Go get married then no needa work liao ah..

Bro got some more lobang for me..

I oso wan!

I should be asking you for connections, not the other way around :sian:

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

I should be asking you for connections, not the other way around :sian:

hmm, then can i ask both of you for connections ?? :dozed:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

wahahaha.... soon i cannot eat snake liao le... the new GM like taking control of the whole co. litat anyhow assign new jobs for people... The typical chinese of overworked, little pay... Me might end up doing double job... graphic design and marketing... ;_;

Actually i love doing this kinda multi jobs. Maybe can u recommend me? i am keen to try :p low pay long hours i also never mind

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

lols... boss juz gave me a pay increment... dunno for wat reason. Surely must be wanna make me stay do more goodoo works lols

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Actually i love doing this kinda multi jobs. Maybe can u recommend me? i am keen to try :p low pay long hours i also never mind

hahaha.me also leh.

lols... boss juz gave me a pay increment... dunno for wat reason. Surely must be wanna make me stay do more goodoo works lols

so good.. mine is as lously as shiIT :faint:

i dun wanna be promoted... hahas!!!

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

i dun wanna be promoted... hahas!!!

c'mon... one should always strive to upgrade oneself :)

Getting promoted WILL mean more work and more responsibility, but it also means more exposure to different skill sets and experience.

Ultimately, these are the attributes that will enable you to... ahem... find a better paying job elsewhere :D

Cheeeooonngg arh!!! :thumb:

Fri NIte Outing, 15/6/07-

Venue:

Dinner - Chomp Chomp : 7.30pm - 8.45pm,

Ice cream at dat area : 8.45pm - 10pm,

Rounding to Marina South Prawning session : Till late

Going :

1. Summer and Alan

Pending Prawning gers and Bois:

1. ranzl

2. david

3. siren [Aft 11pm if on Fri night]

4. gohjohan

===========================

*After prawning , we will cook the prawns on the spot. :D Freshly baked... :hungry:

kiamh >>> wow! So rare to see you in here! o_O Long time no see hehehs~*

Promoted in big companies yes.... promoted in local company... uh.... they'll juz make you do double/triple positions (previous + current + xtras) lols~* Nah, no such thing as 'promotion' cept 'transfers'.

kiamh >>> wow! So rare to see you in here! o_O Long time no see hehehs~*

Promoted in big companies yes.... promoted in local company... uh.... they'll juz make you do double/triple positions (previous + current + xtras) lols~* Nah, no such thing as 'promotion' cept 'transfers'.

There's some truth in what you are saying. For myself, I'm not particular about my designation as long as I am doing value-added work and my annual salary adjustments & bonuses are satisfactory.

indeed rare wor.. hehehe...

me gg home liao.. hahaha

bye~

heh... I normally camp in the other sub-forum mah :sweat: paiseh har... crash the party here... maybe next time can join la kopi session :D

nvm .. mnext time lo... :D

Tomolo Outing Like Very Few Ppl Going Leh.

ai ya... u gg or not? sian..

if not.. we will go ourselves.,.,

but i hope u guyys can go there and enjoy the fun wor.

Alan_See

Hp:+65 97697879

EMAIL :[email protected]

kiamh >>> join join~ den can ride behind two big harleys~* (I be in the center) Den I feel like a King liaos!!! XD~

mabbe coz i still not as experienced as you are so I dun really accept overlapping of jobscopes... coz I wanna be a graphic designer and not cum and cum sthing... (which is obviously common in asian countries bahs)

summerlove >>> mabbe I'll appear at prawning session... coz I got sth till 11pm. I'll call you again after my event ended and ask where ye guys~ Today right?

morning ppl. TGIF!

anyway, how to go chomp chomp?

think near seragoon circle or what .. u coming for dinner ?

kiamh >>> join join~ den can ride behind two big harleys~* (I be in the center) Den I feel like a King liaos!!! XD~

mabbe coz i still not as experienced as you are so I dun really accept overlapping of jobscopes... coz I wanna be a graphic designer and not cum and cum sthing... (which is obviously common in asian countries bahs)

summerlove >>> mabbe I'll appear at prawning session... coz I got sth till 11pm. I'll call you again after my event ended and ask where ye guys~ Today right?

yA. TODAY... u give me a call lo.