Ghost hunting ?

episode2

Was in a Paranormal Investigation when in a Car Club...donnoe wheather all riders are keen to do so too?Do stay tune as me and some of my friends will org one soon to Woodneuk ......... any abnormal experinces do share here.. :thumb:

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k175/des_child75/signature/watermark.jpg

Ink and Needles is where i feels my pain...I am a 60km/h rider so don't horn at me ... ...

• Replies 362

SBF Pre-Christmas Gathering 2006 Paranormal Investigation Rounding

It seems to be time to go for a freaking walk around these area and take a slow group walk during the night for sightseeing and feel the unknown.

Meetup Date/Time: TBC

Meetup Location : AMK Garden West Macdonald

We will meet up at Macdonald for a drink and head on to Woodneuk for a walk.After that will head to upp bukit timah road for Prata and kopi.Timming for entering Woodneuk will CFM when meetup.Interested parties in regardless where u live or what bike u riding,do list it down ur nick.For people who have weaker heart and cannot withstand sudden paranormal occurs or mind easily goes wild pls take extra consideration b4 entering.

Do list ur nick in this thread if interested... HERE

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k175/des_child75/signature/watermark.jpg

Ink and Needles is where i feels my pain...I am a 60km/h rider so don't horn at me ... ...

do drop by to OCH. Old Changji Hospital. i went there once.

katong back alley also have. Infact, I've seen them everywhere, except in the church or temple.

you shd try nee soon camp, the old camp site, it will send chills down your spine even in broad-day light. Thats the most errie place I've been to.

hate to do guard-duty there during bmt sia...:sweat:

Originally posted by Sky99@Nov 26 2006, 09:22 PM

do drop by to OCH. Old Changji Hospital. i went there once.

OCH??...went there during my cycling days...we bring our bike there...suddenly a figure comes out..indian man in white long sleeve shirt and 2 policeman in uniform by his side...10 of us kena screen and lecture on the spot..heheh!!:cheeky:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Originally posted by JbAtRaCeR@Dec 28 2006, 05:37 PM

OCH??...went there during my cycling days...we bring our bike there...suddenly a figure comes out..indian man in white long sleeve shirt and 2 policeman in uniform by his side...10 of us kena screen and lecture on the spot..heheh!!:cheeky:

considered as tresspassing.. pte property mar.. rumours had been going on for v long that they wanted to demolish the building.. but till now haven .. zzzzz

Originally posted by madman@December 28, 2006 01:48 pm

katong back alley also have. Infact, I've seen them everywhere, except in the church or temple.

you shd try nee soon camp, the old camp site, it will send chills down your spine even in broad-day light. Thats the most errie place I've been to.

im very interested in such things. my fren had the same description as u did. he said he see it EVERYDAY.

till now i dint believe him but he sounded so true. care to share more abt it? wat they look like etc? since young u r able to see such things? or only after a certain age, say 18yrs old

hey man this is real.. my uncle snap a video of the indian ghost at tanah merah while fishing with a few friends.. my uncle happen to saw this ghost while talking with his friends n he video tape it n at the same time he moves forward for the close up.. u guess wht i think the ghost knew n slowly turn from the side n fly.. the ghost is a pontianak.. when i look at the video i tot it was(ala juz a ghost)n wen the ghost turn side ways i was like eh it was moving n the scary part is the ghst fly.. n tht is whr i was thinkin n wondering.. the ghost was in the forest n standing bside the big tree.. if those who loves fishing take gd care of urself... :giddy: :giddy:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@January 13, 2007 07:47 pm

hey man this is real.. my uncle snap a video of the indian ghost at tanah merah while fishing with a few friends.. my uncle happen to saw this ghost while talking with his friends n he video tape it n at the same time he moves forward for the close up.. u guess wht i think the ghost knew n slowly turn from the side n fly.. the ghost is a pontianak.. when i look at the video i tot it was(ala juz a ghost)n wen the ghost turn side ways i was like eh it was moving n the scary part is the ghst fly.. n tht is whr i was thinkin n wondering.. the ghost was in the forest n standing bside the big tree.. if those who loves fishing take gd care of urself... :giddy: :giddy:

u've got the video? and how indian ghost looks like? mmm

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Guys, go Ghost Hunting please sms me at 94590254. I want to joins. :lovestruck:

Btw, here is the pic of S4M group go ghost hunting near Bidadari there. Actually there is nothing lah but one place where they do service hall got something ah. While I took the pic, can see inside the window like glowing. then when I turn, all of my fren walk far away already. so I quickly walk when suddenly felt my hair sudden stand. like something pass by. I ride home at that night although its cold, but my back was hot. sheesh.

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/Hantu/P1040884.jpg

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/Hantu/P1040885.jpg

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/Hantu/P1040890_filtered.jpg

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/Hantu/P1040900_filtered.jpg

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/Hantu/P1040897_filtered.jpg

This is the one...

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/Hantu/P1040896_filtered.jpg

Taken using nite mode

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/Hantu/P1040902_filtered.jpg

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/Hantu/P1040906_filtered.jpg

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@January 13, 2007 07:47 pm

Now got indian pontianak?

wah thats a new species of pontianak.ask your uncle post in youtube.

1st time i hear indian pontianak..usually pontianak is malay.

Originally posted by Kutrax@January 22, 2007 03:55 pm

Now got indian pontianak?

wah thats a new species of pontianak.ask your uncle post in youtube.

1st time i hear indian pontianak..usually pontianak is malay.

Pontianak is universal lah so got different variations. Got Indian, got Chinese and got Ang Moh pontianak. Ang Moh pontianaks are called female vampires. Dunno what they call Indian or Chinese pontianaks though... :confused:

I went on a paranormal outing once which was conducted by SPI. Rather boring actually cos we did not see anything out of the ordinary. Just a long leisurely walk to the so-called haunted places and the SPI giving commentary about the places... :sian:

Alot of ppl go one time sure boring.Try going with few ppl sure got the feel. I went to the mount vernon place where the s4m went.But went in one bike with pillion.Sibei scary hear wind howling like wind blowing at my helmet at fast speed.Dare not stop n walk walk.Ride past the service hall oso got the eerie feeling.Then like hear small kid sing those twinkle little star song but soft soft. :giddy:

Then i try going to the japanese cemetry at parry rd that side but the gate was close.Anybody been there?? What other spooky places good to explore??

Originally posted by madman@December 28, 2006 01:48 pm

WHAT HAPPEN AT THAT CAMP..SHARE US YR EXPERIENCE LEY..

LIKE VERY INTERESTING LIKE DAT

Try going to the jewish cemetery at lim chu kang.

or in between the malay n indian cemetery there's this shelter with toilet.

mayb u guys can sit there...tried once n not goin to try again. scarry!

Originally posted by Kutrax@January 22, 2007 04:47 pm

Try going to the jewish cemetery at lim chu kang.

or in between the malay n indian cemetery there's this shelter with toilet.

mayb u guys can sit there...tried once n not goin to try again. scarry!

Try again lah siak! I want to go. S4M scarry outing! :cheer:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg