which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by eric28@May 31 2006, 12:13 AM

enjoy and safe ride to Hornet team ~

Guys hope u had a great & safe trip....Im bar from M'sia for now...

So see u guys on the next kopi session and see all ur nice photos.

O...also thanx Adek for all your help. Hope to catch u guys soon...

(U all bike fast fast...me chasing you all in my van...:weep: ) :cheeky:

Once a Biker..Always a Biker!!

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by Spectrum@May 31 2006, 12:30 AM

As with Ghost: He was and still am... :thumb:

One of our top hornet riders...

Use to go on 1 wheel... but had moved on to 4 :smile:

Thought u were dropin by last fri @ Bishan...

Hey ya..., now i've jobs up to my neck.....!!! ain't got time for leisure... I'm all work and no play... making Jack 1 hell of a tired person...

that's y need four wheels... to catch snooze as and when possible..

But i'll try to meet up.... take care y'all

ghost outzz...:bouncefire:

THE ONE WHO DIES WITH THE MOST TOYS WINS !!!

Hi to all rider...you're invited to join us for a makan trip.

Makan trip to Pasir Gudang Oran Asli Restaurant on Saturday 10/06/05

Date: 10/06/2006 Saturday

Meeting place: 2nd Link GP Esso

Time : 8:30 pm at GP Esso

Please list down your name if you're going:

1. St. dudu (auto added)

2. Earlybird & pillion

3. NItezpeed

--------------------

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

BURN YOUR RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Originally posted by Nitezpeed@May 31 2006, 12:59 AM

Hi to all rider...you're invited to join us for a makan trip.

1. St. dudu (auto added)

2. Earlybird & pillion

3. NItezpeed

--------------------

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

wah all birds goin i wanna go oso must think twice... :giddy:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Originally posted by SV650@May 30 2006, 09:27 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/G1m_resize.jpg

Gerik Ride: Ride is on! Adventure begins...

2nd Jun Fri: 8.30am @ 2nd link Petronas Spore-Gerik.

3rd Jun Sat: Gerik-Kota Bahru - Kuala Trengganu

4th Jun Sun: Kuala Trengganu - Spore.

1. Spectrum

2. Endless

3. Adek (will force my boss to gv me my leave or else I'll SACK him!)

4. SV650 (Just got leave from boss or else boss will SACK ME!)

5. Denden

6. Forza99

7. weiz85

U are invited to join us. Experience riders only.

Vroom....

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Hi to all rider...you're invited to join us for a makan trip.:cheers:

1. St. dudu (auto added)

2. Earlybird & pillion

3. Nitezpeed

4. boborider (autoadd)

5. ano

no worries la bobo.. ..the later part of the journey u will be happy.. cos its stoney rd.. big problem for BBs... a breeze for S4 and hornets....

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

eh i think i won't be going lah... even if i take 1/2 day, it means i can only leave s'pore around 3 p.m. ... cannot catch up also. You guys go ahead and have fun. Watch out for the gerik hill curves, not only is it corner-siao, it also goes through an elephant reserve, please don't langah any dumbos.

alan: try not to take in any more bikes if you can, better to have a small group for this trip.

Originally posted by anodise57@May 31 2006, 10:20 AM

no worries la bobo.. ..the later part of the journey u will be happy.. cos its stoney rd.. big problem for BBs... a breeze for S4 and hornets....

haha... ok..ok.. :cheeky:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Me so sad liao :cry: Can't go for Gerik already. Short of manpower and kena tide up by my boss. Aaah! So piss with my boss!! Try couples of time applying for leave yet he do this to me. Hmm....

1. Spectrum

2. Endless

5. Denden

6. Forza99

7. weiz85

Got to work on weekend. sh*t man.... Sorry uncle, next time I'll join u

:weep: Safe ride n b alert at all time k. Take care guys.

Silver, my tweety now very bz leh. So I got to go on my own and fly.

Maybe I join d makan team.

Ride thru the wind and we'll meet Paradise

Originally posted by devilchild@May 31 2006, 08:03 PM

Me so sad liao :cry: Can't go for Gerik already. Short of manpower and kena tide up by my boss. Aaah! So piss with my boss!! Try couples of time applying for leave yet he do this to me. Hmm....

1. Spectrum

2. Endless

5. Denden

6. Forza99

7. weiz85

Got to work on weekend. sh*t man.... Sorry uncle, next time I'll join u

:weep: Safe ride n b alert at all time k. Take care guys.

