which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jun 27 2005, 10:08 PM

9 July Saturday...

How... Good Date... :smile:

i'm fine wif that date...keke... :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by paul mai@Jun 28 2005, 12:02 AM

dudu, your backside itchy hor? I know the feeling :smile:

haha.. i itch for ride hor... ur itchness.. dunno for wat.. keke just kidding..

i like desaru beach... mersing beach is also good... :p

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jun 28 2005, 04:02 AM

WHahaa. u guys can go ahead. I wont be in town..:)

Motrax33

Max Spd to USA is It... :cheeky: Mach 2.2

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jun 28 2005, 10:26 AM

Hahaha no la. Max speed to Sepang first. then USA

Motrax33

When u gng? tot mid mth?

Ur bike how? put my name leh..!! :cheeky:

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jun 27 2005, 08:17 AM

HI Ah Shin & Touch N Go...

Will meet When most of us are Not Working...

Mostly wed or fri.

Rides on saturdays...

(some of us are on Shift duties)

Usually Turquoise or Carmen Cafe...

Please join us the next mtg.

Contact Motrax for belly pan... etc.. he's the specialist!

ohhh... i see but will u all post the meet ups on the tread or u all will contact each other individually??? And ermmm... dun really noe where are both the places(Turquoise and Carmen)... :sweat:

Wanna go for the PD trip leh.... but most probably got NDP rehearsal.... :cry: How to go!!!! :cry:

Btw, got 250s go with u all????

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jun 28 2005, 12:52 AM

Ahem... How About Riding on Horses... :smile:

Horse riding I got lobang in Sedenek.

We can go for a plantation ride, then soak in the jacuzzi (it's not big so dun get overly excited hee) then have a power meal at their restuarant.

The food is cooked by a chef (he a bit shy one)

http://www.riderslodge.com.my/Trail%20Rides.htm

The price I need to check. more ppl go, the cheaper it is for the horse rides

Originally posted by paul mai@Jun 28 2005, 10:53 PM

We can go for a plantation ride, then soak in the jacuzzi (it's not big so dun get overly excited hee) then have a power meal at their restuarant.

dun think i wanna torture the horses... :p

DreamCars 2005, in conjunction of Dreambikes 2005 featuring Only Hornet 600 featured on display for the coming 4 days at Changi Expo Hall 1 and 2.

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/motrax33a.jpg

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/motrax33b.jpg

I'm proud of being a Hornet rider. Hahahaa....:) How abt you guys?

Motrax33

wat time will u be there? go find u hehe

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Jun 29 2005, 08:45 AM

wat time will u be there? go find u hehe

Eh... hahah i think tomoro then i will be there.. what time u coming?

Motrax33

The tread is alive again :cheer: :cheer:

Anyone know there is a Bike show this coming weekend? think i saw from some where but cant rember the exact date.

Motrax33 n TCY were indeed having fun of their life time ya... i wan to go there bring me bring me bring me..... The AVT we must give it a try, should be fun i suppose...

Comfirm the portdickson trip now on AUG... i keep thinking its on July...

Well this weekend if anyone is going anywhere, let me know... its been a while since i last ride out of SG...

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

KOTA TINGGI - DESARU RIDE

9 July Sat

Meet 8am 2nd Link Esso

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/CountryRdM_resize.jpg

The Plan

8am 2nd Link Esso - Kulai

(N/S Highway)

Breakfast @ Kulai

*Mtg Pt: after Kulai Toll -Kulai exit off N/S Highway not 2nd Link

10am Kulai - Kota Tinggi Falls

(Route 94-3)

Nice Low Traffic Trunk Rd.

Quite Straight

Followed by Winding Mountain Rd

*Mtg Pt: 1st Left Petrol Stn Entering Kota Tinggi Town

12noon Kota Tinggi Falls - Sg RenggitLunch Break

(Sg Renggit... A Small River Side Kampong with Sea Food off rd to Desaru

off route 92)

*Mtg Pt: Junction Turning into Sg Renggit

2pm Sg Renggit - Desaru Beach Resort

Beach Activities (relax- ATV... Horse Ride..)

