Dear all, beware of Carpark Blk122F rivervale drive & look out for 5-6 bikers who used to hang around that area on weekday OR weekend timing: 12midnight to 5am opposite carpark & Blk121A young riders who owns small bikes a week ago, big bike parts has been stolen & we has suspected them as they are last seen @ 4am that day. So, owners pls take care of your bikes/car. Anytime, anywhere they might struck again!! Those are useless people who easily earn $$ by stealing other people bike parts & accessories.

Edited by Emilyn
  • Replies 24

how come racist when no reference to any race was made? if TS was a victim then u probably want to alert the police. if not then thx for ur info.

ya lor..no race thing was mentioned.

hmm...maybe TS edit le ?

shld b

anyway

guys,tc of ur bike

buy e cover beta

but sumtyms suey aso canot blame

Sum people cannot take it if we mentioned their people. Datz y they stated sound racist. So I edit la.. Well, juz for ur info guys. Police report has been made.

No la, sometimes you may not realise it, but how you phrase it is very important, especially in a multi-racial culture such as Singapore.

c hw ppl think 1 la..haha

I use an industrial padlock to lock my rear rim when i park in public.

mscp v dangerous ah

lols..

i think this is c heng suey 1 leh

Haiya.. God is fair. Furthermore they did this dirty job during Ramadhan period so u guys Noe who r those idiots dat I referring to. If cannot effort to get those thing dat u want work hard la don't take dat was not urs. Work hard for it rather then hanging around @ void deck & wasting ur time.

why wanna steal other people stuffs. all of us use our hard earn $$ to buy stuffs for our bikes. steal other ppl bike stuff thinking can get it free.. but think back wad if its ur bike stuffs get stolen?? how wud u feel???

Honda RVF 400 NC35

not cannot take it or wat..ma race not malay,not chinese,not indian..

mixed with all.

n yes ts edited.not feelings towards aniting jus dat the way it was wasnt apropriate.it wqas edited.n its fine nw.good to warn others reagarding this.the best is inform police if have evidence or saw them duing it.

not to find trouble wit the thread starter also.if he/she feels not happy so be it.

~Please Ride N Drive Safely.~

if u cant,its ok,but dont bring harm to other ppl.

wana die,go die alone.dnt bring innnocent ppl along.

OKae!

No la, sometimes you may not realise it, but how you phrase it is very important, especially in a multi-racial culture such as Singapore.

yea bro.not bout sensitive.but mutual respect to others.bt some people dnt understand i gues.

~Please Ride N Drive Safely.~

if u cant,its ok,but dont bring harm to other ppl.

wana die,go die alone.dnt bring innnocent ppl along.

OKae!

Haiya.. God is fair. Furthermore they did this dirty job during Ramadhan period so u guys Noe who r those idiots dat I referring to. If cannot effort to get those thing dat u want work hard la don't take dat was not urs. Work hard for it rather then hanging around @ void deck & wasting ur time.

why wanna steal other people stuffs. all of us use our hard earn $$ to buy stuffs for our bikes. steal other ppl bike stuff thinking can get it free.. but think back wad if its ur bike stuffs get stolen?? how wud u feel???

sum motherfkers just dun get it 1 la.no matter hw much u said

they think they cn get wad they want just by taking it

next tym coma.

they alrdy did such inmature act.u think they will think abt e consequences or even if its their stuff on thier bike

knn.i think even if they r caught red-handed

dunno they will even change anot

unless they r caught n punished,then MAYB they will think

last year, i caught this mthfkr stealing parts from my neighbour's bike. i whack him first, den i report him to police. luckily he skinny guy. if bigsize confirm run away while police come. hahaha

"Bikes don't leak oil, they mark their territory"...

last year, i caught this mthfkr stealing parts from my neighbour's bike. i whack him first, den i report him to police. luckily he skinny guy. if bigsize confirm run away while police come. hahaha

That's the way. Learn the hard way

Ride Safe.

yea bro.not bout sensitive.but mutual respect to others.bt some people dnt understand i gues.

Haha. I think one of these days i need to start a thread to teach on how to write politically and racially correct posts.

We sometimes need to watch how we phrase what we say because although it may sound normal to you, it may not be due to:-

1) The norm. The way you were brought up. So saying it in your household/neighbourhood is normal to you.

2) Your command of english is not that good. This is perfectly forgivable.

But for the former, it must be drilled in them that what they are saying is wrong.

Even if they were being sensitive, i do not see a problem on why they can't be. You either phrase it correctly, or don't even state it at all.

Edited by crazydj

welcome to singapore... one of the most developed country in asia. But morals and ethics is worst than the kampung people in thailand... :angry:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=90&pictureid=3431

I believe in Value for My HaRD EARN MOOlah

welcome to singapore... one of the most developed country in asia. But morals and ethics is worst than the kampung people in thailand... :angry:

I second this.