eh, but come to think of it, if i use a bike cover, after the rain, won't the cover be disgusting and filled with water? eeew. where do i keep the cover then?

i saw one cover below my house car park, it was filled with rain water, but thats not the point, it was with lots of mud on it.

• Replies 3.5k

For this week...nothing. Lol!

Main reason for being at the outlet, is to take care of the outlet. It's a showroom at The Central, we don't sell anything there.

Today the internet down...I bo bian sit there from 11-7 stare at channel news asia.

But usually internship is at funan, sell laptop, clean the shop, do delivery. All the sai kang. lol.

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

eh, but come to think of it, if i use a bike cover, after the rain, won't the cover be disgusting and filled with water? eeew. where do i keep the cover then?

i saw one cover below my house car park, it was filled with rain water, but thats not the point, it was with lots of mud on it.

yeah that is the reason why it is troublesome to cover bike. i have seen some rider who fold it up and bring the cover along with them in a bag and some who come down and remove the cover from their bikes then go up to their house and put it then come down again to start their bikes.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

Main reason for being at the outlet, is to take care of the outlet. It's a showroom at The Central, we don't sell anything there.

Today the internet down...I bo bian sit there from 11-7 stare at channel news asia.

But usually internship is at funan, sell laptop, clean the shop, do delivery. All the sai kang. lol.

sell lap top? so if i find u, got discount bo? hahaha :angel:

yeah that is the reason why it is troublesome to cover bike. i have seen some rider who fold it up and bring the cover along with them in a bag and some who come down and remove the cover from their bikes then go up to their house and put it then come down again to start their bikes.

yeah i saw that too. i saw a few bikers, everyday cover the bike with cover, dedication and passion is there, but i kind of find it troublesome and a bit unneeded imo.

Be a good person...park beside a bike which don't move often. Every morning go to your bike, transfer the cover to that bike, night come back take the cover back to cover your bike! Haha.

Bo discount leh...i puny staff nia. :(

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

Be a good person...park beside a bike which don't move often. Every morning go to your bike, transfer the cover to that bike, night come back take the cover back to cover your bike! Haha.

Bo discount leh...i puny staff nia. :(

lmao, crazy ah.

transfer the cover here and there, later i will sweat like siao :sweat:

haha, eh no discount? :(

nvm lor, i wait till u rise, then u give me discount :angel:

i saw one cover below my house car park, it was filled with rain water, but thats not the point, with lots of mud on it.

eh fried rice what you riding now? hahah you remember me? we took tp together

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

Internship only won't rise rank leh...:o

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

put it below ur seat,spark can anot ah ?

y fille wif water,n mud ??

if u cover n tie properly,when raining,e water will flow/drip down

okay wad,watch news

sparky

anyone going bbdc tmr? hehe finally going back, but taking bus there :(

y dun1 ride there ?

got straight bus from hillview to bbdc ?

Eh...My mum just told me that my bike number come out in 4D again...Starters. Actual number! :)

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

hey yo! i remember you, haha. how have u been? im riding yamaha spark now. :)

anyone going bbdc tmr? hehe finally going back, but taking bus there :(

haha, feels good to be back huh? :thumb:

Internship only won't rise rank leh...:o

u study what kind of IT course?

Eh...My mum just told me that my bike number come out in 4D again...Starters. Actual number! :)

uh, post your bike plate number here leh. :cool:

i might go and buy, if i win money, i buy you drinks la :bounce:

y dun1 ride there ?

got straight bus from hillview to bbdc ?

hehe i sold my ride alr! hmm need transfer bus but velly fast one!

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

wah.agn ah..

hehe i sold my ride alr! hmm need transfer bus but velly fast one!

awh...

change to wm dan bbdc ?

Hi guys, i see all old bird here, any new birds still taking 2b at bbdc? haha today i just clear my 8.01 with 18 pnts lol.

gratz,haha

how many attempt of 8.01 ?

when TP ?

young bird.

woohoo, weekends here i come! :angel:

when hari raya ah ? ur next pub hol

which date/day. i know is next next week

when hari raya ah ? ur next pub hol

which date/day. i know is next next week

17th november. it is a wednesday.

Haha thx. first attempt. tp 24th nov, still got 2 weeks to practice

congrats and all the best for your TP

Haha thx. first attempt. tp 24th nov, still got 2 weeks to practice

soon le,haha

go more RC,helps alot

17th november. it is a wednesday.

litat i 16th can book out liao

i 10th go in tekong,litat no nid confinement 2 weeks

6days ltr can book out liao

yah hoo

soon le,haha

go more RC,helps alot

litat i 16th can book out liao

i 10th go in tekong,litat no nid confinement 2 weeks

6days ltr can book out liao

yah hoo

haha you book in back on the 17th nov night then your 2 weeks confinement start. my friend who is a sergent in tekong told me.

Wah now like that liao ah, last time my batch intake that time also got holiday inbetween the 2 weeks, but the 2 weeks start from the day i enlist. Anyway i 06 batch de.

Class 2B - 26 Jan '11

huh....wtf

sian man litat..

thx anyway

help me ask him C2L9 got confinement anot