Marital Sex

rideral

Do you think sex comes with marriage?  

217 members have voted

1. 1. Do you think sex comes with marriage?

• Yes, my spouse must give it to me when I need it.
    • No, spousal consent is still required.

Recently The New Paper (TNP) carried an article about marital rape. A woman who loves her husband but does not enjoy sex was eventually forced upon by her own husband. Then yesterday came a letter in reply saying that it's not entirely the fault of the husband as everyone expects sex after marriage.

While I agree that sex is a conventional factor in marriage, I do not agree that one has the right to demand sex when the other spouse refuses. Just imagine if you dun have the mood to have sex but your spouse needs it, does it mean you have to accede to the request? Imagine you dun have a stomache but your spouse insists that you two sh*t together? ...Maybe that's a bad example....:cheeky: Anyway if you really love your spouse, would you force her to have sex even when she experiences pain and you're the only one enjoying?? I'm sure you know the feeling of constipation....Try to put yrself in the woman's shoe? :confused:

Some woman are frigid and experience pain during sex. Hence, they dun enjoy it and never ask for it. You may suggest that they go seek therapy but what if your spouse refuses to seek any help and continue not to have sex with you throughout your marriage? Are you going to seek divorce based on this? Is marriage about love or "Love and Sex"?? Just wanna seek some opinions...:smile:

Life is a journey...keep on walking

• Replies 470

I have never force my mrs to have sex with me when she is tired and not in the mood. When I feel like it and she doesn't want to entertain me, I'll just focus my attention elsewhere to get my mind off sex. I will either play my PS2 videogames or go for a ride on my bike to 2nd link. The high that I get from travelling at speeds of above 200km/h is way better and exhilirating to me than sex... :cheeky:

no matter wat...ur spouse muz gif consent...+ i dun like the feeling of enjoyin myself yet see my wife suffe...wan to enjoy, both muz enjoy together

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

What if your spouse is frigid and never wanted sex?? From the day you married to now, yr spouse refuse sex and told you she doesn't want it and refuse to seek help. Is this a marriage heading towards disaster? Just food for thoughts...:cheeky:

Life is a journey...keep on walking

Originally posted by rideral@Nov 22 2006, 11:10 AM

What if your spouse is frigid and never wanted sex?? From the day you married to now, yr spouse refuse sex and told you she doesn't want it and refuse to seek help. Is this a marriage heading towards disaster? Just food for thoughts...:cheeky:

To me, marriage without sex is such a farce. Like a song without rhythm. A husband has needs and physical contact is one of them. Unless the wife is understanding enough to let the husband fulfill his needs by sleeping witth another woman or the husband is understanding enough to remain celibate for the rest of his married life, I foresee a huge major problem that can ultimately cause their marriage to end disastrously... :sweat:

Originally posted by rideral@Nov 22 2006, 11:10 AM

I thought this problem shd never be after marriage cos thsi kind of topic shd have

been discussed during the r/s before marriage....if yr partner is like this and u

can't accept it.....the both of u shd never get married in the 1st place.....:smile:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

i still remeber that i attended a workshop in my sch. and they talked about teens having sex. will kena aids all. then tell us mus married then can have sex all la. then she tell us that male like to have sex more then female. then i question her and say " its human nature, u can't really blame them. i bet if ur dad didn't do it . u won't be here too eh?".but i personally think la. if ur wife dun wanna have sex. then if u wan. even u all doing "EHEMS". then ur wife like sian sian. u also will sian de lor.:smile:

Originally posted by Sky99@Nov 22 2006, 02:09 PM

i still remeber that i attended a workshop in my sch. and they talked about teens having sex. will kena aids all. then tell us mus married then can have sex all la. then she tell us that male like to have sex more then female. then i question her and say " its human nature, u can't really blame them. i bet if ur dad didn't do it . u won't be here too eh?".but i personally think la. if ur wife dun wanna have sex. then if u wan. even u all doing "EHEMS". then ur wife like sian sian. u also will sian de lor.:smile:

wat tokin u...

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

Originally posted by Sky99@Nov 22 2006, 02:09 PM

ah boy.......i also a bit dun understand wat u saying........ :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by bubu@Nov 22 2006, 02:17 PM

easy.....eat outside :cheeky:

can da bao or nt?? :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 22 2006, 02:23 PM

can da bao or nt?? :cheeky:

u ask this question ah..ltr kana big time from ur wife or gf hw?

Originally posted by Murphy@Nov 22 2006, 02:30 PM

u ask this question ah..ltr kana big time from ur wife or gf hw?

Haha....ask only mah.......won't kena wan....... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by bubu@Nov 22 2006, 02:32 PM

cannot lah......at hm dun have, just eat and clean up lor :cheeky:

no lah......the kick and thrill is there mah....... :cheeky:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 22 2006, 02:14 PM

ah boy.......i also a bit dun understand wat u saying........ :sian:

Ok. nvm . if u dun understand. jus take it as i nv post. :sorry:

Originally posted by Sky99@Nov 22 2006, 02:42 PM

Ok. nvm . if u dun understand. jus take it as i nv post. :sorry:

I tink wat u trying to say is if yr wife dun really wana have sex bt she gave in to u

However she does not enjoy it and therefore u dun enjoy it as well....... correct or

nt???

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

yeah. if ur wife like no mood. then u confirm sian de eh?. but if u dun felt this way . then i nth to say lor.

Originally posted by Yongster@Nov 22 2006, 02:35 PM

Haha....ask only mah.......won't kena wan....... :cheeky:

ltr da bao haf way, kanna spotted hw

Originally posted by Murphy@Nov 22 2006, 03:19 PM

sure die lor. lol

tat's y must be tactical.........otherwise ans for yr actions loh........ :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

If you want to be a good husband and don't wish to ta pao or eat outside, can always PCC mah. If don't like to self-service then get your wifey to do it for you lor. If that one also she cannot do for you then si bey jia lat liao... :slapforehead:

dun go out da bao yourself lah... can call delivery hotline ma... 1800-CHICKEN... :smile:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!