had a great time with u all ...esp so many perky...curvy...hot.. babes ard......! but was way behind or in front ,so i guess i missed all that upskirt stuff~ :cry:

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

• Replies 2.7k

had a great time with u all ...esp so many perky...curvy...hot.. babes ard......! but was way behind or in front ,so i guess i missed all that upskirt stuff~ :cry:

hello figure skater, ur ballet on skates is so graceful..... wished i had a nice figure like yours. Me and qiqi were drooling over you when u were dancing! :lovestruck:

Rollerblade Night Outing

Date: 12 Sept 2007, Wednesday

Time: 2030hrs

Meet: East Coast Park Skating Ring (next to Mac Donalds)

Going:

1) redname (organiser)

2) pauche

3) ahqi

IF RAIN, AUTO CANCEL

hello figure skater, ur ballet on skates is so graceful..... wished i had a nice figure like yours. Me and qiqi were drooling over you when u were dancing! :lovestruck:

err... i skater only..... got no figure... :cry: my skating very lousy one..... :dozed:

ah qi is good~! ~! somemore got hardcore urban skater! All better than me~!~!~!~!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nah.. u really are gd.. keen to learn those spinning from u.. never got to master them.

maybe next time full protection to go learn figure skating from u haha.. den can dance liao

small wheels very tireding. . . but its was fun chaseing all of you.

dun think i'll be changing the frame anytime soon.

learned quite a few tricks from ahqi . . .. :thumb:

moral of the story: small wheels doesnt mean go slow. its the skater, not the skates!!! :angel:

looks like all r pros here...

nah.. u really are gd.. keen to learn those spinning from u.. never got to master them.

maybe next time full protection to go learn figure skating from u haha.. den can dance liao

wahh.. dun like that say... i only noe peanuts about skating... let alone figure skating... :giddy:

small wheels very tireding. . . but its was fun chaseing all of you.

dun think i'll be changing the frame anytime soon.

learned quite a few tricks from ahqi . . .. :thumb:

small wheels has its advantages too.... and at the same time train your stamina(if every week we go the same way.. )

since mr. small wheel wanna train stamina, next week we blade to changi village eat nasi lemak ok? changi coastal road very straight.... hahahaha

Blade to GP ~!~!~!

Rollerblade Night Outing

Going:

1) redname (organiser)

2) pauche

3) ahqi

IF RAIN, AUTO CANCEL

cannot make it. Have fun~!

small wheels has its advantages too.... and at the same time train your stamina(if every week we go the same way.. )

yeah... small wheels is like scrambler... pick up fast but no top... cos the rpm is more than those of bigger wheels. n bigger wheels is like tourer... fast n relax...

allen key u can buy or borrow from the shops at east coast.

Rollerblade Night Outing

Going:

1) redname (organiser)

2) pauche

3) ahqi

4) chrispy (will be there if no last minute OT)

IF RAIN, AUTO CANCEL

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

looks like all r pros here...

yup, got pro hockey skater, pro figure skater, pro aggro skater, and sexy babes. hahaha

wah... then must learn abit from all liao... but seems i'm odd one out leh... nobody wanna talk to me here... :cry:

u SKATEboy leh, should be very pro lah, no need learn liao.

Come skate outing, pauche mei mei will take good care of you one.

i skateboy but dun mean i pro... its just a sport i like last time. just that now dun skate much... no kakis oso... so hoping to join when i'm free.

Rollerblade Night Outing

Going:

1) redname (organiser)

2) pauche

3) chrispy (will be there if no last minute OT)

Support list:

1) ahqi..

IF RAIN, AUTO CANCEL

sorry.. i not going today.. have fun guys