which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by anodise57@May 19 2006, 01:46 AM

Takumi.. we got a small gatherin at KTM 2molo about 8pm.. come join us.. ask those old hornets helps u.. .hehehehe

they all using SLIDERS... from motovation!!!!!!

Alarm... right now quite hot one is Iron General!!! Tie Jiang Jun....

aiyah... tmr got something on leh..

paiseh paiseh....

wah... wat's up with the Iron General...

sibei fierce name... :cheeky:

hmm.. y sliders leh...

Riding is like life, u nv know wat will happen next..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/minwei/hornet600.jpg http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/minwei/logo.gif

• Replies 14.1k

Nitezpeed: Catch u next ride....

thks for the compliment on pics.

But u gonna miss the real thing...

:smile: :thumb:

Takumi: Most of us use slider... Chiyen uses Crash bar.

They will help to a certain degree...

I us slider cos I have a Belly pan... so unable to fit crash bars

Guess it's one of the 1st thing u wanna fix.

Slider: Check with Motrax... He makes Sliders!

Belumut Ride: Don't forget your waterproofs.

I can actually stuff a thin set under my seat! :bouncefire:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Meet:

Saturday Morning 8.30am

2nd Link ESSO[/size][/b]

(Plan to be @ Spore Immigration by 8.15am)

Breakfast @ Kulai "Tow Tau Breakfast Corner" (40km)

Pack Picnic Lunch

11am: Kulai - Belumut (110km) Route J94 -J91

3pm: Belumut - Gelang Patah New Town (150km)

(Early dinner 5pm)

Please list your name if u like to come:

1. Spectrum

2. Chi Yen

3. Adek

4. Parker Pen

5. Buggy JT

7. Motrax

8. Media Velocity

9. Ben

10. Au (Will Confirm)

11. Smokin (Wantonmee)

12. Endless

13. Gabng (to confirm)

14. Eien

15. SV650

16. Denden

17. Eazie

18. Zidane

19. Earlybird (Veggie Only)

21. Paul Mai (Tau Pow)

22. Nitezpeed (Chee Chong Fun)

23. Xiao_Pi (Pending)

24. Vassil

25. Forza99 (Breakfast)

26. weiz85 n friend.

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Belumut/Belumut01m_resize.jpg

This is the Ride Plan to Belumut Forest Reserve

8.30am Meet Esso 2nd Link Gelang Patah

10am GP - Kulai for Breakfast (40km)

Rd opposite Shell Up the Slope Corner Food Ctr

11am Kulai 94 -93 -91 Belumut Reserve (90km)

3pm Belumut J25 -J6 Senedak N/S Highway 2nd Link

5pm Early Dinner @ Gelang Patah Town.

Food Ctr Left of The 1st traffic lite after Petronas as u enter town.

It is Important U know the ride plan.

Less anyone in the team loses his/her way.

And It is also fun navigating.

Please Print Plan & Bring it along Tomorrow. Thks!

Let's Ride!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Belumut/Palm03m_resize.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Hornet/Belumut01m_resize.jpg

BELUMET FOREST RESERVE RIDE

Meet:

Saturday Morning 8.30am

2nd Link ESSO

Pack Picnic Lunch

11am: Kulai - Belumut (100km) Route J94 -J91

(Early dinner 5pm)

Belumut Ride 2006

1.Spectrum (H9)

2. Chi Yen (H9)

3. Adek (CBR1)

4. Parker Pen (XR400)

5. Vassil (FJR)

7. Weiz (SV)

8. Media Velocity (H9)

9. Ben (S4)

10. Zidane

11. Xiao P (ST Pending)

12. Endless (Fazer1)

13. Eazie (Deville)

14. Eien (S4)

15. SV650

16. Denden (SV 650)

17. Weiz Friend

Breakfast Team

18. Fonza (H250)

19. Earlybird (Blackbird)

20. Paul Mai (Blackbird)

21. Nitezpeed (Blackbird)

22. Smoking (H9)

Those New to the Team.

Do Click the Below Thread. Thks!

Riding with the Hornets... Click Here

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Belumut/Palm04m_resize.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

have a safe trip guys~! :cheer:

Riding is like life, u nv know wat will happen next..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/minwei/hornet600.jpg http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/minwei/logo.gif

Enjoy the ride guys! Join u all nxt time :smile:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Hornet/Belumut01m_resize.jpg

BELUMET FOREST RESERVE RIDE

Meet:

Saturday Morning 8.30am

2nd Link ESSO

Pack Picnic Lunch

11am: Kulai - Belumut (100km) Route J94 -J91

(Early dinner 5pm)

Belumut Ride 2006

1.Spectrum (H9)

2. Chi Yen (H9)

3. Adek (CBR1)

4. Parker Pen (XR400)

5. Vassil (FJR)

7. Weiz (SV)

8. Media Velocity (H9)

9. Ben (S4)

10. Zidane

11. Xiao P (ST)

12. Endless (Fazer1)

13. Eazie (Deville)

14. Eien (Z1)

15. SV650

16. Denden (SV 650)

17. Weiz Friend

Breakfast Team

18. Fonza (H250)

19. Earlybird (Blackbird)

20. Paul Mai (Blackbird)

21. Nitezpeed (Blackbird)

22. Smoking (H9)

Those New to the Team.

Do Click the Below Thread. Thks!

