point and will move off when the time is up cause that resturant close kind of early..

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 1 2004, 11:16 PM

Yup.. thats the meeting point and will move off when the time is up cause that resturant close kind of early..

so meet up at 9.30pm move off at 10.15pm....... hhmmm..... shld be no probs my last lesson finished at 7pm go home changed n reached 2nd link abt 8pm ... how long frm 2nd link to the GP esso n how will the jam be ?

:confused: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 1 2004, 11:22 PM

so meet up at 9.30pm move off at 10.15pm....... hhmmm..... shld be no probs my last lesson finished at 7pm go home changed n reached 2nd link abt 8pm ... how long frm 2nd link to the GP esso n how will the jam be ?

:confused: :bouncefire:

hmm.. no need reach GP at 2000hrs la.. :smile: hmm.. jam depends.. some time no jam some times jam a little.. to be safe u reach 2nd link at abt 2030- 2045hrs so that even theres a jam will not more than 45mins.. GP esso is not far after the malaysian custom abt maybe 3-4 km just look out for the first R&R...

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Nov 1 2004, 11:29 PM

hmm.. no need reach GP at 2000hrs la.. :smile: hmm.. jam depends.. some time no jam some times jam a little.. to be safe u reach 2nd link at abt 2030- 2045hrs so that even theres a jam will not more than 45mins.. GP esso is not far after the malaysian custom abt maybe 3-4 km just look out for the first R&R...

my bike oledi in the shop if can collect B4 this fri i die...die.... oso must make the tian lai outing. :thumb: :shades:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 1 2004, 11:33 PM

my bike oledi in the shop if can collect B4 this fri i die...die.... oso must make the tian lai outing. :thumb: :shades:

Dun need b4 this friday la.. even on friday its self once collect also can come liao..

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 1 2004, 11:33 PM

wahaha ur bike sure main attention of the day

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

okie....see you guys this coming friday...but i abit shy leh...don't know any of you...any girls wanna lead me there?at least i will have a girl to talk to?

hmmm...

any comment about my new signature?

was wanting a more hardcore one...

but due to concern of our fellow busarians's heatlh for wetting themselves too often...i've decided to remove it...

a cartoon should do good...

stay cool and horny guys...

have wet dreams always yet not so always k?

miss you all...

see you all soon...~~

got ladies goin har? then i try to get my GF to go liao.... like tat she would be bored liao.....

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Originally posted by Jerry7007@Nov 2 2004, 10:17 AM

got ladies goin har? then i try to get my GF to go liao.... like tat she would be bored liao.....

which event??tian lai? there are quite a few girls gg too.. no worries

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by ghphng@Nov 2 2004, 11:07 AM

yeah yeah...Haya_Busa's new bike is definitely the spotlight of the night for Tian Lai's trip.

Looking forward to it ..........

haha...... center of the attraction

prepare red carpet, spot lights, camera....... ACTION!!!!!

1999 - YAMAHA TZR 125

2000 - YAMAHA RX 125

2001 - SUZUKI DR 200

2002 - YAMAHA WR 200

2003 - HONDA CB 400 VTEC I

2004 - HONDA TELEFONICA MOVISTAR CBR 1000 RR4

2005 - SUZUKI GSX 1300RX HAYABUSA

2006 - SUZUKI GSR 600

2007 - HYUNDAI GETZ 1.6 FL

2014 - YAMAHA FZ 6 S1

Hi guys.. i have a info regarding the last malacca trip..

my friend the one riding CBR600.. he went to m'sia for petrol last few days.. and was stopped by the m'sia police at the m'sia custom.. he was showed the fine on his bike number for speeding which dated on that day we went malacca (remember the road block most of us kana) and have to pay up the RM150 fine... :mad:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by loranto@Nov 2 2004, 02:03 PM

Hi guys.. i have a info regarding the last malacca trip..

my friend the one riding CBR600.. he went to m'sia for petrol last few days.. and was stopped by the m'sia police at the m'sia custom.. he was showed the fine on his bike number for speeding which dated on that day we went malacca (remember the road block most of us kana) and have to pay up the RM150 fine... :mad:

how come :confused: didnt he give kopi money on tat day :confused:

http://photos-792.friendster.com/e1/photos/29/79/6439792/1_237795204l.jpg
Originally posted by Jerry7007@Nov 2 2004, 10:17 AM

my wife going too :cheeky:

shld i instal the slider or shld i not, if instal must drill hole, if not if bike happens to drop how? :confused:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 2 2004, 02:49 PM

shld i instal the slider or shld i not, if instal must drill hole, if not if bike happens to drop how? :confused:

Hi Haya^Busa,

Dat's the same problem I'm faced with 4 yrs ago... btw, can i check with you how much does it cost install the slider?

Cheerz

Be Cool.........., Cool as Ice

Better install....

Come and see our bikes first b4 deciding whether to drill or not loh, in this Fri's makan trip

Some os us drill holes and some not. It's your choice....:cheer:

Originally posted by Cool as Ice@Nov 2 2004, 02:55 PM

Hi Haya^Busa,

Dat's the same problem I'm faced with 4 yrs ago... btw, can i check with you how much does it cost install the slider?

Cheerz

Depends on the size of the slider Its abt $60.. I would advise to install one... though it might not help very much during heavy impact but it will help if u just drop ur bike stationary to protect ur fairing :smile:

Originally posted by Cool as Ice@Nov 2 2004, 02:55 PM

Hi Haya^Busa,

Cheerz

sorry i dun know how much it is n it cost coz if i want i'll get it free :sweat: