Only way to take it is to get an MC?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

• Replies 27

Attend C may not grant you leave to go home. It might be Attend C bunk. Of course if you want to keng MC outside then I have nothing to say. I suggest checking the possibility of being allowed to take off for the test. If the lesson plan during that time permits, you might possibly be able to go for your test.

Guys dunno whether is this a correct thread to post this but just wana ask whether During PTP/BMT training can ride Bike to SAF FERRY TERMINAL there to park or not? Cause i dun wish to take transport as i got bike. Thx. ;)

cannot, applies even if you are a mono-intaker or after u gone to command school. Trainee=no parking

When you are a trainee, there's only one way in and out. That is the shuttle bus that they provide, which stops at Pasir Ris MRT. so do what i did. Ride to one of the HDB flats near Pasir Ris MRT and park there.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
cannot, applies even if you are a mono-intaker or after u gone to command school. Trainee=no parking

Ouh. I taught they will ask us to go for Defensive riding than only can bring in? Cause my Army handbook got write leh?

Edited by Kingsp
When you are a trainee, there's only one way in and out. That is the shuttle bus that they provide, which stops at Pasir Ris MRT. so do what i did. Ride to one of the HDB flats near Pasir Ris MRT and park there.

If i park at one of the nearest HDB flats near Pasir ris MRT, I have to buy season parking for that carpark rite bro? Plus I am scared to leave my bike in an unknown place sia..Who knows there got people aim at bikes all? Lol...Wahh sianz, If like that i have to leave my bike at my carpark for whole 3 mths ah? Damm...

I think some of them parked at the pavement outside the ferry terminal. But it comes at a risk of being summon for pavement parking. Just use your bike cover and cover up your bike when parking at the carpark to prevent itchy fingers. It got other good uses as well. Think about it.

Yeah bro i dun wana risk getting summon. I might use the bike cover to cover my bike than. :)

kingsp, back during my last few months of my NSF service tekong sch2 rsm warrant roslan was replaced and warrant raju took over. W. raju aint a person to mess with, he's the big indian dude whom i'd seen standing at the gate stopping NSFs/regulars who didnt applied for a parking lot but tried to enter the premise. There was a time when NO bikes could be found outside the ferry terminal, not because people became law abiding, but because friggin raju kept inviting TP to raid every fortnight. top haul of 30ish motorcycles were issued summons in a day by 2 TP. God damn.

Ouh..Omg got this kind of warrent ah? LOl..called TP wan...But bro when sometimes i pass by the Ferry terminal i got see lots of 2B bikes park there leh, Some were even got P Plate. I mean how those people were able to park there? We have to apply for parking lot? Anyway i am also going to school 2. LOL..

If i park at one of the nearest HDB flats near Pasir ris MRT, I have to buy season parking for that carpark rite bro? Plus I am scared to leave my bike in an unknown place sia..Who knows there got people aim at bikes all? Lol...Wahh sianz, If like that i have to leave my bike at my carpark for whole 3 mths ah? Damm...
season parking how much only. you want convenience right? pay for it lor. can cover your bike and leave it there mah.

Ouh. I taught they will ask us to go for Defensive riding than only can bring in? Cause my Army handbook got write leh?
like i said, for Tekong, you can only go there by shuttle bus when you are a trainee.

wah heng ah.. my time still warrant roslan.

Ouh..Omg got this kind of warrent ah? LOl..called TP wan...But bro when sometimes i pass by the Ferry terminal i got see lots of 2B bikes park there leh, Some were even got P Plate. I mean how those people were able to park there? We have to apply for parking lot? Anyway i am also going to school 2. LOL..
those bikes belong to the permstaff or workers who work in Tekong. Never trainees.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

When you are a chao RECRUIT, you are not allowed to ride on a motorcycle to or from camp. Due to insurance or some SAF policies. If you got into an accident and they found out it happened when you were on the way to or from camp, prepare to be in trouble.

WO Raju, the MP warrant the one with the botak head? Man, **** that guy dude! My unit and him aren't on very good terms, haha. Don't wish to disclose why. Anyway, I ORD LOH already. Can't touch me. He can try, I will just throw my pink IC at his face! :cheeky:

Anywan knows is there any free and safe bike parking near Pasir Ris MRT station?? If not i have to park 1 of the HDB carparks...Btw for over 4 mths i bought season parking for my carpark, than now if i wana buy season parking at pasir ris carpark can ah? If can where can i go buy? thanks..

just park below ur house and take mrt la. why must go buy pasir ris season parking? waste money for parking when u cant even use. wait after bmt then ride bike to camp ma. and also tampines always got ppl's sp kanna stolen . u think about it .is it worth?

Ermm Park at my house also if never touch for long scared battery die fast or got future problems..But after BMT postout also not sure whether your department can allow u to ride in..No other options sia...*haiz*

my department is duty watch . can ride to camp if u have a defensive riding course sticker. just leave it after finish bmt or after u can book out. service it if u think got problem.. think its a waste to park other place where u also cant ride it everyday.

I see..how to take this defensive riding course sticker? Wahh that means i have to leave my bike for weeks without touching sure battery drain wan sia...At least taught after i book out i straight ride back home instead of taking transport that take me hours to reach back home...lol...Ouh well wat a life..