Riding with the Hornets... Click Here

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Belumut/Palm04m_resize.jpg

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

too bad cannot join u all,there is a H6(FX 9839 yr 04) matt silver for sale at a s phoon (ubi) .the petrol tank a bit dent (very minor),mil 19k + asking 12 to 12.5k.whoever interested can take a look,good condition

too bad too far from my budget :cry::cry: :

Originally posted by c y au@May 20 2006, 03:40 PM

too bad cannot join u all,there is a H6(FX 9839 yr 94) matt silver for sale at a s phoon (ubi) .the petrol tank a bit dent (very minor),mil 19k + asking 12 to 12.5k.whoever interested can take a look,good condition

too bad too far from my budget :cry::cry: :

94 or 04?

Originally posted by anodise57@May 20 2006, 04:46 PM

hmmmm see if tonite strike 4D...maybe can consider.. hehhehehhehe

WE ARE back.... Breakfast team.. hahahha

So late cos we make new SUPER license plate..... with mine a little extra something... .so paiseh let all wait so long.. hahah

so got anybody buy new bike just now....:sweat:

the breakfast team should have rode to the intended destination. LOL

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Belumut/1m_resize.jpg

Team is Back From Belumut Ride.... :smile:

Am sure it's a Saturday well spent...

My was..

Hip-Hip-Hurray for the Breakfast team.

Heard u went shopping in Kulai...

Boy! Did I had a pleasant surprise while waiting in line...

at the Spore Immigration. or should it being "Girl" :cheer:

And the Great Railway Crossing!

Au: Thks for the Info on the Hornet 6.

So those interested... Go check it out.

& post your inspection report... Ha ha..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Belumut/3m_resize.jpg

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Way to Go! Being A Great Team!

Special thks to our last bikes & markers!

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

hello.... :smile: Yesterday was fun. Trying to avoid all d bom shell on d road.

I n Nitezpeed had a very expensive breakfast.(d traffic police there not enough $ to buy breakfast) Shucks.... man... But dare to do must dare to pay rite. :faint:

Uncle thanks for organising d ride n will look forward for d next. :smile:

Hv a nice sunday guys....:lovestruck:

Ride thru the wind and we'll meet Paradise

Originally posted by Spectrum@May 21 2006, 08:01 AM

Hip-Hip-Hurray for the Breakfast team.

Heard u went shopping in Kulai...

Breakfast Team went to custom make "150RM" nombor plates. reach home 3pm LOL. might as well ride to the gunung with u guys. HAHAHA... was a hot day

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Belumut/12m_resize.jpg

Great work Team!

:cheer: :smile: :cheeky: :bounce: :thumb:

Sorry Recce team was unable to check out the new route back

Due heavy rain.

So... Surprise, surprise...

Had to go thru a patch of road under repair...

End up with no way out to route J25

Now...

Our friendly kampong CubKia showed us a short cut

Thru the Train Tracks!

Even demo to us how to cross it!

Thank U Enche! :thumb:

So... The Team Agreed to give it a go...

We wanted to see if the ones with the least clearance

can do it...

Everyone was there to guide the bikes thru...

Needless to say... Gyan had a field day...

Flying across the tracks & Enjoying Himself doing it.

Thks for being the forward Party in checking the rd ahead... :cheer:

Not a dull moment! Yeah! :bounce:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

I didn't anticipate Spectrum's idea of a relaxing ride to a rainforest includes crossing this:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11669/normal_Resized_P1020488.jpg

It was still a very nice ride nonetheless:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11669/normal_Resized_P1020458.jpg

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11669/normal_Resized_P1020462.jpg

There are no lack of heroes on this trip and chivalry is still very much alive:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11669/normal_Resized_P1020477.jpg

I would have a writeup of this trip on my blog within this week.

It was a fun trip for me. I hope it is for you.

A pleasure to meet new friends and to catchup with those I already know.

Thanks Spectrum for organising this trip, and for making me cross the dreaful railway track.

29 Mar:

2009 Yamaha FZ1 Fazer Owner's Review

loudexhaust.blogspot.com

www.RiderAsia.com Safety site for motorcycle riders

Originally posted by devilchild@May 21 2006, 02:26 PM

hello.... :smile: Yesterday was fun. Trying to avoid all d bom shell on d road.

I n Nitezpeed had a very expensive breakfast.(d traffic police there not enough $ to buy breakfast) Shucks.... man... But dare to do must dare to pay rite. :faint:

Uncle thanks for organising d ride n will look forward for d next. :smile:

Hv a nice sunday guys....:lovestruck:

150RM for some Buns and Chee Cheong Fun.. OkIe la.. Devil ones is bit expensive la.. Her is 150RM Roti Prata with some Curry only. :sweat: Haaa. Wat a weird encounter..

BURN YOUR RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Sorry that our group got to head back earlier than planned.

Thanks to everyone who make this trip possible. It has always been good riding with the Hornets.

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Belumut/18m_resize.jpg

Denden: Your bike in your signature would really enjoyed the railway crossing... Ha ha... :smile: :giddy: :cheeky:

Great to have the SV along...

Aiya! If FJR & CBR can Cross... Blackbird Boleh Cross Liow! :sweat:

$150rm Breakfast: As Adek says... "Dare to do must dare to pay"

My word to the officer... "Enche, we rode 110kmh all the way..."

So he said....

"Ahh! so see number plate" What to do?

Not speeding also want to book us...

This is definately a 1st..

Endless: Thks for the pics.... Miss taking the one with the 2 planks...

What shall our next adventure be..... Gerik?

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart