Originally posted by sigg4@Nov 29 2005, 01:56 PM

i was there leh, around 5 pm like that,but i park at macdonals there because my wife dun have blade so need to rent a pair. than i blade to the ford road carpark. one of my friend also riding a X9 smoky grey in red colour t shirt. did you see him?

my hp is 91555565 if you guys got blade can drop me a call?

i was rather anticipating for calls so i din look out, sorry

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

• Replies 2.7k

Originally posted by maddog@Nov 29 2005, 10:47 PM

i was rather anticipating for calls so i din look out, sorry

nvm one lah i will sure call you next time if i am there. so how should i address you when i call?

no active trips since 2006

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Dec 1 2005, 12:52 PM

Hey guys, there Sports & Fitness Expo @ Suntec City Level 6 from 1st - 4th Dec.

All registration are FREE!

See you guys there :smile:

Sports & Fitness Expo 2005

Advertisement ah! :spam:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

1996 - 1997 : Aprillia RS125 Extrema

1997 - 1998 : Yamaha DT200WR

1998 - 2005 : Not been Riding.....

2005 - 2006 : Honda XR400RV & Ducati Monster

2006 Onwards : Something BIG ! ! is coming.......

Originally posted by GT Fazer@Dec 1 2005, 12:52 PM

Hey guys, there Sports & Fitness Expo @ Suntec City Level 6 from 1st - 4th Dec.

All registration are FREE!

See you guys there :smile:

Sports & Fitness Expo 2005

hmm, tinkin of joining the floorball comp...

anione else int?

btw, anione here plays inline hockey?

i got gears for sale..taking up space ..

hockey gears n other stuff 4 sale..

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Originally posted by sigg4@Dec 1 2005, 04:25 PM

wah piang hockey leh.. i not so pro.. ekekkeekke... i better stick to blade in east coast than.. kekekkee...

Just play for fun one mah. Cause it's just a exhibition. :smile:

Biking.

It's nearly better than sex!

http://tanakatire.web.infoseek.co.jp/logo5/ALPINESTARS2.gif

Originally posted by GalanteD@Dec 1 2005, 04:35 PM

Advertisement ah! :spam:

No loh, just getting more ppl to know about this event so the more the merrier mah :smile:

Biking.

Originally posted by fooz@Dec 1 2005, 06:59 PM

hmm, tinkin of joining the floorball comp...

anione else int?

btw, anione here plays inline hockey?

i got gears for sale..taking up space ..

hockey gears n other stuff 4 sale..

Just go ahead dude :smile:

Anyway, the admission should be free

Biking.

Originally posted by Hideki45@Dec 2 2005, 03:16 PM

erm.. i can skate but can't do tricks.. is it a bad thing :confused:

it is if you think so ;)

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Of course nothing wrong :smile:

Biking.

Originally posted by br1an_ong@Dec 5 2005, 02:28 AM

maddog, when are we going to skate again

this weekend i'm in bangkok

next weekend maybe gg to KL

so, prob next yr

anyway, stamina down a lot, was sick for a while

MD

I just happen to notice this, I too into in-line skating. Been doing this for about 10 years.

I can only blade straight... cant brake or wat so ever..... need to hold a tree to make me stop ...LOLZ :help:

http://www.mvagusta.com.au/welcome/images/F4CC1.jpg
Originally posted by maddog@Dec 25 2005, 04:00 AM

welcome johan and jess

blading on xmas anyone ?

Would love to do so but bad weather this season.....:weep:

good thing is... just rained... so 3-5 pm shld be sunny... anyone ?

MD

Originally posted by maddog@Dec 25 2005, 12:39 PM

good thing is... just rained... so 3-5 pm shld be sunny... anyone ?

haizz , been anticipating one for sometime ..... today working , tomorrow got appointment .... hope 2 join next time .

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c213/orangefazer/untitled-2.jpg

Hey, was thinking of nite bladding, was at ECP in the nite saw some bladders having good time with the path to themselves coz not many ppl around. Mayb will do tat next week :smile:

Originally posted by Jess1717@Dec 26 2005, 12:45 AM

Hey, was thinking of nite bladding, was at ECP in the nite saw some bladders having good time with the path to themselves coz not many ppl around. Mayb will do tat next week :smile:

drop me an sms 97598220

MD

I can move... awardly.. cannot go down slopes.. but wanna improve on blading. Let me know if you guys are blading but dun mind a beginner like me to join in....