which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by eric28@Mar 21 2006, 12:44 AM

Can bring you all for good makan~

like Chicken rice ball? which is famous in Malacca.

Satay Celup, cheap and nice.....

Go for Jonker walk night market like Pasar malam...

lots of Souvinier

:bounce: :bouncefire: :bounce:

satay celup gets my vote and i'm hungry now.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by eric28@Mar 21 2006, 12:48 AM

Malacca Relaxing 3 days 2 nights Trip

Friday 31/03/06 - Leaving ard 8.30pm

Reaching Malacca ard 11pm ( Medium speed )

Saturday 01/04/06 - going where ever we like ( decide by then )

Maybe like shopping or else

Sunday 02/04/06 - breakfast, shop, maybe visit History place and photo taking?

leaving Malacca at 3pm and reach Singapore by 6pm

any one interested?

:cheers: :cheers:

Hahaha i anything... Can i ride GSR600 go anot? kekeke

Motrax33

Originally posted by Motrax33@Mar 21 2006, 03:46 AM

Hahaha i anything... Can i ride GSR600 go anot? kekeke

Motrax33

Bro, you changed to GSR600 liao? How's the bike doing?

Originally posted by kaiq@Mar 21 2006, 08:36 AM

Bro, you changed to GSR600 liao? How's the bike doing?

Not mine.. My fren wan. But my job is to run in the bike for him and make the bike as chio as possible.. On Par with my Hornet600

Motrax33

Sound like a Good Warm up trip...

Thks Eric...

If all clear... will join u for the trip.

But I'll have to be back sat.

Sunday morn work leh...

How many can your house take...

We just go get some thin mattress & :sleep: ha ha

Am sure can also arrange accomodation near your place...

Wah! Local knowledge to the "Best of the Best Makan In Malacca"

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Motrax33@Mar 21 2006, 10:09 AM

Not mine.. My fren wan. But my job is to run in the bike for him and make the bike as chio as possible.. On Par with my Hornet600

Motrax33

Does the bike feels heavier?

Malacca 3 days Relaxing Trip

31/03/06 To 02/04/06

Friday 31/03/06 - Leaving ard 8.30pm

Reaching Malacca ard 11pm ( Medium speed )

Saturday 01/04/06 - going where ever we like ( decide by then )

Maybe like shopping or else

Sunday 02/04/06 - breakfast, shop, maybe visit History place and photo taking?

leaving Malacca at 3pm and reach Singapore by 6pm

those who interested please list ypur name and confrim to GO!!!

But limited bike, will stop at 12 list~ :goodluck:

:hungry: :hungry:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Malacca 3 days trip

31/03/06 to 2/04/06

1. Eric - K2 - 90699303

interested pls add your name~

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

my house garage can park 2 cars, so limited for 12 bike only....

stay free at my house ( FREE!!! ),

but only got 3 rooms for you all to share and those don't mind can sleep at living room. :D :D

Low budget trip~

come and join...

:bounce: :bouncefire: :bounce:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Any bro here interested in a BRAKING Full-Floating Wave Front Bake Rotor for a Hornet 250? Its very very lightly used, install rode a few rounds and uninstall. Selling for $330. Original price $400+++.. Anyone interested pls pm me. Selling for a fren. Thanks.

http://img295.imageshack.us/img295/5600/kuantan049596tc9.jpg
Originally posted by stroker@Mar 21 2006, 11:51 AM

Any bro here interested in a BRAKING Full-Floating Wave Front Bake Rotor for a Hornet 250? Its very very lightly used, install rode a few rounds and uninstall. Selling for $330. Original price $400+++.. Anyone interested pls pm me. Selling for a fren. Thanks.

fwah.. full floatin wavey disc.. :hungry:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Motrax: Wah.. now riding dsr600 ah..? hows the bike.. showdown btw the gsr n hornet??!!:smile:

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

Anyone interested?

seem like no respond leh~ :confused:

still waiting you all to join~ :smile:

welcome! welcome! :cheer:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Malacca 3 days trip

31/03/06 to 2/04/06

1. Eric - K2 - 90699303

2. Spectrum (H9) ~ Back Sat.

3. Motrax (H6)

interested pls add your name~

Relax Eric...

Time required for response... ha ha...

Heard the "Fried Oysters near Main Street is... Gd"

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Yupe. i know~

too early to get result.... :sweat:

fried osyter huh~ no problem there is some nice where near to the Jonker Walk.

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/papaya.jpg

The Last Hornet Trip to Malacca...

Guess why not all are not looking @ the camera... ha ha... :giddy: :sweat: :cheeky:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by eric28@Mar 21 2006, 03:04 PM

Chio Bu spotted huh? :lovestruck:

some more "ang mo" type huh?

hahaha....... :cheeky:

Yah...

and ang moh brought 2 papayas and hung it round her neck...

http://www.beepworld.de/memberdateien/members39/z1000/auspuff1.jpg

I miss my golden pipes...