which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

guess who i spotted at the junction of simei ave next to CGH.. a familiar red hornet900.. :D

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

• Replies 14.1k

this coming friday any activities??

this whole week i have to take care of my chicken poxed son, cannot and didn't go out, sibeh sian........ now finding excuses to run the bike a bit.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by Wayang@Aug 2 2006, 05:18 PM

guess who i spotted at the junction of simei ave next to CGH.. a familiar red hornet900.. :D

Hmmm... Red Hornet look for liulian at Simei??? Another liulian outing???

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg
Originally posted by Denden@Aug 2 2006, 06:22 PM

Any more track days?

Harlo...Cougar here. Just a small favour...if u guys (especially Spectrum) intend to organise track outings or 1 day outings during weekdays, can kindly arrange on Thursdays? Reason Thursday is my one & only OFF day & tat's the only day I can join u guys along with my "bazooka" lens. Just a small request & thank you.:bouncefire:

"Trust your doubt. Always fight for your beliefs. That is the path beyond thought."

http://naturesightings.blogspot.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Durian%20Ride%202006/Coconut01mcopy.jpg

Cougar: Roger that... Big Lens Day is Thursday... :smile:

This weekend is Bike Fest @ Port Dickson Eagle Ranch...

May want to join them for a ride up...

Me workin lah...

Wah... The Hornet Destroyer! :giddy:

Smack! 2 Hit me...

As for rides... I'm quite restricted by my work schd.

Not all weekends and thu are off...

So... sometime very difficult.

Well, feel free to Organize...

All u need is a few bikers.

Post... date, time... Program...

Everybody knows everybody here... No shy one.

And I will join if I am off...

But I will try..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Durian%20Ride%202006/R11copy.jpg

Mmm... Thought one ride can give us enough spritual uplifting for a month...

Ha ha... Gerik lasted berri long....

The Awana Ride will be on 19-20 Aug Weekend.

So if u feeling lucky... and wanna make some $$$$...

ha ha... don't encourage that lah...

So if u feel like ridin up the Mountain...

Keep the dates free...

More Details soon...

Smokin: Still Thinking of Sunset on top of the Stamford.... :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Durian%20Ride%202006/Bencopy.jpg

Say Hi to Ben... :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Durian%20Ride%202006/T1copy.jpg

Bring a Bottle of water is a good idea... :smile:

Palmer: Thks for Enlarge Squash Hornet...

But best keep pic 1000x1000 max...

Guess... Who's who... :smile:

Getting to know U... :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

I finally have a off and rest on 18th , 19th & 20th on Aug.. I wan to go for trip too!!! A rare chances for me ever since change to shift working hours. :cheeky:

BURN YOUR RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Durian%20Ride%202006/Falls01mcopy.jpg

Teh Tarik! That's the colour of the waterfall... ekk..

After the Rain storm!

:giddy: :sweat: :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/ResizeofFall02M.jpg

The Original Colour.. ha ha... :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Motrax33@Aug 3 2006, 08:34 PM

I have 3 sets of WP Front Fork Suspension Hornet900 and Hornet600 at $180 Cash and Carry. Installation $120 with fork Seal and Fork Oil.. For those whose bike has been ridden for 2-3 years without servicing e fork. This should be the time for it.

Motrax33

who has replaced the front springs so far? any difference in handling?

i may wanna get one of these.

any lobang for a rear suspension built up or rebuild to suit my weight? i'm can't afford oHlins.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 3 2006, 08:59 PM

WP... Fork... Sound interesting... :smile:

Great for cornering is it..

change liao can play "catch mi if you can?" keke :sweat:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

The Awana Ride 2006

18 Aug Fri Meet Petronas 8.30pm

GP - KL

Late Supper

19 Saturday Brunch-Shopping

1200noon KL - Awana

Free & Easy: Cable Car to Genting Resort

20 Sunday: Leave after Breakfast... 11pm

Down Karak Highway to Route 9 central Malaya exit at Ayer Keroh

N-S highway to GP(Spore)

Or

19 Saturday: Spore-Awana

20 Sunday: Awana-Spore

Those interested in the trip... need your feedback. Thks.

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Spectrum, i'm on afternoon shift next week on friday and saturday. let me know if u want to land a helicopter at the roof during sunset. if you want to experience sunrise also can but during my night shift.

pos·er (pozr) n.

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 3 2006, 09:09 PM

The Awana Ride 2006

18 Aug Fri Meet Petronas 8.30pm

GP - KL

Late Supper

19 Saturday Brunch-Shopping

1200noon KL - Awana

Free & Easy: Cable Car to Genting Resort

20 Sunday: Leave after Breakfast... 11pm

Down Karak Highway to Route 9 central Malaya exit at Ayer Keroh

N-S highway to GP(Spore)

Or

19 Saturday: Spore-Awana

20 Sunday: Awana-Spore

Those interested in the trip... need your feedback. Thks.

nice breakaway break from work but i think i'm short and tight on funds this month. may consider this ride.

pos·er (pozr) n.

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 3 2006, 09:09 PM

The Awana Ride 2006

I want to go.

But alas, I will be doing...

"Training to be soldiers,

To fight for our land.

Once in your life..."

29 Mar:

2009 Yamaha FZ1 Fazer Owner's Review

loudexhaust.blogspot.com

www.RiderAsia.com Safety site for motorcycle riders

wow.... majiam endlessTRIPS ......

Consecutive sia!!!! Pocket might not be able to take it......

SHOPPING IN KL somemore.. OMG....... sound so TEMPTING...

This Weekend to Port Dickson, then another 2 weeks this,

last weekend of Aug to Melaka????? OMG.... GOD GIMME 4 no.????

So that i can pay for trip and change new tires, engine oil, breakpads!!!!!

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

The Awana Ride 2006

Argh .... sounds great for shopping. Would love to go .... but i cant make it that weekend ....

Darnz ......

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l217/gabng/ashendonrd1900dx0.jpg
Originally posted by endlessloop@Aug 3 2006, 09:55 PM

I want to go.

But alas, I will be doing...

"Training to be soldiers,

To fight for our land.

Once in your life..."

HAHAHA

Bro dun worry,

its only

"TWO YEARS OF MY TIME!!"

http://www.beepworld.de/memberdateien/members39/z1000/auspuff1.jpg

I miss my golden pipes...

interested to go... but will have to serve the nation from 21 Aug - 4 Sep... scare too tired...

when is the closing date for the registration?

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Smokin: Thks... Be around Sat 12th... Let u know...

Sunset @ 71st Stamford...

Awana Ride: Will check with Hotels/rates... Casino Vacancies...

Wah... So many people defending country ahh..

Something they know we don''t.

Cougar: We want to do a nature walk... wanna organize one for us...

If this time attack by hornets... we have to use our bare legs.. Run!

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart