Originally posted by RxzDelux@March 29, 2007 02:03 pm

Yes, tried it on my Wave before the Elf 4HpEco 10W40 4T. Works wonderful. Upz for ELF. I lurve it.

I used tt too.. :thumb: :cheer:

• Replies 638

Originally posted by AspMonK@March 29, 2007 02:11 pm

I used tt too.. :thumb: :cheer:

i havnt use it be4. :cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

Originally posted by idn@March 29, 2007 05:11 pm

i havnt use it be4. :cheeky:

My regular BRands is MAxima and Elf fully syn.

MAxima fully cost ard $20 and Elf Fully cost $19

Originally posted by AspMonK@March 29, 2007 06:00 pm

My regular BRands is MAxima and Elf fully syn.

MAxima fully cost ard $20 and Elf Fully cost $19

when gonna bring me go change? mine EO gonna change soon. :smile:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

Originally posted by idn@March 30, 2007 04:08 pm

when gonna bring me go change? mine EO gonna change soon. :smile:

supposed today but rain heavily and busy.. so didnt change lo..

Sat. (tmolo)?

Originally posted by AspMonK@March 30, 2007 09:21 pm

supposed today but rain heavily and busy.. so didnt change lo..

Sat. (tmolo)?

U jio lah, 1 day to trip jb ah boy changing EO!

Buy 10 get 1 free...

Wahaha... :cheeky:

wah..but y not organise a DIY?

Originally posted by alan0240@March 30, 2007 06:56 pm

yo can try mobil special..4t

cost $8.50

This is good s h i t. Where u get it bro? Nowadays very difficult to get cos all MOBIL hav change to ESSO name.

wanna change mine soon..

anyone wanna diy together

yep..

nut i used semi synthetic.. isit ok?

so what is the recommended amt of EO to put in? from what i read in most forums its 700ml to 750ml. will putting in 1l realli cause problems for my bike? im riding wave i fyi

800 ml should be enuf..

normally d remaining 200 ml will be used as my chain lube

when breaking in, is it recommended to use mineral or syn eo? i tot of changing eo after 500 but still havnt getting my change yet after 700. next change i guess i when i hit 1100 just to be on the 'safe' (kiasu) side. hehe

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

i always DIY my EO at west side areas if interested can come join me guess most guys have my number liao right?

but wan to change wat EO can check with me as well cos i have 1 carton of Maxima and 1 carton of royal purple as well haha

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg