:clap: equal rights equal rights :clap:

:cheer: must get all the chio jie jies and ah yis to treat me back liao :cheer:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

• Replies 109

haha...think nid to wait long long b4 that idea hit our president or PM brain

nah

their priority now is to let the lower income work harder and upgrade else be overtake

and to let the rich feel that they are being loked after

no more princess syndrome... means i cannot be hero anymore :confused:

i dowan to be surrounded by macho marys!!!! :help: :help:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

tt's e way ma... instead of gender fighting opp gender, better to cooperate n get benefits for all!

higher pay for girls, maternity leave for guys!

boring rider. with a boring bike.

too old to want to appear interesting anymore.

lols...4 e 'guys to get pregnent' part

....er

tts impossible..tell me how is that going 2 b possible.

ya.haha

e idea is there

even NCC in sg have gals aso

so when do ur think gals will have to serve e country ?

lols...4 e 'guys to get pregnent' part

....er

tts impossible..tell me how is that going 2 b possible.

guys by nature cant have babies ..

but ns is not decided by nature

Arnold did it.....

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_v7ivUjLU4U4/SATPf1mKdYI/AAAAAAAACyk/aNGNUl1Nub4/s400/a_pregnant_man_junior_arnold_schwazenegg.png

lols...

i heard that theres another man on earth alrdy gave birth to 2 children

Why the need to procreate and place unnecessary burden on our already overpopulated country & planet? There's always adoption~

Honda Cbr 150 (28/08/2010 - ??/??/????)

ya.haha

e idea is there

even NCC in sg have gals aso

so when do ur think gals will have to serve e country ?

You're not making sense, girls are currently serving the country. Just not under conscription. NCC also not conscripted.

huh ?

lols

chim

nvm

huh ?

lols

chim

nvm

I was just referring to the fact that there are girls in the military, which means girls do serve the country. The difference is that girls are not conscripted. Unfortunately, guys are conscripted.

Anyway, I don't believe that there can be true equality between the genders as there will always be differences between what each gender can do. What I do think is that we need to be fair to each gender.

I was just referring to the fact that there are girls in the military, which means girls do serve the country. The difference is that girls are not conscripted. Unfortunately, guys are conscripted.

Anyway, I don't believe that there can be true equality between the genders as there will always be differences between what each gender can do. What I do think is that we need to be fair to each gender.

What is fair may not be just. And what is just may not be fair...

However we were talking about equality. IMHO, no one can please everyone at the same time. I should think that no matter what happens, someone, somewhere will be unhappy.

http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=30602&page=56

Long debate about Singaporean girls from the eyes of a Singaporean man. Genius is a very interesting poster. He reflects truth in a rather amusing and blunt way.

In summary, he says in a very subtle way,

1) Singaporean girls are materialistic.

2) Will not stick with you through thick and thin.

3) You must be well off if you want a Singaporean girl. No money no talk.

4) If you lose your wealth for even the best reasons, don't expect her to weather the storms with you.

5) Singaporean girls will not bother about what she needs to do to maintain the marriage. She is only bothered about how are you going to maintain the marriage.

6) Singaporean men are sought after because of characteristics.

7) Singaporean men have needs that are not met in the marriage because the Singaporean wife doesn't bother to try to satisfy.

8) Singaporean men are deemed less worthy by Singaporean girls because they are not caucasians.

Though not all, I concur to many of his points. Where is the love? If the man can stay with his gf/wife through thick and thin without straying and overlooking all her flaws, why can't the girl do the same. The Singaporean girls I met in school, church, gatherings, pubs are basically the same when it comes to relationships. What type of qualifications do you have to stand a chance to woo me? And if you cannot maintain it, I will simply find another bf. How it feels to stay on a job which your employer will retrench you anytime you perform lower than expected? That's how it feels to be in a relationship with a Singaporean girl.

brother, so chialat meh?

i never had problems there.

always one shot one kill,

sometimes dont shoot also kill

but thats very long ago already

brother, so chialat meh?

i never had problems there.

always one shot one kill,

sometimes dont shoot also kill

but thats very long ago already

bro, your background helps... Try and hide your E63 for an altis, take a bus & paint your background mediocre. That will be interesting.

better still minus the altis ....

make her travel to yr place then go out together ..

and i don't think only women should cook. in fact everyone should learn to cook, it saves a hell lot of money and then no one can complain that they are hungry cause nobody will cook for them.

oh BS....

Eating out is better n cheaper. It's not economical to cook just for 2. :D