Shiok mehz??

i will nv forget the wind blowing strong on me wor... so funny, the nite seem v cold and eerie dat nitez lo...

I rem one thing nia..I SCREAMED.....

Faster, i wan to go HOME and SLEEP!!! :cheeky:

• Replies 362

Originally posted by Akarui Siren@March 16, 2007 05:51 pm

try to organize one? before hungry ghost festival pls.... lols!!!

dun wan lar.. i scared leh... argh...

U wan more happening, go in ghost festival lah...

the eerie feeling was shiok!

ahaha funny thing is.

my side mirrors kept goin blur like steamy after i wiped it so many times while riding.

lucky got pillion on my back.

Originally posted by johnnykato@March 17, 2007 07:13 am

the eerie feeling was shiok!

ahaha funny thing is.

my side mirrors kept goin blur like steamy after i wiped it so many times while riding.

lucky got pillion on my back.

Lucky your pillon never changed into something else... :giddy: :help:

Dat is morning dew or the when the weather is turning cold , esp in those forest, there are many trees ard... the side mirrors will turned steamy one lo...

Din u guys went roaming ard the selatar camp near yishun dam ?

the most funny thing is those trees living inside the forest are damn funny looking and eerie looking nia... totally different from the ones outside the main road...

esp in the late night, riding past.. gives a creepy feeling by looking at those trees..

Anyway, ur pillon muz be feeling afraid as well... cursing under her breath y u took her to such places and hoping to leave that damn pl asap.. hehe

Din u guys went roaming ard the selatar camp near yishun dam ?

from jalan kayu towards seletar, after u make a left turn downwards, (there a small hump) to the left again, that place is so called 'keras'.

Originally posted by johnnykato@March 17, 2007 03:02 pm

from jalan kayu towards seletar, after u make a left turn downwards, (there a small hump) to the left again, that place is so called 'keras'.

ya, dat place lo..

think that place look like msia @ nite leh..

nothing.. but trees all the places...

got ppl stay inside there le..

Originally posted by Aie@January 22, 2007 09:56 pm

Lights going off intermittently, not so bad. Suddenly, you feel other hands are washing and soaping your body up into a lather, now that's a different story altogether... :cheeky:

yeah, precisely.

~`HerEyes,

shes on the dark side, neutralize, every man in sight.`~

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a361/vaLerine/stylephoto/special6intro.jpg

riding in malaysia at night... scarey... Just imagine the monster suddenly jumps out of the forest and eats you up... *shivers* long time got show on tv about a particular ghost/spirit/monster or watever lar...

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

errr.... no... i think its a demon.... but in a malay name i forgot liaos

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Originally posted by johnnykato@March 18, 2007 01:20 am

monsters?

u mean the famous johor bigfoot right?

:lol: :lol: bigfoot at Malaysia :confused: don't say bigfoot or pontianak lah.. thr's this ghosts wif juz the head n the spine flying looking 4 victim to suck blood.. u can find this ghosts at the kampung area.. n also s'pore n batam... check out guys.. Scaryy....

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

  bigfoot at Malaysia  don't say bigfoot or pontianak lah.. thr's this ghosts wif juz the head n the spine flying looking 4 victim to suck blood.. u can find this ghosts at the kampung area.. n also s'pore n batam... check out guys.. Scaryy....

oh. penanggal.

my scariest one is pocong. the one wrapped up one. although they doesnt cause any harm. but u cant escape from their trenchery!

and yeah. i just got an email abt pontianak spotted at clementi woods park near to the tentera diraja mosque.

scary sia.

if u wanna see it, i send it thru email.

ahaks.

wah! got photo to see summore arhs??? Link me link me!!!

Originally posted by johnnykato@March 19, 2007 04:17 am

oh. penanggal.

my scariest one is pocong. the one wrapped up one. although they doesnt cause any harm. but u cant escape from their trenchery!

and yeah. i just got an email abt pontianak spotted at clementi woods park near to the tentera diraja mosque.

scary sia.

if u wanna see it, i send it thru email.

ahaks.

oh i know the place.. it was at the hill top.. Masjid Tentera lah not tentera diraja.. pic bro i wanna c... wow

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Originally posted by johnnykato@March 19, 2007 04:17 am

Says who? The pocong can only jump so far and so fast. You sprint away sure cannot catch up. Even if it manages to catch up, just push it off balance and it will fall and cannot get up. Just like a turtle lying on it's shell... :lol:

it's in my email uh.

it's a video some more!

u guys give me ur email uh. i send it to you.

Says who? The pocong can only jump so far and so fast. You sprint away sure cannot catch up. Even if it manages to catch up, just push it off balance and it will fall and cannot get up. Just like a turtle lying on it's shell...

ahh. i got encountered one before. that's why so scary!.

ahaks.