which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

HORNET MEET UP THIS THURSDAY

8th June 2006

LC FOOD CTR

8pm Till Late

Click for Map

U are Invited...

Join us for a Teh...

Please List your name below if u are able. Thks.

See u...

1. Spectrum

2. Earlybird

3. Adek

4. St Du Du

5. Denden

6. Weiz

7. SV650

8. VerR

9. Endless

10. Vassil

11. Lite Speed

12. Au CY

13. Gianni

14. Shaun

15. Gyan

16. Gabng

17. Buggy JT

18. Tweety (after 11pm.. if still got energy)

19. Fonza

20. Mokette

21. Ah Liu

22. aub (if can, after 10)

23 bobo_rider (confirm can oni reach after 11.30pm)

24. Eazie

25. Nitezpeed

WHy its on Thursday? NOT Friday? Is it becos of the world cup? :smile:

BURN YOUR RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by takumi18@Jun 7 2006, 01:09 PM

oh.. so its a norm hor... :cheeky:

ya loh riding at 80km/h seems relaxing... now start to ride at 100km/h the handlebar vibrate alot..

so i changed to using the motovation balancers...

still feeling alot of vibration.. :sian:

i'm using glove also..

haha.. so the last resort is changing the grip ~~! :sweat:

Ever own a torquey vibrator, Yamaha Breeze V-twin [150cc] with 6 gear. Change the rear sprocket 2 a smaller [1 teeth lesser] one. Much lesser vibes now. Later change to a smaller [2 teeth lesser from original] one. It's as though i got 8 gears and it can still pull but now smoothly.

HORNET MEET UP THIS THURSDAY

8th June 2006

LC FOOD CTR

8pm Till Late

Click for Map

U are Invited...

Join us for a Teh...

Please List your name below if u are able. Thks.

See u...

1. Spectrum

2. Earlybird

3. Adek

4. St Du Du

5. Denden

6. Weiz

7. SV650

8. VerR

9. Endless

10. Vassil

11. Lite Speed

12. Au CY

13. Gianni

14. Shaun

15. Gyan

16. Gabng

17. Buggy JT

18. Tweety (after 11pm.. if still got energy)

19. Fonza

20. Mokette

21. Ah Liu

22. aub (if can, after 10)

23 bobo_rider (confirm can oni reach after 11.30pm)

24. Eazie

25. Nitezpeed

26. smokin reaching @2330hrs and going for a petrol run via 2nd link

WHy its on Thursday? NOT Friday? Is it becos of the world cup? :smile:

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by anodise57@Jun 7 2006, 09:15 PM

pa you ???? hmmmm interesting.. hahahahahh

ai mai??

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

:cry: no bike at the moment~

bike facelift take 2 month times~

New Hornet look~

>coming soon

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by anodise57@Jun 7 2006, 09:52 PM

Roger .. .CMI leh.. riding skipper now.... how to go pa you.. hahahha

u ride skipper?>

where is your BIRD~ :cheeky:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by devilchild@Jun 7 2006, 11:02 PM

He sent d bird to attach a wing......:cheeky: hahaha.....

See u guys 2mrw...

:sleep:

Attrach for wat? I got mine wing PASTED by her lor... Ano u wan.. I can call her to paste one for u.. :smile:

BURN YOUR RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Originally posted by devilchild@Jun 7 2006, 11:02 PM

He sent d bird to attach a wing......:cheeky: hahaha.....

See u guys 2mrw...

:sleep:

A: It has wings!!!

B: Does it fly???

A: Of course not, silly!!!

Sounds familiar?

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg

Gd mrng guys......:smile:

Another day to work. Sian ley....

SV, now most of d bird they luv to paste a wing. Cos they believe they can fly.....:cheeky: hahaha..... Rite Nitezpeed.

Hv a nice day......Me off to work liao.... C u tonite.

Ride thru the wind and we'll meet Paradise

Originally posted by SV650@Jun 8 2006, 03:14 AM

A: It has wings!!!

B: Does it fly???

A: Of course not, silly!!!

Sounds familiar?

Think they call this bird that cannot fly an Ostrich! c***-a-du-du!

:giddy: :cheeky: :smile: :confused: :sian: :sweat:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Good Morning... :cheeky:

later gotta go work liao... well see ya guys 2nite... :thumb:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Hi gd mrng

you guys need to go to work, I just knock-off from work....need to ....zzzzzz .....now c ya tonite.

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

Originally posted by EarlyBird@Jun 8 2006, 12:17 PM

Hi gd mrng

you guys need to go to work, I just knock-off from work....need to ....zzzzzz .....now c ya tonite.

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

wah... wat u work as huh... :confused:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Gerik/70mcopy.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by devilchild@Jun 8 2006, 07:10 AM

Gd mrng guys......:smile:

Another day to work. Sian ley....

SV, now most of d bird they luv to paste a wing. Cos they believe they can fly.....:cheeky: hahaha..... Rite Nitezpeed.

Hv a nice day......Me off to work liao.... C u tonite.

who who who?? i thought only louis.... our wings burnt by the firebirds.. :cry: :cry:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by jacQinthebox@Jun 8 2006, 07:45 PM

Suicidal intentions?

erh... tot datz for u to tell us? :lol:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

sorry guys~

can't make it down for meeting

work late and tired

hope can see you all soon~

missing those days~

hope my bike can out fast~ :smile:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~