• Replies 141

Can ride all the way to Hat Yai town without insurance first?

For sure you can...

Our insurance from Singapore covers us up to Hat Yai (about 70km from the border).

Anywhere from Hat Yai onwards, you'll require to buy their local insurance...

Where will u guys be going?

1 night in Hatyai then Krabi.

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

I see.....My group will have just got back to SIN from North THA....so dun think will make it ....thanks and enjoy.

Anybody got the direction to Lovely Tours? GPS coordinates will be even better!

anyone knows where can i find shops that do seat wrapping in hatyai?

need directions....

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

hi

anyone can tell me where the bike shops (those selling accessories for wave) in HatYai ar?

so far i only know of Siri Racing. my mech in jb told me theres a place like Ahgua lane in hatyai where there are many shops lined up but im not sure.. .. are they?

im thinking of going there with my wave, and can do seat wrapping n cushioning, also change carbon fibre full cover set. also can holiday there as well "p

any help will be appreciated ")

hi i duno where to post this so decided to post it here. remove if inappropriate.

i just wanna salute to the sg riders i saw in hat yai.

i was in hat yai from 13-16april for songkran and i saw quite a number of riders riding their monsterous bike out in the streets of hat yai.

reali salute u all siah.

way to go man.

btw i think one rider saw me just outside sakura hotel on 16th noon.

was trying to jay walk across the road and then decided nt too when i saw an gxxr approaching very fast.

u guys reali make singapore proud:cheeky:

haha u should try it sometimes...it's fun!!!

Yeah ... it's definitely fun to ride together as a group in a long distance trip... and enjoy the E'spirito of Bro-In-Ride!

Anyway... we're there not to show off our rides... but to enjoy ourselves together with the locals on their Songkran festival. I have totally forgotten that I am from Singapore when I was there ... hahaha...

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

haha.

me just pass 18th bday nia.

few yrs later will try de lol.

yeah songkran there is damn fun..

especially the foam party outside odean

and outside new world hotel i think where they would stop cars and bikes and started spraying water on them.

but damn jek ark alot ppl using cold water. bth siah.

haha u should try it sometimes...it's fun!!!

if only i can join in the fun :angel:

hmmm....fun ? :confused:

what kind of fun for noob like us can expect... :angel:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

ya...wait till how long we all got struck at the border when going back :slapforehead: :giddy:

haha it's called Sadao jam session!!!

wat a jamming session sia.

heard got pple Q for 3 hours :giddy:

wanting to ask, can i find fried spider/crickets/ants/worm in hatyai?

or i have to go further north?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

;5441794']saw it last time @ a weekends nite market in Hatyai.

not sure if they still selling. :cheeky:

took tu tu there the previous time. :sweat:

bus market? :D

the lee garden there i think selling oso

great! time to explore the night market! walk up down up down till i find it

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

lee garden i dun rememeber seeing leh

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs018.snc1/3008_75323139010_633699010_1722485_3352397_n.jpg have ar