Haha. Trying to be irritating right? :p

was partly drooling at yr bike when i was there taking 2a few months backk:cheeky:..

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
  • Replies 304

Time to wash ur R1 liaozz, dunno how many ppl drool at it everyday:giddy:

Good news riders. With effect from 26 Aug, all revision bookings on 1st Sep and onwards will have a discounted rate of 50% off.

Applies to Class 2 & 2A

Edited by Corse

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

This is great ! I wanted to ask you Corse, is there any discount or special offer for returning students? I've registered for 2A after being a 2B student last year (although SSDC is very far for my place) and so far been paying the same price. Just want to make sure I'm not missing something :D

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Good news riders. With effect from 26 Aug, all revision bookings on 1st Sep and onwards will have a discounted rate of 50% off.

Applies to Class 2 & 2A

may i have some rebates on the lessons i took ?

so unfair, can have some free CR to compensate?:dozed:

so far been paying the same price. Just want to make sure I'm not missing something :D

paying the same price?

u better check again. 2A is more costly than 2B. check out the rates at ssdcl.com.sg

I meant same price as non ex-students :)

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Don't have. In fact got to pay more and more the higher capacity u go. Gotta pay for the use of bike and petrol lah.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/176/382836949_9f10369d74.jpg

ex-sttudents dun have discount rates for the pracs.

Wanted to check, if i cleared my 2B on 1st Oct 2009, can I sign up for 2A on 1st Oct 2010 or must wait until the 2nd of Oct??

Ride Free, Ride Hard, and Ride Safe.

Current ride:Hyundai i30 CW (Sept 2016 - Present)

Yamaha FZ1-S (Aug 2014 - Present)

Previous ride: Honda Tiger 200 (Oct 2009 - Jun 2012)

Suzuki GSR 600 (Jun 2012 - Sept 2013)

Hyundai Matrix (Jun 2013 - Aug 2016)

1st.. same thing with celebrating new year every 1st Jan..

Anyone can ride a bike. Being a biker, is a state of mind.

1st.. same thing with celebrating new year every 1st Jan..

Oh ok. NICE!! Thanks for the info man!

Ride Free, Ride Hard, and Ride Safe.

Current ride:Hyundai i30 CW (Sept 2016 - Present)

Yamaha FZ1-S (Aug 2014 - Present)

Previous ride: Honda Tiger 200 (Oct 2009 - Jun 2012)

Suzuki GSR 600 (Jun 2012 - Sept 2013)

Hyundai Matrix (Jun 2013 - Aug 2016)

enrolled in class 2A on friday and passed lesson 1 today. Very impressed with the new SSDC building and the instructors are always so helpful. My instructor for lesson 1 is Koh Jin Cheong and he is super good :)

Thanks for the compliment. I'll shall let him know. :thumb:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

what 2a bike is used for ssdc?

dunno why people keep asking the same question... hahahaha...

SSDC- CB400 non v-tec

BBDC- CB400 Revo (dunno got vtec anot)

CDC- YBR250

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

Thanks ;). Got a question to ask you. For pylon slalom, can we use counter-steer or need to swing the S4?

Turn the handlebar please. Countersteering at low speed is a bit stupid. You'll drop your bike before you know it.

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/176/382836949_9f10369d74.jpg
Turn the handlebar please. Countersteering at low speed is a bit stupid. You'll drop your bike before you know it.

if you are skilled in counter-steering, go ahead and try it, if you know abit here abit there... better don try it...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

dunno why people keep asking the same question... hahahaha...

SSDC- CB400 non v-tec

BBDC- CB400 Revo (dunno got vtec anot)

CDC- YBR250

haha sorry to ask the same old repetitive question..:cheeky:

thanks for the information anyyway :)..

got vtech means its faster than no vtech?

How fast you want to go? Vtec only opens at around 7K rpm. Can you reach 7K rpm in the circuit?

can... neutral and just throttle happy or clutch in and just throttle happy... but im sure you willl incur the wrath of the instructors on duty... :cheeky:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)