*Mtg Pt: Desaru Resort(will be specified)

5pm Desaru - JB Town (route 92-3)

(sunset ride)

*Mtg Pt: 1st Petrol Stn after TIRAM Town traffic Lights

Dinner JB TOWN

(Rd side Hawker Fare @ Sentosa)

Should be a Day well spent

RIDERS

1. Spectrum

2. Endlessloop

Please list your names if u are interested

All Readers are Welcome.

Endless & Me will be with Gp 3 Bikes

(this gp will cater to the Comfortable Spd of Smaller Bikes.

For the Safety Thread "Street Smart"

Eg About 110km Highway/90km Trunk rd...

Gp 2(Tour bikes) & Gp 1(Sports Bikes) should be able

ride togather ahead to Mtg Pt.

There Will be section where we can all ride togather.

A gd mix of Highway, trunk & country rds.

(however... faster bikes Gp1/2, can ride ahead in smaller gp to Mtg Pt*)

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jun 29 2005, 12:58 AM

DreamCars 2005, in conjunction of Dreambikes 2005 featuring Only Hornet 600 featured on display for the coming 4 days at Changi Expo Hall 1 and 2.

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/motrax33a.jpg

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/motrax33b.jpg

I'm proud of being a Hornet rider. Hahahaa....:) How abt you guys?

Motrax33

Way to Go Motrax... Most Chio Hornet in Spore, SE Asia & Batam Ahh... :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by paul mai@Jun 28 2005, 10:53 PM

Thks Paul for Info...

Will KIV.

Anybody can Suggest A gd place to be for a couple of Hr at Desaru...

Ahem.. With Beach activities... e g ATV... Horses...

Or cool place below coconut tree to Chill out... :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

9 July Sat

Meet 8am 2nd Link Esso

The Plan

(N/S Highway)

Breakfast @ Kulai

(Route 94-3)

Quite Straight

off route 92)

(sunset ride)

Dinner JB TOWN

RIDERS

1. Spectrum

2. Endlessloop

3. Earlybird & spouse

All Readers are Welcome.

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

I'm onz for the desaru trip. But there's nothing in desaru, the place is quite dead. rompin might be more fun, seriously...

Ya lo.... Why dont org 1 to Rompin 16/ 17 July 2005? Stay the same resort again. But this time will email tat ahbang haha prepare good stuff for us :)

Btw i cant make it to Desaru. :) You guys enjoy

Motrax33

9 July Sat

Meet 8am 2nd Link Esso

The Plan

(N/S Highway)

Breakfast @ Kulai

(Route 94-3)

Quite Straight

off route 92)

(sunset ride)

Dinner JB TOWN

RIDERS

1. Spectrum

2. Endlessloop

3. Earlybird & spouse

4. Saintdudu &.. i dunno... lol

All Readers are Welcome.

Originally posted by ricerz_boyz@Jun 30 2005, 01:33 AM

Does anybody know whether the Hornet 250 exhaust can change to after maerket ones..?:bounce:

Currently, dont really have from European countries exhaust. But you might wanna check with Japanese Site. Maybe yoshimura has. If not you can try doing locally from Sengkwang..

Btw welcome to the club.. You riding a FW plate or a brand new bike?? Care to intro yourself ?

Motrax33

Hornet600

Hi Allan, my scooter group just went to Kota Tinggi and Sg Renggit last weekend. Nice baby lobsters (2 dishes of that - one butter and the other black pepper) but pricing not so fantastic. Almost filled up 5 tables but still ended up paying RM37 per pax. The restaurant we went to is Laut Yoou Kee. You might wanna try other restaurant there.

Btw, do watch out for sand on the curves to Kota Tinggi Falls as one of the scooterist had an accident there. Enjoy.

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.