Maybe I join d makan team.

pray that Alan like it so much and he organise one around august or september.

like you, i'm also raring to go for this ride but i do not have any budget and i just came back from a holiday.

plan one during that time 80% i may ride.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by silver@May 30 2006, 10:43 PM

too rush lah, if I weekend not working still okay, can just apply leave and go but got to give advance notice to my parttime job so abit too late to inform them... not nice lah....

tweety not joining you ...?

Ya lah Silver, why not join us? At least Adek got another kaki........

Me oso work part-time. My part-time leave approved liao. So waiting for my Fulltime leave approval tomorrow...

Tweety? In cage.....too many catz around.......Hahaha...Joking onli......

Originally posted by devilchild@May 31 2006, 08:03 PM

busy with work or something else....kekeke.....

I just realised something.

Life is not difficult. Its the people around who makes life seems difficult. :|

Originally posted by Forza99@May 31 2006, 09:49 PM

Ya lah Silver, why not join us? At least Adek got another kaki........

Me oso work part-time. My part-time leave approved liao. So waiting for my Fulltime leave approval tomorrow...

Tweety? In cage.....too many catz around.......Hahaha...Joking onli......

Adek not going lor....

my full time make up some urgent excuse can get want...but part-time more difficult....ppl need you then hire part-time time mah.....so must considerate and give advance notice lor.... still too rush lah......

rider not ready.....bike also not ready... not ready no go..... :smile:

I just realised something.

Life is not difficult. Its the people around who makes life seems difficult. :|

Its ok lor, Silver. I can't go too. Kena tahan by my boss.:cry: Nevermind lah, next ride to Gerik I surely ON. Can't take it anymore. Im gg to miss all the fun there.

And for my darling Tweety, She always got secret ride out so can't confirm when she will ride with me again. :goodluck: to her and future to come.

Smokin, next ride must go hah.

Ride thru the wind and we'll meet Paradise

Originally posted by endlessloop@May 30 2006, 11:27 PM

Wow, now got 7 bikes liao.

Welcomed Forza99. That time you went to Pasir Gudang track right?

My impression was you also gunho and seek out adventures that kind.

Welcomed Wei85 too!

Also a SV?

Chiyen, you on boh?

Hi Endlessloop,

Wei85 is riding an SV 400 while Denden and I are riding the SV650.

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg

too bad cannot join u all for this trip:mad:

spectrum:u know the place for good makan,or else u got number to call rite???

adek:call azman if u got to pay ex lunch :smile:

guys, enjoy yr ride and ride safely.

Adek: We are going to miss having you and your Fireblade around.

SV650:I see. Interesting, I didn't know there's a SV option for 2A.

Hope Weiz85 wouldn't feel too tired from riding his SV for such long distances.

See you all tomorrow! :thumb:

29 Mar:

2009 Yamaha FZ1 Fazer Owner's Review

loudexhaust.blogspot.com

www.RiderAsia.com Safety site for motorcycle riders

For those going to Gerik:

Need someone to bring this:

- Tire puncture kit (*touch wood*)

On top of your personal clothing, remember to bring your own:

- One set compete set of spare keys (engine, luggage, etc)

- Rain coat (top & bottom)

- Water bottle

29 Mar:

loudexhaust.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/G1m_resize.jpg

Gerik Ride: Ride is on! Adventure begins...

2nd Jun Fri: 8.30am @ 2nd link Petronas Spore-Gerik.

3rd Jun Sat: Gerik-Kota Bahru - Kuala Trengganu

4th Jun Sun: Kuala Trengganu - Spore.

1. Spectrum

2. Endless

3. SV650

4. Denden

5. Forza99

6. weiz85

Alan has confirmed that for the night of 2nd Jun, Friday, we will stay over at Ipoh.

This way, we can better enjoy our ride to Gerik when we are fresh in the next morning.

And we will be able to enjoy the good food at Ipoh.

The hotel at Ipoh shall be Excelsior as Alan stated, unless further changes.

ChiYen might join us at Ipoh. The only thing in the way is he is having a flu.

29 Mar:

loudexhaust.blogspot.com

I'll be bringing:

1. "Mushroom" head rubber tyre kit

2. Basic Tools Ellen Keys, Plier, Araldite Mix Compound, Tow belt......

3. Flare Hazard lite & Torch lite

4. Spark Plugz

Note: 1 - 3 For everyone to use if needed. 4 For me only lah...

There is a fx H6 silver n a black fw H9 for sale in loois, the H6 appearance is not well kept. :smile: interested parties might want a have a look