eh thanks brothers! he is the biggest ******* in the world. Doesn't he have any moral values or even the slightest conscience at all? i feel so disgusted. he got the kind of face which makes me feel like beating him.

Relax bro hee hee..he going be Jack Neo number 2 soon? :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

• Replies 194

waaa wat car wat number plate oso have ah...si liao..no one dare to buy his car when he sell hahaha

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

He bought shame to his friends,family and gf..omg all famous forum "attacking" him

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

"we as riders risk our lives everyday to get to places and to live our passion"

this statement is strong... i think everyone agrees bout this and i also think that as we put on our helmets and don our riding gear daily, most of us are already prepared to meet at least 5 drivers on the road who deem us irrelevant and would gladly curse and swear at us given the slightest opportunity.

so now we got this ong guy who actually bold enough to post his cursing online and on facebook no less...

i agree with every post here... those pro and anti post too... but i think that instead of flaming him and causing him trouble, why not just educate him instead? instead of flaming him, why not preach to him the error of his ways and enlighten him to a more mature level.

facebook is a place where many individuals tend to post their feelings first and think bout it later. im sure this is one of those cases. i do not believe he meant a word of it and even if he did, after all the flaming, im sure he doesnt any longer. :)

so those of u who still wanna affect his career and such, how bout giving him a second chance if he admits to his mistakes and wrong doings. everyone makes mistakes, its how we grow.

i for one votes to have him apologise on this thread, or at least post it on facebook. and a sincere apology only, not one just to satisfy our frustrations. what gd is it to us if he doesnt learn his lesson? its gd to me if he learns his lesson cause then i'd have one more bike-cautious driver on the road, thus giving me a safer ride on the road.

immature ppl are aplenty in this world. flaming these immature ppl only proves to highlight our own immaturity. (immaturity being one who doesnt sees the bigger picture)

just my 2cents worth. no offence intended to anyone, just something i tot would be good to share.

and does anyone know the name of the deceased rider? my heart goes out to his/her family, relatives and friends.

racing in traffic...

Name: Ong Shaocheng Aaron

Poly: Temasek Poly

Employer: A*Star

Number Plate: SJU8110J

Model: Black Mitsubishi Lancer

courtesy of sgclubforums

http://forums.sgclub.com/singapore/all_must_come_266107.html

Edited by gwzc_mk2

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2738239&page=12

refer to this for his car model n car plate no.

wth, the pic of him and his gf in this link... their faces have been swopped! lol!

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

wth, the pic of him and his gf in this link... their faces have been swopped! lol!

No wonder i see the pics so funny

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

edmw at its finest :o

yup, no doubt they can get childish at times. but when they see something they buay song with, they will make sure it hits the headlines

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

Don't curse and swear at him le. Let's be civilised people. :) I'm very angry and disappointed to see his comments too. I hope the issue comes out in the papers the next few days. He doesn't look like the sort that deserves a second chance. He looks so smug! And yes, we educate him. We give him the best education. Learning things the hardest way is the best way. Let him have a memorable experience of being shamed in public for his irresponsible remarks and if he still doesn't repent, I think he's hopeless.

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

whats edmw?

eat drink man woman. sub forum of hwz forums. pretty much like our chatterbox

haha.eh hwz got pic of him and his gf.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs485.snc3/26563_409861376527_592391527_5137575_6240164_n.jpg

eat drink man woman... A sub forum in hardwarezone.

Anyway this aaron is gg liao la. Infamous overnight. Almost all the big forums in sg also got thread on him liao.

He should be responsible for wat he had say..Btw did he post using iphone?TP can revoked his license for using a phone when driving hee hee

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Wah sey ... news of this spreads across forums really fast.

The net can either make you and break you so choose your words carefully.

What he say is ... so wrong. If he later in his comments he apologise, maybe can still let it go. But ... haiz.

*waits for article to come out in newspaper/stomp*

I wonder knowing how mad we are with his callous words ... when he drive out tomorrow ... would he be looking at every biker differently?

Gilera Runner ST200 Black

08-02-2010 - present day

Act Blur Live Longer. Too Blur Die Faster

Anyone know wat time the accident?He really post via iphone wor..If evening time..show clearly he using iphone when driving hohoho

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

moral of the story: use a nice profile picture, at least people can still comment you are good looking :D

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=3488634&id=697802360&fbid=296548747360#!/photo.php?pid=3488634&id=697802360&fbid=296548747360

the black "P" plate lancer he was driving according to FB source.. =))

the car no. SJU8110J shld be the family car/sis car....

so dun anyhow frame the 8110 poor sis..

lol..

wanna hamtam hamtam the right person & no.

=)))))

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg